Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 227 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Customer Service only 'Excellent' thing. We expected more out of this level of hotel chain. We kindly asked if we could get any view, as in not looking at garbage cans or a brick wall. Our view was an ugly rooftop/wall of building next door, perfect. The toilet seat had hair on it from previous guests. We ordered dinner from the attached hotel restaurant and picked it up ourselves. That was convenient, but the food was just OK. My avocado burger had one sliver of avocado on it and NO other sauces offered, a very dry bun. The next morning we used the workout facility. The size of it is very nice and it has good equipment, etc. The big downfall was there is no internal or external fan system in the room so it is very hot and stuffy, no air movement. Add to that there were no sweat towels, so we were dripping sweat and had no way to keep it cleaner. I also noticed other people were not cleaning off the equipment when they were finished, so posting signs instructing users to wipe down the equipment when done would help. The hotel staff was wonderful, but the hotel itself simply not the level of standard we expect out of a Sheraton. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistently good I stay here 4-5 times a year and everything is consistently good. Since the front desk staff recognizes me it makes check in quite easy. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Bellevue 6/3/2014 Very nice hotel. Very comfortable beds. Excellent front desk staff. June 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent customer service My wife and I stay at this Sheraton location approximately once a month and are always exceptionally happy and impressed with the level of customer service we receive each time. The club floor breakfast is exceptional for an included breakfast and the man that runs the breakfast works very hard to ensure it's always clean and well presented. The front desk team are a breath of fresh air. I would highly recommend this hotel for anyone staying in Bellevue or visiting Seattle as the drive to downtown is fairly quick. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient hotel This hotel is close to everything with easy access and great food options. May 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Great location, friendly staff, good food, very clean and very good internet connectivity May 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Hotel!! This hotel is simply nice and comfortable. Everything was super clean! Awesome location too.. Now i know what hotel to go to when I'll be in that area again. May 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean and convenient We stayed here because we were visiting the Bellevue and Seattle area. The hotel is conveniently located close to the highway and to downtown Bellevue. They offer free parking, Wifi and is pet friendly which could save you even more compared to other hotels around the city. The rooms are clean and spacious but are getting a bit dated. The bathrooms are on the smaller side to accommodate 1 person at a time. They offer free shuttle to local places but since we had a car, we just drove. Outside parking was easy to find. We'll be back again when we come to this area. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very comfortable hotel! I especially liked the free shuttle service to nearby areas. It helped me pick up something I had forgotten to bring, from a nearby mall. May 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Special thank to Miss Ginger and all other staff I got flight delayed and stuck at Philly. So I can not show up the first night of my originally booking date. I called and the staff help changed my date and keep my booking rates unchanged. And Miss Ginger at the front desk is really nice and helped me out even though I got her confused due to my non-native English. LOL. She is patient and amazingly nice. I would definitely choose this SPG property and tell all my friends who travel to Seattle in the future to choose this hotel. This is the best SPG property in the term of staff service I have ever experienced! Thank you, Ginger and all other staff at this hotel. May 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs freshening I don't know when this hotel was last refurbished but it looks to have been a while. The carpet in my room was warn and spotted. The furniture was looking old too. The TV was small and there was no in room refrigerator or personal safe. Everything worked. The bathroom was clean and well stocked. The beds were well fitted and comfortable. I was given two free breakfast tickets for my three night stay but since I don't eat breakfast it didn't mean much. May 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good stay, great staff Amenities are good, and the Hotel is a good value for this area. The Staff is outstanding and went out of their way to be helpful and genuinely pleasant. They stand out. May 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has an amazing staff Every staff member at this hotel remembers my name, and I am greeted with a genuine smile and called by name every time I enter the front door. The Guest Services staff is always happy to drive me in the shuttle to and from my office daily, and anywhere in the area I wish to go. The Restaurant Staff also knows me by name, and even remembers what I like. They often have my drink ready before I’m even seated. The Club Lounge is also a great place to get breakfast, and the staff there is exceptional as well. The Front Desk staff personally takes care of my future reservation needs, and ensures I get a room in which I prefer staying. They are also quick to answer any questions or resolve any issues or concerns immediately. For example, during one stay my A/C stopped working; Engineering was dispatched to my room, and had the problem resolved in less than 15 minutes from the time I called the Front Desk. I cannot say enough kind words about the Front Desk personnel and how much they make me feel like an old friend coming to visit every time I interact with them. The Operations Manager also remembers me and checks on me during each stay to make sure my stay is pleasant. The Sales Director and General Manager also make a point to say hello when they know I am in the hotel. One day when the shuttle was extremely busy, the General Manager drove me to work in his personal vehicle to ensure I was able to arrive on time. That is how dedicated every person at this hotel is to providing outstanding customer service, and I am impressed with each visit. I have stayed at this hotel every other week for the past 8 months, and I would not stay anywhere else. May 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Customer service This is not the most elaborate hotel in bellevue but what it doesn't have in decor the staff makes up for in customer service. However that being said my room was not ready on check in. April 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel This is a very well maintained older hotel. Since it is an older hotel, the bathrooms are on the small side, but we have had smaller. The windows open just a bit which we love… fresh air. The location is very good. They have a shuttle which will take you to the malls, to Whole Foods (sandwiches/pizza, etc), the Meydenbauer center, etc. There is a great restaurant called Wild Ginger not far the shuttle would go there as well. 