Sheraton Bellevue Hotel

  • 100 112th Avenue NE
  • Bellevue,
  • Washington
  • 98004
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 213 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel This is a very well maintained older hotel. Since it is an older hotel, the bathrooms are on the small side, but we have had smaller. The windows open just a bit which we love… fresh air. The location is very good. They have a shuttle which will take you to the malls, to Whole Foods (sandwiches/pizza, etc), the Meydenbauer center, etc. There is a great restaurant called Wild Ginger not far the shuttle would go there as well. 'The staff is fabulous! Very accommodating and really take care of guests. The club room is comfortable and well maintained. The food is nothing special. The clubs use to have 2 containers of hot food now it is usually 1 container. This 1 container was done in 1/2 so 2 selections still. Breakfast is good selection with hot eggs & potatoes. Have been to a few that only offer a cold hard boiled egg… we leave. All in all a great little hotel in a lovely city. I know we will return again and again. April 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay and service I had an issue with the wi-fi my first stay here a month ago but Kathy Hu was amazing in her service and action to resolve the situation and her relentless pursuit of my "excellent experience" is what makes the Sheraton special. The staff cares and it is genuine...and it shows! Well done! April 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing experience! The absolute best There isn't enough space on this site to write all of the wonderful things there are to say about the Sheraton Bellevue Hotel. The staff is warm, friendly and very helpful. My family and I were made to feel very welcome. It definitely felt like a home away from home. The rooms are clean and stylish and the beds are so comfortable. You can tell the management and staff truly care. We will definitely be back. To all of the travelers out there: Do not hesitate to make a reservation at this hotel, you won't be sorry. March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing Weekend with our pet Julie was very helpful pudding a dog bed and bowls in our room before arrival. They also have dog biscuits and cookies in reception. Sorry we didn't see her on SUN a.m. to thank personally. Although Sheraton has no indoor pool I was able to use Westin and Gerard drove me there and back (7 mins). Used nice pool and gym March 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Late arrival We arrived late or early in the am and was greeted by a wonderful desk clerk who was very welcoming and quick. We enjoyed our stay and actually slept in which is a rarity for us. March 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff make for a pleasant stay My wife and I stay at this Sheraton often. The staff always make us feel welcome and put in an extra effort to make our stay as comfortable as possible. The check-in process is always smooth and efficient. The rooms are well appointed with some rooms having new tvs plus in room fridge/microwave. The lounge for the club floors is excellent. There is a work station for computer usage, tv, sofa, plus a large room for the breakfast and afternoon snacks. The beds are in great shape. We really like the location as it has free parking, shuttle service plus it is walking distance to many restaurants and shopping. March 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dont drink the water We had a pleasant experience until we got the final bill - what we thought was complimentary water was not $2.74 for a .10 cent water bottle. February 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another good stay..... My wife and I stayed here for Valentines Day for the second year in a row. The Hotel provides a great base for shopping, dining, etc. We are SPG Preferred members. Since we don't make 20 or more stays per year, (7 last year), the chances of us reaching Gold status are slim. However, upon arrival we were checked in at the SPG Gold/Platinum check in desk and given a free upgrade to a Club Room. This was an unexpected and welcomed perk. For 7 years now, we have stayed at The Seattle Sheraton over the first week of December on their Holiday Shopping Package for 3-4 nights. The Bellevue Sheraton Shopping Package for Valentines Day is now another tradition we look forward to continuing! February 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Hotel Out of all the hotels that I have stayed at, this one is absolutely my favorite. The staff were beyond wonderful and extremely helpful. I booked myself a standard traditional room for a one night stay. At check-in, there was a minor glitch in my reservation which ended up making me having to wait a few minutes. I honestly didn't think the wait was even that long but the staff were more than great when they gave me a complimentary room upgrade to club level. The room was beyond awesome. Only minor complaint is that the bathroom is a tad bit small. Other than, my stay exceeded my expectations! February 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by club floor When staying on the club floor, I expected to be able to get pop and water any time, not have them locked up. we had to ask several times to get drinks, and then they only gave 1 bottle per person. January 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay! I enjoyed the moment I stepped in the lobby the PM shift Guest