Sheraton Bellevue Hotel

  • 100 112th Avenue NE
  • Bellevue,
  • Washington
  • 98004
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 nights, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book up to 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 215 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel is Top of the Line From the friendly staff to the wide assortment of ammenities, this hotel has all you need for a great away from home experience. September 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Loud air conditioners and traffic noise While the staff is friendly and the room was clean, I got little value out of the comfortable bed due to the high level of noise from the air conditioner and the freeway traffic. Double-paned windows and September 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean, quiet, good location Clean, quiet, good location, great breakfast buffet, nice service, high-speed WiFi September 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Improvements Required Some front desk personnel were snotty and not friendly or helpful at all. They were not equip to handle a large group. Food and utensils were in very short supply in the Club Lounge.One staff member was snarly and ready to shut down the place. September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location , friendly staff , excellent value The Hotel was better than expected and unfortunately was sold out for the remainder of my trip . Ill book ahead next time ! September 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Staff! The hotel was very clean and comfortable. The staff could not have been more accommodating and friendly. September 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by accomodating, friendly staff very comfortable hotel with attentive staff, good food, and nice rooms at a good rate August 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great first impression Each time we shop in Seattle, we tend to stay at another highly recognized chain. This time we decided to try the Sheraton Bellevue and we were quite impressed! Parking was complimentary and room rates were very reasonable. Breakfast was good, not enough seating at times. All staff were friendly, and we were acknowledged each time we walked past the front desk. This hotel welcomes pets and I don't have an issue with that, just wished they would have designated rooms/area for guests with pets. Too bad there isn't a pool at this property.Front desk called to check on us couple hours after we had checked in and also the day before checking out. Excellent customer service!! August 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not enought bang for the buck The information I received over the phone on the hotel was not accurate when it came to pricing, breakfast and happy hour. August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service each time we have received great and courteous service from all staff, specially front desk and Drew with shuttle service. August 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by 2 Bedroom Family Vacation The staff at the front desk were superb! They were great from the time of booking to checking out. The rooms were nice and clean. We love that the hotel offered adjoining rooms, which was extremely convenient for our family. The beds were comfortable. We only wish that they were bigger. August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience I was not expecting an extraordinary experience, as I hadn't been blown away by other hotels in this chain, but it was the only SPG option available for my business trip to Seattle. I was very pleasantly surprised! As soon as I walked in, staff was attentive, and set me up in a great room on the club level. They let me know about all hotel amenities, gave me access to free wifi, and checked in with me to make sure all my needs were being met. I had a much better stay at this hotel than I have at many higher-end SPG hotels. August 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by ok This was an incredibly small room. The beds were lumpy and very uncomfortable. I used this hotel for the first time with out of town guests. They were from Chicago and we stayed here prior to returning to the airport. The facility and room were clean and the staff was friendly, just uncomfortable. August 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Superb staff The staff are excellent. They acknowledge you as you go through the lobby, they great you as you approach the front desk and ask how can they help you. They exceed in customer services. This facility also offers a great service of free shuttle rides anywhere within a 5 mile radius, which is fantastic. Overall, the facility is average, but the customer service that is received by every single staff member that I had contact with make it definitely worthwhile. August 12, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not A Recommended Hotel I am a big fan of SPG hotels, however this hotel is a major disappointment. The staff is top notch, very friendly and attentive. Actually, they are one of the nicest group of people I have met. However, the hotel is frankly - dirty. My room was a club level room. There were stains on the carpet, stains on the sheets and there was a strange smell throughout the hotel that lingered on my clothes and in my suitcase when I returned home. I will NEVER stay here again, however, I do not want to harm the staff with this review, they were terrific. August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service at all Sheraton hotels should be this good! Gee, seriously. I haven't felt welcomed at a hotel like this in a long time. Everyone was there to make your stay perfect. The club level offered a great hot breakfast. The room we were in had double sinks. This was Sheraton Quality through and through! July 30, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad experience I was extremely disappointed in this hotel. I expected a really nice hotel for the price we were paying. If we were paying low rates we might have expected this kind of room, but not in a hotel that was supposed to be "quality". The room was small, and the furniture was arranged in such a way that it was difficult to get around. The drawers on the dresser kept opening by themselves. (But they sent someone up who stuffed something in them to shim them up. The carpet was filthy, the air conditioner was not turned on so the room was uncomfortably warm when we arrived. There was a bad odor in the room and there was mold growing in the corner of the ceiling and on the grout in the bathroom. I would definitely NOT stay there again for any reason. July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb staff I must compliment Jesse G to the fullest!! I was speaking at the Sheraton for a Kindergarten Conference and I checked in late, but Jesse was there greeting me with a smile, took my extremely heavy