Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 245 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by ;staff was amazing I had to come to mpls at the last minute & Simon was terrific helping me with my reservation. I came two more times shortly after and again simon was so helpful & so pleasant to work with. Also want to recognize Baheru who was so nice taking us to a local establishment & picking us up in a warm shuttle. Very friendly. Ate dinner in your dining room, wow food was fantastic, our waitress Laura was a hoot, loved her. Also thanks to the two bartenders Keith & chad, very friendly. It was a scary time for my family & the staff made us feel so good & were very caring. January 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort Hotel was comfortable and staff was accommodating and attentive to our needs. December 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Na Great place to stay and eat. November 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent and knowledgable staff. Starwood never fails to go that extra step to make your stay feel like your at home. Above and beyond as always!!! November 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's all about location I went over the weekend to ride the many bike trails of Minneapolis. The hotel is right on the Midtown Greenway with a local bike shop across the Greenway to rent a bicycle. The staff was very accommodating, allowing me to keep the bike in the room overnight. When I wanted to go out to eat the hotel paid for my taxi when the shuttle was not around. You can use the light rail and have the shuttle pick you up at the station. With the location very close to night spots and the relative price, it's a good deal. October 19, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by disappointing Hallway carpet and the bed make the hotel looks like a horror movie motel. This is the worst SPG hotel that I have stayed. October 18, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disgusting This property is dirty and run down. The carpets in the hallway are heavily stained, very dirty and frayed from age. There was a large stain on the carpet in my room and the furniture was highly distressed with damage and stains. As if this wasn't enough the front desk clerk did not know what rooms were available leading to a ten minute wait at midnight. October 15, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dirty carpets I was shocked to see the hallway carpets. They are so stained and dirty. Remember first impressions! Just by walking out of the elevator you could see trails of stained carpet and pools of dirt stains everywhere. I just cant believe SPG would allow this in one of their hotels. September 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Midtown Hotel! We frequently stay at the Sheraton Minneapolis Midtown on leisure trips, and love it. The staff is awesome, both Simon and Gilly at the front desk are standout professionals! Chad is a knowledgeable and excellent host in the restaurant. Our room is always comfortable and clean, and we return because we feel at home here, as well as valued customers. The location is awesome, right next door to the Midtown Market, which is an enjoyable shopping and dining experience. Highly recommended. August 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel Nice hotel but disappointed that when we confirmed the reservation they told us they would include a sparkling drink and snack. It never happened. For the price we paid it was disappointing it did not happen. August 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Customer Service the BEST Our stay started with your excellent Shuttle service picking us up at the train stop near the Sheraton. The registration desk clerk was able to check us in early and we started our stay by sleeping in your comfortable bed. We had breakfast in the hotel lounge, the food was excellent, we decided to come back for late night snack from the appetizer menu. We stayed Friday through Monday morning and continued to received outstanding service from every staff member. August 19, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ok service hotel is ok but not up to standard of quality of other comparable Starwood properties in same category. My room had no hot water and staff apologized they couldn't do anything because maintenance had left for the day. Also requested wake up call which they did not follow up on. Free shuttle service was convenient. June 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly Staff and Cool Location Just had a very pleasant stay at this property. Staff went above and beyond, and were all very welcoming. The Club Level breakfast was a bit weak, but it's always a convenient option. Don't pay attention to reviews saying it's in an unsafe neighborhood. It's called diversity and is one of the things that make the hotel's location great. May 30, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not a good experience On check-in no roll-away bed available. They did provide a room at no extra cost. Husband had to take a cold shower prior to surgery (no hot water) the next morning. Handicap accommodations do not meet current standards. The hotel is located next to the hospital that my husband had surgery at, so it was very convenient. May 30, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not a wise choice Our team was forced to stay at this hotel for sporting Stay and Play event. The location is suspect. There is a charge for parking. Requested refrigerator froze items, but still charged for it. (one team member refrigerator sparked and died at 3am) "Complimentary breakfast" for athletes was sugar cereal, bananas, apples and oranges. As team parents, we were very unsatisfied with cost vs amenities ratio. A hotel with