Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 510 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service We had a great time. Great services by Rebeca and Alexandra at the pool restaurant. Dereck at Choices was very attentive. And special thanks to Ramon and Chynthia from the housekeeping department. June 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is located in a great area I would definite come back June 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ladies Vacation We stayed on a very busy weekend, Memorial day. We are 4 ladies celebrating a Bachelorette with the main goal to enjoy and relax. Our room was a suite which was impeccable. By the way had 2 request from Housekeeping, very quick service. We had dinner at Choices and we had so many delicious choices(pun intended) that we could not make up our minds. Our waiter Orlando was very patient and helped us with recommendations. When we decided to go out on the town Valet was very quick. Everything is very close, Old San Juan and Condado. Next morning we decided to return to Choices because they had an amazing Breakfast Buffet. Our waitress was very attentive and accommodating. All Buffet items were delicious. Great pool area. Check out was so simple, drop off the keys. May 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great SPG Recognization I was upgraded to the San Juan Suite at the check. Amazing room + amazing view. Staff is very responsive! Casino is in the hotel and very convenient as well. May 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by MY 30th Birthday was Amazing Sheraton has got to be one of the best starwood properties there is. This property was amazing and i had the time of my life for my birthday weekend. Corales checked me in, and she smiled literally all day from the multiple conversations that we had. She was so welcoming and had great spirit and I felt so comfortable with her. Thank you for the cheesecake amenity that was placed in the room for my bday. Working from the aloft in miami, I was very very impressed with you all, even picked up a few details to bring back to miami to give advice to our hotel. The agent who checked us out was very helpful as well. I know her name start with a R. Im so sorry please forgive me! Black hair and was very sweet. I would most def come back to this hotel. April 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than most! We were very happy checking in here, the best front desk staff anywhere, and happy simile and in a very great mood, made our mood even better! We had booked elsewhere, but were disappointed that the casino had been taken out 3 years ago, even though it still advertised a casino! We moved here because I had always wanted to stay here since it was built, but always stayed on the Condado! No more, we are here for good! April 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel !!! Great facilities, greatt service. April 18, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Club Floor not granted With paper on hand with the proof, Hotel Management do not gave me Club Floor. Someone with access to change the reservation change the reservation to a regular floor. Management promise to investigate and a month later, no response from the Hotel. Later I get to know that people from Spain took over the Club Floor. That's is not fear. Visitor are the same no matter from where. April 14, 2016
  • 2016-06-26 T11:55:20.157-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_510, tr_510
  • loc_en_US, sid_1523, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>