'The staff is fabulous! Very accommodating and really take care of guests. The club room is comfortable and well maintained. The food is nothing special. The clubs use to have 2 containers of hot food now it is usually 1 container. This 1 container was done in 1/2 so 2 selections still. Breakfast is good selection with hot eggs & potatoes. Have been to a few that only offer a cold hard boiled egg… we leave. All in all a great little hotel in a lovely city. I know we will return again and again. April 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay and service I had an issue with the wi-fi my first stay here a month ago but Kathy Hu was amazing in her service and action to resolve the situation and her relentless pursuit of my "excellent experience" is what makes the Sheraton special. The staff cares and it is genuine...and it shows! Well done! April 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing experience! The absolute best There isn't enough space on this site to write all of the wonderful things there are to say about the Sheraton Bellevue Hotel. The staff is warm, friendly and very helpful. My family and I were made to feel very welcome. It definitely felt like a home away from home. The rooms are clean and stylish and the beds are so comfortable. You can tell the management and staff truly care. We will definitely be back. To all of the travelers out there: Do not hesitate to make a reservation at this hotel, you won't be sorry. March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing Weekend with our pet Julie was very helpful pudding a dog bed and bowls in our room before arrival. They also have dog biscuits and cookies in reception. Sorry we didn't see her on SUN a.m. to thank personally. Although Sheraton has no indoor pool I was able to use Westin and Gerard drove me there and back (7 mins). Used nice pool and gym March 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Late arrival We arrived late or early in the am and was greeted by a wonderful desk clerk who was very welcoming and quick. We enjoyed our stay and actually slept in which is a rarity for us. March 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff make for a pleasant stay My wife and I stay at this Sheraton often. The staff always make us feel welcome and put in an extra effort to make our stay as comfortable as possible. The check-in process is always smooth and efficient. The rooms are well appointed with some rooms having new tvs plus in room fridge/microwave. The lounge for the club floors is excellent. There is a work station for computer usage, tv, sofa, plus a large room for the breakfast and afternoon snacks. The beds are in great shape. We really like the location as it has free parking, shuttle service plus it is walking distance to many restaurants and shopping. March 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dont drink the water We had a pleasant experience until we got the final bill - what we thought was complimentary water was not $2.74 for a .10 cent water bottle. February 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another good stay..... My wife and I stayed here for Valentines Day for the second year in a row. The Hotel provides a great base for shopping, dining, etc. We are SPG Preferred members. Since we don't make 20 or more stays per year, (7 last year), the chances of us reaching Gold status are slim. However, upon arrival we were checked in at the SPG Gold/Platinum check in desk and given a free upgrade to a Club Room. This was an unexpected and welcomed perk. For 7 years now, we have stayed at The Seattle Sheraton over the first week of December on their Holiday Shopping Package for 3-4 nights. The Bellevue Sheraton Shopping Package for Valentines Day is now another tradition we look forward to continuing! February 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Hotel Out of all the hotels that I have stayed at, this one is absolutely my favorite. The staff were beyond wonderful and extremely helpful. I booked myself a standard traditional room for a one night stay. At check-in, there was a minor glitch in my reservation which ended up making me having to wait a few minutes. I honestly didn't think the wait was even that long but the staff were more than great when they gave me a complimentary room upgrade to club level. The room was beyond awesome. Only minor complaint is that the bathroom is a tad bit small. Other than, my stay exceeded my expectations! February 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by club floor When staying on the club floor, I expected to be able to get pop and water any time, not have them locked up. we had to ask several times to get drinks, and then they only gave 1 bottle per person. January 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay! I enjoyed the moment I stepped in the lobby the PM shift Guest service agent was very prompt and met every needs of the process. From the SPG greetings to the intro of all your facilities. Also, mentions of the AM staff at C/O meeting all needs especially the efforts of finding me a bandaid for me. Will be definitely coming back for more stays whenever I visit Bellevue again. One more acknowledgement to the resturant staff at the Bellevue Grill, although it was rather "dead" in the resturant , I still was impressed on how she reached my expectations on the service rendered. January 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by It is ok the hotel is nice. Room was ok. Upgrading to the club lounge was a complete waste of money. Lounge food was not great. Had to pay for alcohol. January 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by so-so I missed having the morning paper delivered to my door. December 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Four Nights at Bellevue Sheration The location met our needs with easy access to downtown Bellevue and Freeway. Staff were friendly and willing to help in anyway we required. Room was clean, reasonably large, bed was comfortable, and quiet. Would have preferred satellite TV. Breakfast was provided for SPG Gold Members which was a bonus. Seemed to have trouble getting towels replaced for two mornings we had none. December 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent customer service The staff at the Sheraton, went over and above to make our stay memorable. Everyone from check in, to the preferred lounge and the breakfast restaurant. Would return anytime. December 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good hotel for business travel I used the hotel for business travel, so I am always interested in a nice room, good work space, and conveniences. To wit, the room itself was very nice, I particularly like the nice big desk for work. The rest of the room was very comfortable, the bedding in particular was great. I really REALLY enjoyed the exercise facilities. Big room, lots of choices, and a TV to watch while on the machines so as not to get bored. December 7, 2013
  • 2016-07-28 T12:56:26.951-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_227, tr_227
  • loc_en_US, sid_1506, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 9 next>>