Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 507 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff needs to be retrained in customer service At check in I was told that the cashier at the parking garage would activate our room key. After exiting and entering 3 times 3 different cashiers told us the next one would do it. Eventually the manager did. On our first night we went to the restaurant and were told the discount did NOT apply there. We ate at the bar and were not offered the restaurant menu until the last night. The second night we were told there was no medalla or Michelob. Our nightly bill was $100-$300. After 4 days I found a dirty bottle of pediasure in my room by the bed. We had NO children. That bottle was there BEFORE we checked in. After I complained to the front desk all of our towels were removed from our room. I had to call when I returned to our room. Every issue was reported to the front desk and I was assured the manager would get back to me. I have yet to hear from the manager. If this is how friends and family are treated I can't recommend your hotel to anyone. April 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by MY 30th Birthday was Amazing Sheraton has got to be one of the best starwood properties there is. This property was amazing and i had the time of my life for my birthday weekend. Corales checked me in, and she smiled literally all day from the multiple conversations that we had. She was so welcoming and had great spirit and I felt so comfortable with her. Thank you for the cheesecake amenity that was placed in the room for my bday. Working from the aloft in miami, I was very very impressed with you all, even picked up a few details to bring back to miami to give advice to our hotel. The agent who checked us out was very helpful as well. I know her name start with a R. Im so sorry please forgive me! Black hair and was very sweet. I would most def come back to this hotel. April 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than most! We were very happy checking in here, the best front desk staff anywhere, and happy simile and in a very great mood, made our mood even better! We had booked elsewhere, but were disappointed that the casino had been taken out 3 years ago, even though it still advertised a casino! We moved here because I had always wanted to stay here since it was built, but always stayed on the Condado! No more, we are here for good! April 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel !!! Great facilities, greatt service. April 18, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Club Floor not granted With paper on hand with the proof, Hotel Management do not gave me Club Floor. Someone with access to change the reservation change the reservation to a regular floor. Management promise to investigate and a month later, no response from the Hotel. Later I get to know that people from Spain took over the Club Floor. That's is not fear. Visitor are the same no matter from where. April 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful!!! Everyone here was absolutely wonderful! While were there they were extremely busy with a fashion show going on and even being very busy they were very attentive and helpful with anything that we needed. The rooms were great and immaculate and the cleaning staff was wonderful as well. Cant wait to go back in a few months. April 7, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Surprisingly comfortable and super convenient We were pleasantly surprised by this property. We got in late from the west coast en route to Vieques. We were able to eat at Choices the restaurant. The food and service were terrific. We were also upgraded to a really nice suite. The rooms were updated and nice and clean. We had a great night of rest after a long trip and were treated really well by everyone from the front desk to the restaurant staff. A really pleasant first stop! April 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great rooms Dear Starwood, I recently stayed at the Sheraton Casino hotel in San Juan. The room was superb and the team were very friendly (my key stopped working 3 times and the receptionist was super apologetic). My only complaint re the stay was re the taxi situation – not only are they over priced they're also infrequent and don't always take you where you need to go. Really if the hotel ran a shuttle service to Mall of San Juan this would be a huge help. Residents of the hotel would LOVE the option to shop the premium shops of San Juan, and these are only located in the Mall Of San Juan. The older Mall of Americas is terribly dated and not at all in keeping with the Sheraton profile. Could something be put in place with the Mall so it’s easier for guests to access the Mall of San Juan? Kind regards, James March 31, 2016
  • 2016-04-30 T08:43:24.253-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_507, tr_507
  • loc_en_US, sid_1523, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>