Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 228 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb staff I must compliment Jesse G to the fullest!! I was speaking at the Sheraton for a Kindergarten Conference and I checked in late, but Jesse was there greeting me with a smile, took my extremely heavy bag to my speaking room and brought me water without my asking. "Anything you need, just let me know." was his motto. If all of your employees are as great as Jesse, you are extremely lucky!! Every time I saw him he was polite and fun!!!! A ten is too low to rate him!!!! July 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay If you're looking for a great hotel with fantastic service. Look no further. The Sheraton Bellevue is offers wonderful amenities with great service. July 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing stay We've been starwood members for 6 years and always stay on the club floor with access to the lounge. We were there for happy hour, stated clearly from 5-8pm. First of all there was no food!! There were several people in there eating and yet, the trays were picked over and there was not enough food for one person to eat, let alone 2. We were also told that they were now charges involved for alcoholic beverages, this was a first and a disappointment for us. The final issue was the air conditioner/fan in our room. It sounded as if someone was hitting a metal pipe against it every time it kicked on to cool down the room, not something you like to hear at 3am! On the bright side, our room was spacious and clean and when we called because our remote control was dead, the staff was prompt in replacing it with a working one. July 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Bellevue is a great place to relax We arrived at the Sheraton Bellevue w/o luggage (it was delayed en route by Air Canada). The hotel staff were very responsive, and provided all the amenities we requested. Our room (on the club floor lounge) was a good size and came c/w robes and complimentary WIFI! In the eve, we enjoyed or d' oeuvres in the club lounge. Breakfast was available in the lounge from 6-9 am and included both hot and cold food, juice, bagels and muffins. Alejandro is the staff member, & he is exceptional!The hotel has a complimentary shuttle to take you within a 5 mile radius - a nice plus! The only disappointment was the fitness center on the lower level - only has one Nautilus machine! June 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Service Very friendly staff, they did a great job organizing early transport to the airport for me. June 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decently positioned Bellevue hotel Hotel and staff were OK. However, first room was very musty and super noisy from interstate. Second room was covered in pet hair and reeked. Third room the ventilation unit was leaking... there was a 5ft diameter wet area of carpet. We gave up changing anymore and stayed in the damp room. Not a good impression or stay. June 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great 1 night stay Sabrina at the front desk was just wonderful. She was kind, sweet and accommodating to our needs. We had booked the reservation last minute through our daughter on the StarHot program and everyone was so kind throughout our experience. But a special thanks to Sabrina! June 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our stay Our daughter had two rooms booked one for Saturday June 15th and Sunday June 16th and the second for Sunday June 16th. The first room was booked using a Sheraton 2 night gift certificate and the second was a full pay. When we arrived we were told that for the gift certificate to be valid we had to book the room directly with the hotel. Interestingly, the certificate only stated that the reservation be made through Sheraton central reservations. Ginger the front desk person explained all the details to us and then went about correcting our reservation. 30 minutes later we were good to go and in addition Ginger was able to provide us with adjoining rooms for Sunday evening. Both rooms were comfortable albeit a fair bit of hallway noise on Saturday evening. We ate breakfast in the Bellevue Grille on the 16th and 17th and enjoyed our meals and service. June 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Seattle Gateway The hotel is very centered and most things are a few miles away. The staffs were very professionals and very helpful. We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Will definitely come back again next year. June 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel Excellent and clean. Friendly and polite staff. Will definitely stay here when around this area. June 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by It just gets better every time I've written some favorable reviews in the past as we really like this hotel. You know how it goes when things seem to be too good to be true...you kind of expect to be disappointed at some point. This place just gets better with every stay. I had a little trouble with making my reservation on the website so I called the hotel and they put me through to reservations. I hate centralized, national reservation centers. This place however, was fantastic. I talked to Tony and in minutes he got me the rate and program I was looking for. One of the main reasons we like the Sheraton is their attitude towards pets. While other properties charge you a nightly fee for your pet the Sheraton only has you sign a contract to charge you IF your pet has an accident. I am offended by places that charge a fee for our dog who has never had an accident in a hotel room. Further, this time when we checked in the hotel offered us doggie waste bags in a Sheraton logo dispenser shaped like a bone. What a great sense of humor! At breakfast on Sunday we were served by Mike again. He has been our waiter every time we stayed there. What a gracious host. Thanks to all at the Bellevue Sheraton Hotel. June 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just OK This sheraton was Just OK, Not great. May 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service, Staff went over and above! I stayed here over the US-Memorial Day long weekend and what an awesome experience. For me personally the staff is what made this property one of my favourite Starwood's in the Seattle metro area. I have to recognize the great people I had the pleasure to interact with - Front Desk: Heidi, Katie and Julie and at the club lounge: Kaly and Ganendra:- Thank you for the service-with-a-smile and making me feel welcome. Kaly's service was also noteworthy in that she genuinely cared and inquired about guest's comfort at the lounge - and when she found out about a minor issue I had in my room she went over and above to contact the maintenance staff to ensure it was identified and fixed right away! Having returned from a trip to Asia with all stays at Starwood Properties, I have to say that the service I experienced at the Sheraton Bellevue was on-par with the service in Asia! May 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by House keeping Sheraton group has a reputation to be an above average hotel in the hospitality industry. What separate a good hotel than an usual road side motel 6 is the bathroom amenities. I would expect my