シェラトン・プエルトリコホテル&カジノ

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 00907
  • プエルトリコ,
  • サンファン
  • 200 Convention Boulevard
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 410 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely convention area hotel Great hotel in many ways. Staff unbelievably responsive. My grandson loved Agmel in the lounge. Even the doorman quickly remembered our names. The negative for a family vacation is the absence of a really close beach or restaurant. If you have a car, plan on touring or are happy hanging out by the large pool and hot tub, this is a great place to be. Views of the marina and ocean beyond were outstanding. July 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good hotel, needs more features Needs more night atractions at the main lobby/bar, coffe shop was always closed. The trickles at the swimming pool area were always closed. Customer representative at the main lobby could be nicer. Overall nice, but I have been in better places. Would stay again just if I have an activity at the Convention Center for the convenience of been near it. July 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton Puerto Rico Convention Center This hotel is very nice on the outside and inside. It was also very expensive. We paid 300 a night to stay here for a work conference. The conference facilities were nice for our small meeting but the facilities at the hotel were closed so early. To pay that much money and to not be able to use the pool because it closed around 7 or 8 PM, maybe it was even earlier? I mean why? I know that pools can be a hazard for children but we worked all day and went to a work dinner and just wanted to enjoy the expensive facilities that the hotel has to offer, however they are only offered during the day. Even the bar at the pool closed at 5 or 6PM. Don't you think that is the hotel advertises itself as a convention/conference hotel that it would be more suitable for business people? All we wanted to do was enjoy our time at the hotel without having to leave to go somewhere else. In the 3 days I was there I wasn't able to get to use the facilities because I worked all day and they closed too early. I would like this review to be something you can use to try to update the pool hours and the bar hours. I am sure guests would stay and enjoy these facilities if they were open to them longer. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellant Hotel Me and my family had a great time and will return July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing Staff This hotel was in a great location and very easy to travel from to get to other destinations. What stood out during my stay was the quality customer service exhibited by several employees. Marcos at the front desk was amazing and very helpful. He provided me with a plethora of things to do during my stay and the best way to get around the city. Gabriel, at the pool bar, went above and beyond. He listed all of the places I needed to visit, get some great authentic Puerto Rican food, and was very friendly. Lali at the District bar was also very nice, was able to engage the guest and be helpful as well. These three by far are one of the main reasons I would refer someone to this hotel. Thanks guys for being so great. July 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful staff and amenities! I stayed in the Sheraton Puerto Rico Hotel and Casino for almost three weeks and was more than delighted with the quality of service provided and the available amenities. The hotel staff is incredibly responsive to requests and concerns, not to mention they are all very polite and friendly. In particular, those who staff the District Lounge (lobby bar) are amazing -- friendly, service-oriented, and they make awesome cocktails (Francisco, Sammy, Luis, and Victor are phenomenal employees). Room comfort only gets 3 stars for a couple of reasons (I stayed in a standard double queen). First of all, there is no refrigerator in the room, which in my experiences in the past, is fairly standard for a hotel room with any property chain. I had requested one be put in my room since I was staying for so long, and it never happened. "Word on the street" was that they were very low on refrigerators and were supposed to be ordering more. I had also requested a microwave which I received the day I checked in. Secondly, the blackout shades are so well hidden, I was under the impression they did not exist (I had to call and ask about them). These are small things, especially in comparison to the overall quality of the establishment, but can make a difference. The rooms are clean, the beds are comfortable, and the bathroom facilities are nice. The fitness center is a decent size, with maybe 4 or 5 treadmills, a few ellipticals, bikes, free weights, and weight machines. It was always clean when I visited with plenty of towels, a cold water machine, and refrigerated towels for your cool down. The property is not on the beach (this is not a resort), but the pool area is great -- plenty of chairs and delicious food and beverage service. There is a DJ at the pool on the weekends, making it more of a party/club atmosphere if you're into that sort of thing. The location is also within close proximity (driving/cab) to Old San Juan and Condado, which are wonderful areas to explore for both families and adventurers. If you're an SPG member and looking to stay at a property where you can grab some points, this is definitely the place to stay in Puerto Rico. I moved out of this property temporarily for work but will be returning and staying for an entire month. I couldn't be happier with my choice of stay. July 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice location to port... Hotel has a nice location to the port and old town. No family friendly dining on-site and not within walking distance to anything. We did NOT receive Balcony with Bay view room as guaranteed and staff was not apologetic nor wanted to give me any reimbursement back for getting a lower category room for two nights. Also, we made Green Choice Selection and on day of check-out noticed that we did not get the $5 credit or 500 points per night. I asked Supervisor who didn't want to give me points and called housekeeping to "make sure" that we hadn't received this service. Said that he would give me points "later" after housekeeping called him back....Really?? Make sure you get what you paid for... June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Only Place to Stay in Puerto Rico This is a a great hotel and and conveniently located. Don't let the location that it is next to the convention center bother you. The hotel is on 4 years old and looks brand new. It has a vibe with music in the lobby at night. Great job by Maritere & Giselle at the front desk and Marbin at the pool. June 23, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>