Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 230 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Four Nights at Bellevue Sheration The location met our needs with easy access to downtown Bellevue and Freeway. Staff were friendly and willing to help in anyway we required. Room was clean, reasonably large, bed was comfortable, and quiet. Would have preferred satellite TV. Breakfast was provided for SPG Gold Members which was a bonus. Seemed to have trouble getting towels replaced for two mornings we had none. December 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent customer service The staff at the Sheraton, went over and above to make our stay memorable. Everyone from check in, to the preferred lounge and the breakfast restaurant. Would return anytime. December 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good hotel for business travel I used the hotel for business travel, so I am always interested in a nice room, good work space, and conveniences. To wit, the room itself was very nice, I particularly like the nice big desk for work. The rest of the room was very comfortable, the bedding in particular was great. I really REALLY enjoyed the exercise facilities. Big room, lots of choices, and a TV to watch while on the machines so as not to get bored. December 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great people and service We love this hotel. Not too big and not too small. Great location. Only one thing I thought this time was Eco Green system. I don't need whole house cleaning but I just need trash empty out, towels on the floor replaced, bathroom tissue replenished and shampoo bottle replenished. This time I learned all service or nothing wasn't good. I needed between. Thank you. December 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Puget Sound treasure We have stayed at the Bellevue Sheraton three times and have found it to be a fantastic place to stay. The location, the staff and reasonable rates make this our "Seattle area" hotel of choice. November 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service We stayed in Bellevue for my wife's Birthday. The staff was excellent and acknowledged the occasion. The club floor was good and the breakfast above average. Good location with many good restaurants a short drive away. Also a casual Mexican restaurant next door. We will return to this hotel when staying in Bellevue. November 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Hotel Upon our arrival, we were greeted by Heidi. She is one of the best Front Desk Agents I have ever encountered. She even called our room after we checked in to ensure we were happy with the room. We had a very restful sleep. It was very hard to wake up from such a comfortable bed. Thank you. October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Helpful and friendly staff We had a group of 12 saying at the hotel. The staff was amazing! Very helpful and friendly!! October 15, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unpleasant Stay We called in and left few notes with front desk on 10/11 evening before our departure from California. Upon arrival at the hotel (10/12/2013 morning around 2am), we discovered that our reservation got cancelled before our arrival without proper notice. Then, we talked to someone at the front desk this morning (10/12/2013) and were assured that our room status was properly updated. According to their record, we will be checking out on 10/14 (Monday). The afternoon shift supervisor got in contact with us and asked us if we would be checking out tomorrow (10/13). We told her that our stay was for three nights. After she located our record, she apologized for the confusion and inconvenience that the evening crew had made on 10/11. As compensation, she offered to send us few bottles of water to our room and 2,000 Starwood points. At the same time, we also asked her for assurance that this type of confusion will not happen again before we finished the call around 3:30pm this afternoon (10/12) Around 11pm (10/12), we returned the room and found out the room was uncleaned. No one even entered the room because our tips were left by the night stand. No bottle of water was found and not to mention the bathroom was not clean. So we called the front desk again and were told that we would be checking out today. That's why the room was not clean. In order to express our disappointment and concern about this hotel, tonight we have contacted Starwood Platinum Services for formal complaint and request for investigation. I have had great experiences with other Starwood hotels and never had problem checking late, not to mention someone canceled my reservation before I showed up or without asking me. I really would like to see the level of service that I expect on Starwood brand to be performed at Starwood Bellevue. The most important thing is we would like to know why contacting the front desk multiple times, these communication issues caused by the staff have not been resolved, and the basic cleaning services/sanitation was not followed. We definitely will share our experience about this hotel with friends and families in Seattle and hope that no one will have to go through this terrible experience with Sheraton Bellevue. October 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs updating We stayed overnight before our daughter's surgery so our stay was very short. We were originally quoted a higher price but were given a "medical" discounted rate. If we had been charged the original rate that I'm sure many people do pay, we would've been sorely disappointed. This room was no where near a $200/night room. Nice? yes. Clean? For the most part. But nothing special. This hotel is quite obviously a hotel that was built perhaps in the 70's and was remodeled I'd guess about 12 years ago. They did many cosmetic touch ups to the room but unfortunately, I think they did things a little half-assed. Holes are covered with white plastic covers from where light fixtures once were. The door to the hall is probably the original door and has a very large space beneath it which enables you to hear everything in the hall. The grout is falling out of the cracks in the shower. The bottom of the bathroom door is disintegrating from moisture. The wall fan in the bathroom is insufficient and there is no heater in the bathroom. The carpet needs a deep cleaning but probably just needs to be replaced. The bed skirt was stained. There was 2 towels for the 3 of us and one robe. We got there late in the evening and were quite hungry so we looked at the room service menu. It was quite expensive and gratuity of 19% was added automatically PLUS a charge of $2.50 for delivery. My husband walked down to the restaurant and brought food up so it wasn't a big deal. They wanted $10.95 for 24 hours of wi-fi while most hotels we have been to lately offer it for free. If there was a complementary breakfast, we were not told about it. Good points: the cast iron tub is quite large and the shower head although old, is wonderful! All in all, if we would have paid more, I would have been incredibly upset. At the price we paid, I'd say it was fair for the proximity to the hospital and the type of hotel this is. October 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent experience I have stayed here a couple times and it is great. The club level offers breakfast which is great. The staff is very friendly. They have complimentary shuttle