Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 227 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sharaton Bellevue, WA This is our second stay at the Sharaton in Bellevue, WA. Wonderful staff who go the extra mile to make your stay enjoyable and stress free. Love the shuttle service. The location is perfect for brining in the heart of downtown. April 18, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Updated hotel, decent but not great -- 3.5 stars This is a good Bellevue option for Starwood. The interior has been updated but the rooms are still quite small and the ventilation system isn't great. There are some positives like the shuttle that will take you to local Bellevue spots. Also the parking is free which can be a huge savings. Good value, clean but nothing outstanding here. The staff has been fairly helpful in the past. April 16, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by No central heating system, AC blows air forever. Hotel is old and does not have a central heating. AC blows hot and then cold air continually causing dry air and noise. My requests were not fulfilled timely either. I was having a fever and front desk tried to sell me two pills of fever reducer for a fee. On the other side, bed sheets were clean. Decor was 3/10 and view was 2/10. I decided to check out early. Very unsatisfied as a platinum prefered guest. February 28, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Customer service is great! I'd like to give special thanks to the front desk receptionist "Shawn", who really impressed me - very professional, patient, proactive and friendly smile. He thought about what I may need, and what kind of problem I may have even before I asked. He was able to provide all the help I need within a short time. Thanks to Shawn, who made my stay at Sheraton Bellevue a complete one. January 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Maxine Best kept secret in the Northwest..especially for those who like to travel with their dogs, because dogs get to stay for "FREE". December 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business trip to Bullevue Good Hotel . Near to all major office. November 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not the fanciest but you will love it there!! Already booked again! The staff at the Sheraton Bellevue is among the best in the Starwood Group. The new manager has come over from the Westin Bellevue, and he knows how to lead by example with his staff, and treat guests with kindness and courtesy. The hotel was upgraded in the past two years. The rooms are very comfortable. The Club floor was just undergoing a remodel when we were there September, so sure it will be very nice. Gym is good. Close to freeway, and there is a shuttle bus to take you to nearby places which is very convenient. Free parking. Close to restaurants and Bellevue Square. Places to run nearby, and dogs are welcome at no charge. We love it there! October 14, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Better than a Motor Inn Just having a Starwood affiliation is what separates this from any other motor inn product. The staff are better-traied but only capable of so much given the funding that is there. Very basic but the staff does their best. When I wanted a car to pick me up and called asking for the concierge, the associate didn't know what a concierge was.... The 'Town Car' that met me was sub-par and the driver needed a shower. The property is not in Seattle, it is on an island 30 minutes away from the city. I was unable to discern this from the SPG site and it cost me $95 in driver fees to get me to the city proper, where I wanted to stay. (I assumed Bellevue was a neighborhood in Seattle. My bad but it can be confusing.) I wound up here 10 days later really by accident. I think the people there, not the GM, but the worker bees themselves, are doing their best under the pretty difficult circumstances I think this part of the SPG line-up seems to be grappling with: underfunded property assets in markets that may generate ROI but I think hurt the brand.... September 30, 2015
  • 2016-05-05 T07:41:18.619-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_227, tr_227
  • loc_en_US, sid_1506, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>