Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 507 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great SPG Recognization I was upgraded to the San Juan Suite at the check. Amazing room + amazing view. Staff is very responsive! Casino is in the hotel and very convenient as well. May 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by MY 30th Birthday was Amazing Sheraton has got to be one of the best starwood properties there is. This property was amazing and i had the time of my life for my birthday weekend. Corales checked me in, and she smiled literally all day from the multiple conversations that we had. She was so welcoming and had great spirit and I felt so comfortable with her. Thank you for the cheesecake amenity that was placed in the room for my bday. Working from the aloft in miami, I was very very impressed with you all, even picked up a few details to bring back to miami to give advice to our hotel. The agent who checked us out was very helpful as well. I know her name start with a R. Im so sorry please forgive me! Black hair and was very sweet. I would most def come back to this hotel. April 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than most! We were very happy checking in here, the best front desk staff anywhere, and happy simile and in a very great mood, made our mood even better! We had booked elsewhere, but were disappointed that the casino had been taken out 3 years ago, even though it still advertised a casino! We moved here because I had always wanted to stay here since it was built, but always stayed on the Condado! No more, we are here for good! April 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel !!! Great facilities, greatt service. April 18, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Club Floor not granted With paper on hand with the proof, Hotel Management do not gave me Club Floor. Someone with access to change the reservation change the reservation to a regular floor. Management promise to investigate and a month later, no response from the Hotel. Later I get to know that people from Spain took over the Club Floor. That's is not fear. Visitor are the same no matter from where. April 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful!!! Everyone here was absolutely wonderful! While were there they were extremely busy with a fashion show going on and even being very busy they were very attentive and helpful with anything that we needed. The rooms were great and immaculate and the cleaning staff was wonderful as well. Cant wait to go back in a few months. April 7, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Surprisingly comfortable and super convenient We were pleasantly surprised by this property. We got in late from the west coast en route to Vieques. We were able to eat at Choices the restaurant. The food and service were terrific. We were also upgraded to a really nice suite. The rooms were updated and nice and clean. We had a great night of rest after a long trip and were treated really well by everyone from the front desk to the restaurant staff. A really pleasant first stop! April 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great rooms Dear Starwood, I recently stayed at the Sheraton Casino hotel in San Juan. The room was superb and the team were very friendly (my key stopped working 3 times and the receptionist was super apologetic). My only complaint re the stay was re the taxi situation – not only are they over priced they're also infrequent and don't always take you where you need to go. Really if the hotel ran a shuttle service to Mall of San Juan this would be a huge help. Residents of the hotel would LOVE the option to shop the premium shops of San Juan, and these are only located in the Mall Of San Juan. The older Mall of Americas is terribly dated and not at all in keeping with the Sheraton profile. Could something be put in place with the Mall so it’s easier for guests to access the Mall of San Juan? Kind regards, James March 31, 2016
  • 2016-05-28 T10:50:00.424-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_507, tr_507
  • loc_en_US, sid_1523, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>