service to the city. Met all expectations for the lower end price range. Thanks! October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Clean I had a very comfortable stay this past week. The staff was courteous and helpful and my room was cleaned well every day. October 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Power Outage Sorry to say that this was a major failure stay. The power was out for close to 4 hrs and we had to climb up and down the seventh floor. The level of expectations that I had set for my friend and that too about SPG fell and I did get a laugh out. The staffs were not having a clue as to when the power might turn in. Next day morning their lounge door was not opening and we were not able to have breakfast and we were asked to go down and get a coupon to have Bfast somewhere else but we had to leave immediately to catch the flight. First time ever I had to encounter this issue. October 2, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Needs more staff Arrived to a hotel with no power. Having a loss of power is understandable in Seattle, but when I tried to find out when would be a good time to check in, I was told they don't know, even after the police and fire department had come and gone they still didn't know. The hotel left one person up front to "help" guests. I put in several calls to the 800 number and the hotel it self to find out if I could get into another hotel, and no one was willing to help. No refund, no discount just a sorry you can wait here or go find another hotel. Traveling with a 8 year old is not fun when you can't get them to bed. We ended up finally checking in at 11:50pm with not one we apologize for the inconvenience. Didn't get to enjoy anything the hotel had to offer because of the LATE check and also the early check out. October 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent hotel I loved to stay at Sheraton hotel....It filled my expectations..nice room clean,,nice and friendly staff and reasonable price... September 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel is Top of the Line From the friendly staff to the wide assortment of ammenities, this hotel has all you need for a great away from home experience. September 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Loud air conditioners and traffic noise While the staff is friendly and the room was clean, I got little value out of the comfortable bed due to the high level of noise from the air conditioner and the freeway traffic. Double-paned windows and September 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean, quiet, good location Clean, quiet, good location, great breakfast buffet, nice service, high-speed WiFi September 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Improvements Required Some front desk personnel were snotty and not friendly or helpful at all. They were not equip to handle a large group. Food and utensils were in very short supply in the Club Lounge.One staff member was snarly and ready to shut down the place. September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location , friendly staff , excellent value The Hotel was better than expected and unfortunately was sold out for the remainder of my trip . Ill book ahead next time ! September 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Staff! The hotel was very clean and comfortable. The staff could not have been more accommodating and friendly. September 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by accomodating, friendly staff very comfortable hotel with attentive staff, good food, and nice rooms at a good rate August 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great first impression Each time we shop in Seattle, we tend to stay at another highly recognized chain. This time we decided to try the Sheraton Bellevue and we were quite impressed! Parking was complimentary and room rates were very reasonable. Breakfast was good, not enough seating at times. All staff were friendly, and we were acknowledged each time we walked past the front desk. This hotel welcomes pets and I don't have an issue with that, just wished they would have designated rooms/area for guests with pets. Too bad there isn't a pool at this property.Front desk called to check on us couple hours after we had checked in and also the day before checking out. Excellent customer service!! August 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not enought bang for the buck The information I received over the phone on the hotel was not accurate when it came to pricing, breakfast and happy hour. August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service each time we have received great and courteous service from all staff, specially front desk and Drew with shuttle service. August 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by 2 Bedroom Family Vacation The staff at the front desk were superb! They were great from the time of booking to checking out. The rooms were nice and clean. We love that the hotel offered adjoining rooms, which was extremely convenient for our family. The beds were comfortable. We only wish that they were bigger. August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience I was not expecting an extraordinary experience, as I hadn't been blown away by other hotels in this chain, but it was the only SPG option available for my business trip to Seattle. I was very pleasantly surprised! As soon as I walked in, staff was attentive, and set me up in a great room on the club level. They let me know about all hotel amenities, gave me access to free wifi, and checked in with me to make sure all my needs were being met. I had a much better stay at this hotel than I have at many higher-end SPG hotels. August 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by ok This was an incredibly small room. The beds were lumpy and very uncomfortable. I used this hotel for the first time with out of town guests. They were from Chicago and we stayed here prior to returning to the airport. The facility and room were clean and the staff was friendly, just uncomfortable. August 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Superb staff The staff are excellent. They acknowledge you as you go through the lobby, they great you as you approach the front desk and ask how can they help you. They exceed in customer services. This facility also offers a great service of free shuttle rides anywhere within a 5 mile radius, which is fantastic. Overall, the facility is average, but the customer service that is received by every single staff member that I had contact with make it definitely worthwhile. August 12, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not A Recommended Hotel I am a big fan of SPG hotels, however this hotel is a major disappointment. The staff is top notch, very friendly and attentive. Actually, they are one of the nicest group of people I have met. However, the hotel is frankly - dirty. My room was a club level room. There were stains on the carpet, stains on the sheets and there was a strange smell throughout the hotel that lingered on my clothes and in my suitcase when I returned home. I will NEVER stay here again, however, I do not want to harm the staff with this review, they were terrific. August 5, 2013
  • 2016-10-22 T10:01:06.255-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_230, tr_230
  • loc_en_US, sid_1506, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 9 next>>