service agent was very prompt and met every needs of the process. From the SPG greetings to the intro of all your facilities. Also, mentions of the AM staff at C/O meeting all needs especially the efforts of finding me a bandaid for me. Will be definitely coming back for more stays whenever I visit Bellevue again. One more acknowledgement to the resturant staff at the Bellevue Grill, although it was rather "dead" in the resturant , I still was impressed on how she reached my expectations on the service rendered. January 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by It is ok the hotel is nice. Room was ok. Upgrading to the club lounge was a complete waste of money. Lounge food was not great. Had to pay for alcohol. January 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by so-so I missed having the morning paper delivered to my door. December 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Four Nights at Bellevue Sheration The location met our needs with easy access to downtown Bellevue and Freeway. Staff were friendly and willing to help in anyway we required. Room was clean, reasonably large, bed was comfortable, and quiet. Would have preferred satellite TV. Breakfast was provided for SPG Gold Members which was a bonus. Seemed to have trouble getting towels replaced for two mornings we had none. December 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent customer service The staff at the Sheraton, went over and above to make our stay memorable. Everyone from check in, to the preferred lounge and the breakfast restaurant. Would return anytime. December 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good hotel for business travel I used the hotel for business travel, so I am always interested in a nice room, good work space, and conveniences. To wit, the room itself was very nice, I particularly like the nice big desk for work. The rest of the room was very comfortable, the bedding in particular was great. I really REALLY enjoyed the exercise facilities. Big room, lots of choices, and a TV to watch while on the machines so as not to get bored. December 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great people and service We love this hotel. Not too big and not too small. Great location. Only one thing I thought this time was Eco Green system. I don't need whole house cleaning but I just need trash empty out, towels on the floor replaced, bathroom tissue replenished and shampoo bottle replenished. This time I learned all service or nothing wasn't good. I needed between. Thank you. December 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Puget Sound treasure We have stayed at the Bellevue Sheraton three times and have found it to be a fantastic place to stay. The location, the staff and reasonable rates make this our "Seattle area" hotel of choice. November 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service We stayed in Bellevue for my wife's Birthday. The staff was excellent and acknowledged the occasion. The club floor was good and the breakfast above average. Good location with many good restaurants a short drive away. Also a casual Mexican restaurant next door. We will return to this hotel when staying in Bellevue. November 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Hotel Upon our arrival, we were greeted by Heidi. She is one of the best Front Desk Agents I have ever encountered. She even called our room after we checked in to ensure we were happy with the room. We had a very restful sleep. It was very hard to wake up from such a comfortable bed. Thank you. October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Helpful and friendly staff We had a group of 12 saying at the hotel. The staff was amazing! Very helpful and friendly!! October 15, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unpleasant Stay We called in and left few notes with front desk on 10/11 evening before our departure from California. Upon arrival at the hotel (10/12/2013 morning around 2am), we discovered that our reservation got cancelled before our arrival without proper notice. Then, we talked to someone at the front desk this morning (10/12/2013) and were assured that our room status was properly updated. According to their record, we will be checking out on 10/14 (Monday). The afternoon shift supervisor got in contact with us and asked us if we would be checking out tomorrow (10/13). We told her that our stay was for three nights. After she located our record, she apologized for the confusion and inconvenience that the evening crew had made on 10/11. As compensation, she offered to send us few bottles of water to our room and 2,000 Starwood points. At the same time, we also asked her for assurance that this type of confusion will not happen again before we finished the call around 3:30pm this afternoon (10/12) Around 11pm (10/12), we returned the room and found out the room was uncleaned. No one even entered the room because our tips were left by the night stand. No bottle of water was found and not to mention the bathroom was not clean. So we called the front desk again and were told that we would be checking out today. That's why the room was not clean. In order to express our disappointment and concern about this hotel, tonight we have contacted Starwood Platinum Services for formal complaint and request for investigation. I have had great experiences with other Starwood hotels and never had problem checking late, not to mention someone canceled my reservation before