Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 220 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Seattle Gateway The hotel is very centered and most things are a few miles away. The staffs were very professionals and very helpful. We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Will definitely come back again next year. June 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel Excellent and clean. Friendly and polite staff. Will definitely stay here when around this area. June 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by It just gets better every time I've written some favorable reviews in the past as we really like this hotel. You know how it goes when things seem to be too good to be kind of expect to be disappointed at some point. This place just gets better with every stay. I had a little trouble with making my reservation on the website so I called the hotel and they put me through to reservations. I hate centralized, national reservation centers. This place however, was fantastic. I talked to Tony and in minutes he got me the rate and program I was looking for. One of the main reasons we like the Sheraton is their attitude towards pets. While other properties charge you a nightly fee for your pet the Sheraton only has you sign a contract to charge you IF your pet has an accident. I am offended by places that charge a fee for our dog who has never had an accident in a hotel room. Further, this time when we checked in the hotel offered us doggie waste bags in a Sheraton logo dispenser shaped like a bone. What a great sense of humor! At breakfast on Sunday we were served by Mike again. He has been our waiter every time we stayed there. What a gracious host. Thanks to all at the Bellevue Sheraton Hotel. June 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just OK This sheraton was Just OK, Not great. May 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service, Staff went over and above! I stayed here over the US-Memorial Day long weekend and what an awesome experience. For me personally the staff is what made this property one of my favourite Starwood's in the Seattle metro area. I have to recognize the great people I had the pleasure to interact with - Front Desk: Heidi, Katie and Julie and at the club lounge: Kaly and Ganendra:- Thank you for the service-with-a-smile and making me feel welcome. Kaly's service was also noteworthy in that she genuinely cared and inquired about guest's comfort at the lounge - and when she found out about a minor issue I had in my room she went over and above to contact the maintenance staff to ensure it was identified and fixed right away! Having returned from a trip to Asia with all stays at Starwood Properties, I have to say that the service I experienced at the Sheraton Bellevue was on-par with the service in Asia! May 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by House keeping Sheraton group has a reputation to be an above average hotel in the hospitality industry. What separate a good hotel than an usual road side motel 6 is the bathroom amenities. I would expect my Sheraton room would offer me adequate "bathroom tissue". The box tissue was empty (without a spare) and only one roll of tissue paper. It was two o'clock in the morning and it was too late to call for extra supplies. A small little inconvenience can make or break your night of sleep. I would expect my next SPG stay would be a better one. May 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Shopping Trip We visit this hotel a few times for the shopping we love Bellevue square and it is also close enough to drive into downtown seattle. May 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff Front desk staff was top notch. Got a spg upgrade without asking. Rooms are a little small but, really nice decore and very clean. Don't judge the hotel by the outside. May 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, and wonderful people Our experience at this hotel was excellent. Joel at the front desk was kind and very welcoming. Joel also did double duty at the club lounge and was friendly and engaging. Frank, at guest services provided an excellent recommendation for dinner. Andrew, at the club lounge was very friendly as well and provided us with many restaurant ideas. The hotel was very clean and the location was easy to get to. There is a very nice mall within walking distance of the hotel. The Sheraton offers a courtesy shuttle which we took advantage of one evening when it was raining. Drew, the shuttle driver was very friendly and accommodating. April 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Empty tissue box and tv not working. No tissue box No tv And room needed a little more updating in general. The hot water kept changing in temp. No upgrade for preferred member. April 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was great! The front desk was very friendly and helpful. She invited me to join the SPG program and gave me complementary WIFI access after the enrollment. We asked her for direction where we were heading to the next day, she printed out the direction from google map and gave us a general idea where it's about as well. Great service! April 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent staff All staff members were friendly and did their best to help in any wy possible. Evan was exceptional! The shuttle service was so nice; especially for us two sisters traveling together! The only problem we had was with the AC not being cool enough for us. April 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 Another comfortable stay! Great for business trips - I can focus on my work while Sheraton is taking care of everything else. March 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Don't promise what you won't actually do In general the hotel is fine - remodeled lobby very nice. Staff friendly but that is different than helpful. At your website and upon arrival I was told you have a courtesy shuttle anywhere in the Bellevue area. Great. The front desk person told me to come to the lobby 10 - 15 minutes before I needed a ride. 3 times I did exactly that and 3 times I was told the van was not available and "well, that's why we say we can't guarantee it." That is not helpful and creates a terrible customer expectation. YOU set the expectation that a ride was available -- (read your website - no mention of 'based on availability) only to not deliver - 100% of the time during my short stay. Not acceptable. March 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great staff Very impressed with your staff. We used the hotel shuttle service extensively, and found your drivers to be so great suggestions for places to go, and etc. March 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Odors When you first walked in the room the odor was overwhelming. The bathroom smelled as if someone had smoked cigarettes in it. I was glad I had allergy/sinus medication with me. March 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great amenities! This property is kind of out of the way, but once you get there it is a short walk to Bellevue Square and downtown restaurants. Staff is very friendly, special thanks to Ginger who was very helpful at checkin. Room service menu was extensive and the food quality very good. March 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location, clean and comfy beds Good central location. A bit difficult to access due to center median but that's not the hotel's fault. Clean room, chose quiet side away from freeway. About a 5-6 group wait to check in. Disappointing to not have free wifi so we could get info on shopping, restaurant menus etc. So we had to bother staff multiple times for Info. Happy hour (4-7pm) is ok at restaurant. Food was descent. A bit quiet (Only 3 groups in restaurant at 6pm...) Restaurant staff not very attentive though. Comfy beds, but woken up 3 times in middle of night when groups congregating outside hotel entrance in the wee hours. Try to get a room higher than the 3rd floor and away from entry to avoid hearing all the noise outside lobby entry, even if you're not a light sleeper. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Club rooms Club floor rooms are nice, modern, clean and shower, internet etc works well. Club room and its breakfast and evening setting is first class. February 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 comfortable stay, but.... we stayed in bellevue while working on my mothers house over a weekend. the building is older, and dated. the room was comfortable, and i appreciated the decor. the only problems we had were, the tv remote had no batteries, and the tile grout in the bathtub enclosure was failing, which was kind of skanky, plus the shower head was not great. would probably stay there again, but would not pay full price for a room. they did give us a few extra starpoints because of our complaints, but that doesn't change the bathtub grout. February 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by An accomodating place to stay. This was my first stay at this property, and I can only say that I was sorry I didn't have more time to stay. From the moment I walked in the door, I was greeted by guest services and the front desk personnel as a Preferred Guest. I received an upgrade to the Club Floor, and found the room amenities there, and in the Club Lounge, superior. On finding that I needed a trip to a bookstore, guest services was happy to take me in the hotel van, and pick me up for my return. As usual, the Sweet Sleeper Bed provided an incredible night's sleep, and breakfast in the lounge was plentiful, and delicious. I would recommend this hotel highly, and hope to return again when my travels take me to Seattle. February 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thanks for the Upgrade We've stayed at the Bellevue Sheraton a few times. And most recently last weekend (Feb 8th-10th). As per usual everything was great but this time they upgraded us to the club level floors at NO COST. That I thought was very nice of them to do. I was traveling with my kids and parents and both rooms were upgraded. I just wanted to thank the hotel staff, it was much appreciated. February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service but close to Freeway I've stayed at the Sheraton Bellevue several times. I've always had great service & a comfortable room. Sure, the hotel is old, but they've done a great job updating it inside. The only problem with the hotel is it's proximity to the freeway. Regardless of how thick the windows are, there will always be road noise in the rooms. If you understand that going into your stay, you will enjoy the Sheraton Bellevue. February 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very noisy AC Your hotel staff has been really kind and friendly. The room was a little small than our liking, but it was very clean. The one thing that we didn't notice until much later was the AC. It was fine for a good one hour, then it there was a loud vibrating noise that was really annoying. Woke my kids up and we were so tired at this time to call room service to move to another room. So we just shut the AC and slept without it. February 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel for the price I booked a room with a 2 double beds. Was upgraded to the 6th room (club floor). Upgrade to club floor is great for the Breakfast. They have changed the food options, it's well worth it. (My last stay a few years back it wasn't good). The club room had fridge and microwave! A plus when with kids! (traveling with a 5 yr old and 3 mo. old). With 2 beds the room is a bit crowded. What I'd like to mention is the front staff were friendly. Evan our shuttle bus driver was patient (my 5 yr old kept chatting w/ him) and so personable. The hotel's location was so-so but the shuttle bus service made up for it! February 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly and Professional Ii stay here whenever I am in the Bellevue area. Hotel is comfortable and Clean. Meets all my needs. February 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by convenient & cozy As a business traveler to Seattle, I highly recommend this hotel. Walking distance to d/t Bellevue, great bed, good menu, contemporary feel, very comfortable, will stay again. January 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Front Desk the evening front desk provided exceptional service as they extended a willingness to do anything to make my stay as comfortable as they could. this included dinner recommendations, rides to town and arranging for a limo to take me to he airport. Great job! January 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by High service level consistantly It is always nice to do business with a hotel where you can expect high standard and professional service. Everyone I encountered from the Front Desk to Housekeeping and the Club Lounge, I was never disappointed. It's nice to be remembered as well by people like Ginger. Thank you. January 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best home away from home on the Eastside I am a frequent traveler for work and I stayed weekly at the Sheraton Bellevue for about 6 months in 2012, and I can tell you with great pride that it is by far the best home away from home on the Eastside. As a frequent traveler, I always prefer to have an affordable clean, comfortable, and quiet hotel and while in Bellevue and Redmond area, this was the best. The location is perfect, it is in the city but about a mile away from busy downtown Bellevue, which means I can have my peace and quiet and at the same time hop on one of the hotel shuttles to downtown if needed. The hotel staffs are one of the best I have seen in the hospitality industry. They are very professional, cautious and always respond within 5 minutes for any room service calls. They truly make you feel at home. If you happen to go to the Club Lounge for breakfast, the gentleman there is just the best you can get. He attends to your every minute detail telling you what they offer for breakfast and if there is anything else that you need. He does all that with a smile. Since I was there weekly for such a long time, I got to know some of the awesome management staff as well. My advice to long term travelers, reach out and get to know the management staff and let them know you will be staying there weekly on a long term basis and this might be helpful down the road especially when the hotel is completely booked and you need a room. The rooms are spacious and always very clean when I arrive. The gym is small but very adequate for light weight exercises. January 3, 2013
  • 2015-10-08T05:52:08.068-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_220, tr_220
  • loc_en_US, sid_1506, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 9 next>>