Sheraton Puerto Rico Hotel & Casino

  • 200 Convention Boulevard
  • San Juan,
  • Porto Rico
  • 00907
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les hôtes doivent être âgés d’au moins 18 ans pour réserver une chambre.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 449 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is very convenient to the cruise docks. The Sheraton Puerto Rico Hotel & Casino experience was a great one for my wife and I, the hotel is very convenient to the Cruise Docks. We were impressed with the interior cosmetics as well as the friendliness of the staff. We will have no problem staying at this location in the future. March 26, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by How could this be a 4 Star Hotel? The carpet in bedroom were terribly stained. All the sofas in the lounge/hotel lobby were stained. The sheets were dirty and ripped. The lobby floor was never cleaned the entire time we were there we made a game of looking at the dirt spots. The conceige favorite answer was I don't know. The resturant Choices food was fantastic Everyone at our convention remarked on the same things. March 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent staff We checked in and unfortunately had an initial room that was not clean in certain respects. The staff's response to us was outstanding. All three of the managers that we talked to at various points in our stay went out of their way to make our stay as comfortable as possible. They did their best to move us to a different room when the hotel was sold out, and displayed the level of professionalism that many businesses do not exhibit. March 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Two Excellent Stays... I'm combining two stays into one review, as they were just a few days apart. I stayed here the night before our departure to Vieques Island and the night we returned as the airport (Isla Grande) is very close by. The first night, I was upgraded to a really nice suite. Check in was easy and everyone was very helpful. The room was clean, and we had a nice view. On the way back, no suite, but a great king room with a view on the club level. My only complaints (minor) would be that the fitness center could use a little work, and the location is kind of... well... there's not much to do there, except the casino and the convention center. Not a lot within walking distance. But it's still a great property and would stay there again in a minute! March 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent customer service I stayed at the Sheraton for 4 days, three nights. Although my sister initially made the reservations, they allowed me to check in. This was great because her flight had been delayed for about 5 hours! The cleaning staff was always friendly and helpful whenever we needed extra towels or toiletries. However, the thing that made this hotel stand out was the fact that they went out of their way to help me find my phone! We had taken a cab from the hotel into Old San Juan on our last day there. In my rush, I left my phone on the seat. We were panicked since my sister's phone had died while we were at sea the day before. Completely phone-less it definitely put a damper on our trip. I tried calling the phone a few times with the help of strangers but to no avail. When we returned to the hotel, I notified the parking garage attendant, front lobby and the original staff worker that called the cab for us. I gave as many details as I could remember about the kind of cab we rode in and about our driver. An hour or so later we needed to check out and head to the airport. I checked again with the front lobby and they had not heard anything yet. I gave them an alternate number in case they did. Spoke with the parking attendant and he had talked to 15 cabs on my behalf! But still no phone. Sure that my phone would never be returned I headed to the airport. Unbeknownst to me, while I was traveling back to the mainland, they had found my phone!! They reached my dad and were vigilant about following up with me. I worked with Javier in security once I got back, who did an excellent job getting my phone sent back to me. Although I do not remember all the names of those who helped, they never made me feel like I was being a bother. So very generous and willing to go the extra mile!! I was so grateful and impressed that I actually asked if I could leave a review, and I don't normally leave one!!! March 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded Expectations I stayed at this hotel the night before I boarded a cruise ship as it was close to the port of departure. My room was on the Club level and it was very nice with a great view of the harbor and city lights. The room and bath were very clean and the furnishings looked fresh. The staff at check-in was very friendly and helpful as was the waitstaff in the restaurant (especially Jennifer). I had two very good meals (dinner and breakfast) that were a bit expensive but nothing more than other hotels of this quality. I would highly recommend this hotel to others as it exceeded my expectations. February 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfectly Nice This hotel is perfectly nice for a convention center hotel. Note however, it is far from most everything and a car/taxis are a must to go anywhere, this area is not walkable. THe hotel is very nice. Amazing pool, very nice bar. THe club has a wonderful view and I love the outdoor patio. Unfortunately, the drinks (non-alcoholic) are not refreshed as they run out (which happens quickly) and the breakfast options are mediocre at best. Breakfast in the restaurant was poor. Service was very slow - seemingly due to being understaffed for having a completely full house. Eggs were fine but pancakes were hard as a rock. Getting seated took exceptionally long. Not sure what the greeter kept checking but it took her a long while to verify each customer's room and then get someone else to lead customers to their table. Room itself was clean and comfortable. Upgraded to a better view room - not surprised given how full the hotel was. Staff, including our wait staff in the restaurant was very polite and friendly. Extra kudos to hotel for actually recognizing the Platinum check-in line. Was so nice given the long lines in the general line. Will be back February 15, 2015
  • 2015-03-30T18:36:34.164-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_449, tr_449
  • loc_en_US, sid_1523, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>