I showed up or without asking me. I really would like to see the level of service that I expect on Starwood brand to be performed at Starwood Bellevue. The most important thing is we would like to know why contacting the front desk multiple times, these communication issues caused by the staff have not been resolved, and the basic cleaning services/sanitation was not followed. We definitely will share our experience about this hotel with friends and families in Seattle and hope that no one will have to go through this terrible experience with Sheraton Bellevue. October 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs updating We stayed overnight before our daughter's surgery so our stay was very short. We were originally quoted a higher price but were given a "medical" discounted rate. If we had been charged the original rate that I'm sure many people do pay, we would've been sorely disappointed. This room was no where near a $200/night room. Nice? yes. Clean? For the most part. But nothing special. This hotel is quite obviously a hotel that was built perhaps in the 70's and was remodeled I'd guess about 12 years ago. They did many cosmetic touch ups to the room but unfortunately, I think they did things a little half-assed. Holes are covered with white plastic covers from where light fixtures once were. The door to the hall is probably the original door and has a very large space beneath it which enables you to hear everything in the hall. The grout is falling out of the cracks in the shower. The bottom of the bathroom door is disintegrating from moisture. The wall fan in the bathroom is insufficient and there is no heater in the bathroom. The carpet needs a deep cleaning but probably just needs to be replaced. The bed skirt was stained. There was 2 towels for the 3 of us and one robe. We got there late in the evening and were quite hungry so we looked at the room service menu. It was quite expensive and gratuity of 19% was added automatically PLUS a charge of $2.50 for delivery. My husband walked down to the restaurant and brought food up so it wasn't a big deal. They wanted $10.95 for 24 hours of wi-fi while most hotels we have been to lately offer it for free. If there was a complementary breakfast, we were not told about it. Good points: the cast iron tub is quite large and the shower head although old, is wonderful! All in all, if we would have paid more, I would have been incredibly upset. At the price we paid, I'd say it was fair for the proximity to the hospital and the type of hotel this is. October 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent experience I have stayed here a couple times and it is great. The club level offers breakfast which is great. The staff is very friendly. They have complimentary shuttle service to the city. Met all expectations for the lower end price range. Thanks! October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Clean I had a very comfortable stay this past week. The staff was courteous and helpful and my room was cleaned well every day. October 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Power Outage Sorry to say that this was a major failure stay. The power was out for close to 4 hrs and we had to climb up and down the seventh floor. The level of expectations that I had set for my friend and that too about SPG fell and I did get a laugh out. The staffs were not having a clue as to when the power might turn in. Next day morning their lounge door was not opening and we were not able to have breakfast and we were asked to go down and get a coupon to have Bfast somewhere else but we had to leave immediately to catch the flight. First time ever I had to encounter this issue. October 2, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Needs more staff Arrived to a hotel with no power. Having a loss of power is understandable in Seattle, but when I tried to find out when would be a good time to check in, I was told they don't know, even after the police and fire department had come and gone they still didn't know. The hotel left one person up front to "help" guests. I put in several calls to the 800 number and the hotel it self to find out if I could get into another hotel, and no one was willing to help. No refund, no discount just a sorry you can wait here or go find another hotel. Traveling with a 8 year old is not fun when you can't get them to bed. We ended up finally checking in at 11:50pm with not one we apologize for the inconvenience. Didn't get to enjoy anything the hotel had to offer because of the LATE check and also the early check out. October 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent hotel I loved to stay at Sheraton hotel....It filled my expectations..nice room clean,,nice and friendly staff and reasonable price... September 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel is Top of the Line From the friendly staff to the wide assortment of ammenities, this hotel has all you need for a great away from home experience. September 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Loud air conditioners and traffic noise While the staff is friendly and the room was clean, I got little value out of the comfortable bed due to the high level of noise from the air conditioner and the freeway traffic. Double-paned windows and September 11, 2013
  • 2015-04-20T18:49:24.035-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_213, tr_213
  • loc_en_US, sid_1506, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 8 next>>