Sheraton room would offer me adequate "bathroom tissue". The box tissue was empty (without a spare) and only one roll of tissue paper. It was two o'clock in the morning and it was too late to call for extra supplies. A small little inconvenience can make or break your night of sleep. I would expect my next SPG stay would be a better one. May 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Shopping Trip We visit this hotel a few times for the shopping we love Bellevue square and it is also close enough to drive into downtown seattle. May 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff Front desk staff was top notch. Got a spg upgrade without asking. Rooms are a little small but, really nice decore and very clean. Don't judge the hotel by the outside. May 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, and wonderful people Our experience at this hotel was excellent. Joel at the front desk was kind and very welcoming. Joel also did double duty at the club lounge and was friendly and engaging. Frank, at guest services provided an excellent recommendation for dinner. Andrew, at the club lounge was very friendly as well and provided us with many restaurant ideas. The hotel was very clean and the location was easy to get to. There is a very nice mall within walking distance of the hotel. The Sheraton offers a courtesy shuttle which we took advantage of one evening when it was raining. Drew, the shuttle driver was very friendly and accommodating. April 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Empty tissue box and tv not working. No tissue box No tv And room needed a little more updating in general. The hot water kept changing in temp. No upgrade for preferred member. April 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was great! The front desk was very friendly and helpful. She invited me to join the SPG program and gave me complementary WIFI access after the enrollment. We asked her for direction where we were heading to the next day, she printed out the direction from google map and gave us a general idea where it's about as well. Great service! April 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent staff All staff members were friendly and did their best to help in any wy possible. Evan was exceptional! The shuttle service was so nice; especially for us two sisters traveling together! The only problem we had was with the AC not being cool enough for us. April 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Another comfortable stay! Great for business trips - I can focus on my work while Sheraton is taking care of everything else. March 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Don't promise what you won't actually do In general the hotel is fine - remodeled lobby very nice. Staff friendly but that is different than helpful. At your website and upon arrival I was told you have a courtesy shuttle anywhere in the Bellevue area. Great. The front desk person told me to come to the lobby 10 - 15 minutes before I needed a ride. 3 times I did exactly that and 3 times I was told the van was not available and "well, that's why we say we can't guarantee it." That is not helpful and creates a terrible customer expectation. YOU set the expectation that a ride was available -- (read your website - no mention of 'based on availability) only to not deliver - 100% of the time during my short stay. Not acceptable. March 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great staff Very impressed with your staff. We used the hotel shuttle service extensively, and found your drivers to be so friendly....giving great suggestions for places to go, and etc. March 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Odors When you first walked in the room the odor was overwhelming. The bathroom smelled as if someone had smoked cigarettes in it. I was glad I had allergy/sinus medication with me. March 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great amenities! This property is kind of out of the way, but once you get there it is a short walk to Bellevue Square and downtown restaurants. Staff is very friendly, special thanks to Ginger who was very helpful at checkin. Room service menu was extensive and the food quality very good. March 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location, clean and comfy beds Good central location. A bit difficult to access due to center median but that's not the hotel's fault. Clean room, chose quiet side away from freeway. About a 5-6 group wait to check in. Disappointing to not have free wifi so we could get info on shopping, restaurant menus etc. So we had to bother staff multiple times for Info. Happy hour (4-7pm) is ok at restaurant. Food was descent. A bit quiet (Only 3 groups in restaurant at 6pm...) Restaurant staff not very attentive though. Comfy beds, but woken up 3 times in middle of night when groups congregating outside hotel entrance in the wee hours. Try to get a room higher than the 3rd floor and away from entry to avoid hearing all the noise outside lobby entry, even if you're not a light sleeper. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Club rooms Club floor rooms are nice, modern, clean and shower, internet etc works well. Club room and its breakfast and evening setting is first class. February 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by comfortable stay, but.... we stayed in bellevue while working on my mothers house over a weekend. the building is older, and dated. the room was comfortable, and i appreciated the decor. the only problems we had were, the tv remote had no batteries, and the tile grout in the bathtub enclosure was failing, which was kind of skanky, plus the shower head was not great. would probably stay there again, but would not pay full price for a room. they did give us a few extra starpoints because of our complaints, but that doesn't change the bathtub grout. February 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by An accomodating place to stay. This was my first stay at this property, and I can only say that I was sorry I didn't have more time to stay. From the moment I walked in the door, I was greeted by guest services and the front desk personnel as a Preferred Guest. I received an upgrade to the Club Floor, and found the room amenities there, and in the Club Lounge, superior. On finding that I needed a trip to a bookstore, guest services was happy to take me in the hotel van, and pick me up for my return. As usual, the Sweet Sleeper Bed provided an incredible night's sleep, and breakfast in the lounge was plentiful, and delicious. I would recommend this hotel highly, and hope to return again when my travels take me to Seattle. February 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thanks for the Upgrade We've stayed at the Bellevue Sheraton a few times. And most recently last weekend (Feb 8th-10th). As per usual everything was great but this time they upgraded us to the club level floors at NO COST. That I thought was very nice of them to do. I was traveling with my kids and parents and both rooms were upgraded. I just wanted to thank the hotel staff, it was much appreciated. February 11, 2013
  • 2016-08-31 T11:02:00.954-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_228, tr_228
  • loc_en_US, sid_1506, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 9 next>>