Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 278 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great view and a friendly staff It was a beatiful experience! It only was a little noisy, because the childrens vacations and the long weekend (the pool: impossible!). We want to come back soon! July 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best in Viña del mar The hotel is almost over the ocean. The rooms are spacious and each one looks to the sea. The staff is very kind and makes the stay enjoyable. July 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by SUpport in general Everyone willing to help and solve issues along the stay throughout the conference Amazing team, banquets, general operations, reception.. etc all of them amazing June 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location and nice views of the Pacific Excellent location right on the Pacific, nice lobby, restaurants and rooms June 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rooms with a great view of the Pacific Great hotel, clean, nice rooms with a beautiful view of the Pacific, excellent breakfast buffet!! and helpful staff, we enjoyed our 4 night stay very much . June 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by needs improvement No information on parking at arrival. A far and cold parking place and no parking staff helping.Bad climatization sistem in halls, too cold and noisy. June 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Weekend Excellent service, very good infrastructure, the best view. May 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful setting I stayed ther mainly because my kids can enjoy the indoor swiming pool. I reccomend to work on the friendliness of the recepciton staff. May 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderful view to the Pacific Ocean A beautiful hotel in Viña del Mar. The view to the Pacific Ocean is amazing and the service is so good. Go to the Travesia restaurant for the breakfast. April 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great visit Staff were all very friendly and accomodating. This is a truly great hotel. April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyable Stay Loved the hotel and the amenities. Location was perfect and the room was immaculate. Everything was working and the room attendants were very pleasant. April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Romantic Getaway Amazing views from almost every part of the property! Variety of areas to relax, enjoy a drink or snack and the view. The staff are very helpful with anything you may need. March 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Internet service It was inconvenient to have to go to the lobby, as it was the only free Internet location in the hotel. The $14 fee for use in the room was unreasonable. We have traveled around the world and have yet to pay for Internet service. March 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel with great service! My husband and I recently stayed at the Miramar hotel in Viña del Mar and have only good things to say about it. The staff were very attentive; from the moment you walk in you feel welcomed. The restaurant had amazing food and very relaxing atmosphere. The bedroom very comfortable and has a beautiful view of the ocean. You feel like you're the only one in the hotel. My husband and I also got massages that were probably one of the best we've ever had. We arrived at the hotel tense and stressed and left relax and rejuvenated. I would definitely come back and would suggest this hotel to other couples! March 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fabulous location & service Central location in a beautiful setting on the sea with beautiful view of the harbor, Valparaiso, & Vina del Mar. Views from the restaurant & bar area were especially beautiful at sunset. Our experience with the tour desk far exceeded our expectations & tours were extraordinary! Our only complaint was that having disembarked our cruise ship in the morning & arriving at the hotel early, we had to pay $140 (50% of room charge) to take possession of our room. February 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spectacular views and great service. Spectacular views and great service. Comparable to our experience in W. Barcelona, also an amazing SPG property. February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful views! My husband and I stayed in this hotel for 2 nights in January, our only regret is that we didn't book ourselves in for a longer stay. From the moment we arrived we were treated wonderfully. The location of this hotel is absolutely fantastic with the best views in Vina del Mar. Our room was a standard King room, but was very large, extremely comfortable and oh that view!! The restaurant is good, we had dinner there one evening and really enjoyed our waiter and the care he took with our service, breakfast is fine. The gym is great and the pool area is beautiful. There is free WiFi in the lobby along with some computers for guests to use. It is a good 15 minute walk to the city centre and to the metro, but lovely. We will definitely be visiting this hotel again. February 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Every Time gets better! This is my 6th. stay at this Hotel and everytime it gets better and better. The staff is so friendly and helpful. Rooms are fantastic and what views. My only wish was the outdoor pool was heated some as it gets quite cool along the coast there even in the summer. February 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great View from an awesome hotel This hotel is absolutely a must in the fith region of Chile, great views, great rooms and the food in the restaurant is great at a descent price. February 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great features Hotel staff gave me a great attention January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend Vacations It was such an excellent weekend, that we are going again next weekend. Great scenery, hotel is great. Unfortuinately the pool was not working. Minor glitch with the SPA personnel, but overall it is a must if you are in Chile. January 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just what I expected A very couteous and helpful staff, nice pool and restaurant for breakfast. January 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Features Great location, pleasant stay. January 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by THID HOTEL HAS GREAT FEATURES!!! WONDERFUL HOTEL. MARVELLOUS! December 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel with a nice view Nice view from my room and the restaurant. I hated the wifi, expensive and complex. I had 3 computers and phones. Each day I had to re-enter 3 times the password. Such an expensive hotel should offer wifi and simplify a maximum the access to this service. December 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT TIME! This was one of the top two hotel experiences that we have ever had. The staff couldn't have done more for us. Tamara and Francesca and Felipe were all wonderful...but so were the rest of their collegues. November 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and view An excellent service and accomadation. Thanks. October 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very well located and espectacular sea view Sheraton Miramar might be the best located hotel in Chile, with unique views of the cities of Valparaiso and Vina del Mar. Breakfast Buffet is among the best of the Sheraton's i visited. Room service is slow, but acceptable. The fitness center could be better equiped, but it also has sea views which is always a plus when doing cardio. Try to enjoy the pool outside! October 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Stay for us From the moment we drove up, the service here was excellent. Everyone was very friendly and quite accomodating, even though many of the staff have minimal knowledge of English, which is on par with my Spanish. The location is right on the shoreline and could not be better. Views from the seaside rooms are amazing. We received an upgrade to a wonderful suite on the eighth floor that had sweeping balcony views from Valparaiso on the South to Vina Del Mar on the North. Coupled with the views of the ships in the harbor, the flocks of pelicans gathered on the rocks near the hotel and the sound of the surf breaking over the rocks ---- a great experience, especially at sunset. Some tips - coming up the main coastal road from Valparaiso, you cannot turn left into the hotel entrance, but have to continue on towards Vina Del Mar for a bit until you can make a U-turn. Coming from the direction of Vina Del Mar, it's very simple to just pull into the hotel entrance. So I would recommend coming from Vina Del Mar, if you have a choice, Parking - either Valet for a cost (about $11 US) or you can park yourself for free in the underground structure, I read some negative comments about the breakfast buffet - we have stayed in hotels where there was a more varied selection available , but the hotel Vina Del Mar does have a chef that will prepare eggs any way you want and has all the standard selections one would normally desire - fruit, cold cuts, hot dishes, pastries, breads and rolls, cereals, yoghurt, etc. Breakfast was fine for us! We had planned on doing a number of local activities - and we did do a few. But the atmosphere and scenery from the hotel itself was so nice, we ended up spending much of our time relaxing in our suite. We also had a very nice lunch and romantic dinner here. Thank you Sheraton Vina Del Mar! August 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great view View was fantastic. Staff was friendly and helpful. Acutally seemed to care that our needs were met. Location was good for getting around. 10 minute walk and you were in downtown Vina del Mar. July 3, 2012
  • 2016-09-28 T07:56:52.799-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_278, tr_278
  • loc_en_US, sid_1536, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>