Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 Quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 514 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by quality experience It was our honeymoon and your team made it extra special. Thank you! August 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Accomodations The staff at the front desk was absolutely wonderful.. Although the hotel is a bit out of the way from the beach, I truly enjoyed staying there. Unfortunately I don't recall the names and I feel terrible - but, both the GSA that checked me and and the GSA who checked me out deserve recognition. They both went above and beyond to make me feel welcomed. Thank you for such a great trip for my birthday. July 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Best mini vacation ever. Thank you to all the staff for a wonderful stay July 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than I thought Since one enters to the hotel, all the staff are very helpful, especially, the waitress Sharira Aponte was very attentive. The view from the infinity pool is spectacular! Everyone commented. Excellent cocktails and entrees. Definitely, we return and recommend it! June 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service We had a great time. Great services by Rebeca and Alexandra at the pool restaurant. Dereck at Choices was very attentive. And special thanks to Ramon and Chynthia from the housekeeping department. June 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is located in a great area I would definite come back June 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ladies Vacation We stayed on a very busy weekend, Memorial day. We are 4 ladies celebrating a Bachelorette with the main goal to enjoy and relax. Our room was a suite which was impeccable. By the way had 2 request from Housekeeping, very quick service. We had dinner at Choices and we had so many delicious choices(pun intended) that we could not make up our minds. Our waiter Orlando was very patient and helped us with recommendations. When we decided to go out on the town Valet was very quick. Everything is very close, Old San Juan and Condado. Next morning we decided to return to Choices because they had an amazing Breakfast Buffet. Our waitress was very attentive and accommodating. All Buffet items were delicious. Great pool area. Check out was so simple, drop off the keys. May 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great SPG Recognization I was upgraded to the San Juan Suite at the check. Amazing room + amazing view. Staff is very responsive! Casino is in the hotel and very convenient as well. May 19, 2016
  • 2016-08-23 T09:58:04.289-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_514, tr_514
  • loc_en_US, sid_1523, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>