bag to my speaking room and brought me water without my asking. "Anything you need, just let me know." was his motto. If all of your employees are as great as Jesse, you are extremely lucky!! Every time I saw him he was polite and fun!!!! A ten is too low to rate him!!!! July 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay If you're looking for a great hotel with fantastic service. Look no further. The Sheraton Bellevue is offers wonderful amenities with great service. July 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing stay We've been starwood members for 6 years and always stay on the club floor with access to the lounge. We were there for happy hour, stated clearly from 5-8pm. First of all there was no food!! There were several people in there eating and yet, the trays were picked over and there was not enough food for one person to eat, let alone 2. We were also told that they were now charges involved for alcoholic beverages, this was a first and a disappointment for us. The final issue was the air conditioner/fan in our room. It sounded as if someone was hitting a metal pipe against it every time it kicked on to cool down the room, not something you like to hear at 3am! On the bright side, our room was spacious and clean and when we called because our remote control was dead, the staff was prompt in replacing it with a working one. July 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Bellevue is a great place to relax We arrived at the Sheraton Bellevue w/o luggage (it was delayed en route by Air Canada). The hotel staff were very responsive, and provided all the amenities we requested. Our room (on the club floor lounge) was a good size and came c/w robes and complimentary WIFI! In the eve, we enjoyed or d' oeuvres in the club lounge. Breakfast was available in the lounge from 6-9 am and included both hot and cold food, juice, bagels and muffins. Alejandro is the staff member, & he is exceptional!The hotel has a complimentary shuttle to take you within a 5 mile radius - a nice plus! The only disappointment was the fitness center on the lower level - only has one Nautilus machine! June 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Service Very friendly staff, they did a great job organizing early transport to the airport for me. June 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decently positioned Bellevue hotel Hotel and staff were OK. However, first room was very musty and super noisy from interstate. Second room was covered in pet hair and reeked. Third room the ventilation unit was leaking... there was a 5ft diameter wet area of carpet. We gave up changing anymore and stayed in the damp room. Not a good impression or stay. June 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great 1 night stay Sabrina at the front desk was just wonderful. She was kind, sweet and accommodating to our needs. We had booked the reservation last minute through our daughter on the StarHot program and everyone was so kind throughout our experience. But a special thanks to Sabrina! June 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our stay Our daughter had two rooms booked one for Saturday June 15th and Sunday June 16th and the second for Sunday June 16th. The first room was booked using a Sheraton 2 night gift certificate and the second was a full pay. When we arrived we were told that for the gift certificate to be valid we had to book the room directly with the hotel. Interestingly, the certificate only stated that the reservation be made through Sheraton central reservations. Ginger the front desk person explained all the details to us and then went about correcting our reservation. 30 minutes later we were good to go and in addition Ginger was able to provide us with adjoining rooms for Sunday evening. Both rooms were comfortable albeit a fair bit of hallway noise on Saturday evening. We ate breakfast in the Bellevue Grille on the 16th and 17th and enjoyed our meals and service. June 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Seattle Gateway The hotel is very centered and most things are a few miles away. The staffs were very professionals and very helpful. We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Will definitely come back again next year. June 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel Excellent and clean. Friendly and polite staff. Will definitely stay here when around this area. June 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by It just gets better every time I've written some favorable reviews in the past as we really like this hotel. You know how it goes when things seem to be too good to be true...you kind of expect to be disappointed at some point. This place just gets better with every stay. I had a little trouble with making my reservation on the website so I called the hotel and they put me through to reservations. I hate centralized, national reservation centers. This place however, was fantastic. I talked to Tony and in minutes he got me the rate and program I was looking for. One of the main reasons we like the Sheraton is their attitude towards pets. While other properties charge you a nightly fee for your pet the Sheraton only has you sign a contract to charge you IF your pet has an accident. I am offended by places that charge a fee for our dog who has never had an accident in a hotel room. Further, this time when we checked in the hotel offered us doggie waste bags in a Sheraton logo dispenser shaped like a bone. What a great sense of humor! At breakfast on Sunday we were served by Mike again. He has been our waiter every time we stayed there. What a gracious host. Thanks to all at the Bellevue Sheraton Hotel. June 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just OK This sheraton was Just OK, Not great. May 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service, Staff went over and above! I stayed here over the US-Memorial Day long weekend and what an awesome experience. For me personally the staff is what made this property one of my favourite Starwood's in the Seattle metro area. I have to recognize the great people I had the pleasure to interact with - Front Desk: Heidi, Katie and Julie and at the club lounge: Kaly and Ganendra:- Thank you for the service-with-a-smile and making me feel welcome. Kaly's service was also noteworthy in that she genuinely cared and inquired about guest's comfort at the lounge - and when she found out about a minor issue I had in my room she went over and above to contact the maintenance staff to ensure it was identified and fixed right away! Having returned from a trip to Asia with all stays at Starwood Properties, I have to say that the service I experienced at the Sheraton Bellevue was on-par with the service in Asia! May 29, 2013
  • 2015-05-23T19:43:10.050-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_215, tr_215
  • loc_en_US, sid_1506, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 8 next>>