the same price further out is definitely worth it. April 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rachael and Michael were WONDERFUL I travel for a living and have stayed at A LOT of hotels...because of Rachael and Michael I will DEFINITELY BE BACK AT THE SHERATON !! Rachael was extremely friendly and let it be known that she was there to help me have a pleasant stay and I did. Michael was very helpful as well. GREAT JOB TO BOTH OF THEM FOR MAKING ME A GUEST FOR LIFE !! You both deserve a BIG THANK YOU February 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great staff. I stayed here on a week long vacation/work (i know) trip. The staff were super helpful. The room was nice, beautiful bathroom. There was a bit of a draft coming from the ac near the floor by the window, but the individual room temperature control was great. I liked this hotel because it wasn't right in the middle of downtown but had a great shuttle service to take me wherever I needed to be within 5 miles. The drivers were very friendly, and even stopped at certain stores for me, before dropping me off at my actual destination. The front desk took care of all of my needs when leaving, including getting me a cab for my early morning departure. November 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Features I recently attended a wedding out of town and this is where the wedding party was staying..great choice! Shuttles were provided at various times for pickup and drop off destinations for the group. Atmosphere was great at the Sheraton. We were given the club floor and the sitting area was great for talking to family without staying in the rooms November 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Return Visit We have stayed in this hotel many times and have had wonderful service. This time, however, we were disappointed. We tried to reach them several times before arriving and the phone was never answered. When I questioned the desk staff about that they were very flip and said sometimes they get busy. Even though we are visitors there at least twice a year, we still had difficulty getting points added for going green. We will try again hoping that this was just an off day. November 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unsatisfactory Experience Hotel even failed to give paper and e-mail receipt until I had to call them back. Rooms were not very clean and the staff was not friendly- didn't even recognize my SPG status. November 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel, sketchy neighborhood The Sheraton Minneapolis Midtown is a good hotel with a good staff and conveniently located with regard to downtown and the airport. With that said the neighborhood is a little sketchy and I personally felt a bit vulnerable walking the street in the evening. I could be mistaken but it felt like a relatively new hotel. One problem is that there are no outlets near the workspace...I wound up with stuff plugged in all over the place... November 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rocky start but great experience I had a rocky start booking the hotel. I had booked one night and then called back and booked another night which I was told I could do. When I called back to confirm my reservations I was told I only had my original night and they couldn't do the night I had wanted to add on. Obviously this wasn't ideal but the staff was amazing about fixing this. They helped me get another night booked for the conference I was in town for and they upgraded my room because of the inconvenience. The staff was amazing. Every time I came in to the hotel they asked me how I was doing and asked how my conference was going. They asked me if there was anything they could get me at all too. I would highly recommend this hotel. November 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent features great staff My husband was at Abbott Northwestern and the Sheraton with its shuttle and really helpful staff were excellent. Couldn't praise the staff more for the kindness. We will definitely use this hotel again when needed for the hospital. Food needed a bit more care but that was minor. Thank you for providing me with a second home during a stressful time. November 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to get a good night sleep Sheraton hotels have always had the best beds. Nice clean hotel with very friendly and knowledgeable staff. October 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome hotel Girls weekend in Minneapolis for a concert. We stayed overnight here at the Sheraton Midtown. Great convenient parking, excellent and clean rooms, comfy beds, great food and drink, would highly recommend to everyone. The shuttle driver was highly considerate to our needs and went out of his way for us. October 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great to be near hospital. My mom had to have surgery and we are 5 1/2 hours away from Minneapolis. It was great to be able to stay so close to Abbot and the people at Sheraton were so kind and helpful. We had great meals there also. We are so thankful the Sheraton is there for us. October 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff is every thing Abbot referred Midtown Sheraton to our family. We arrived at the Sheraton late night and were greeted by Rachel. We explained our situation and she made us feel most welcome with her kind and understanding demeanor. Baheru was also most helpful. We were put on 4th floor/Club Level. Club level amenities were great, restaurant was also very good. All of the staff were excellent. When we were getting ready to check out the staff gave us a sympathy card signed by many. My family will never forget this experience. October 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This experience was frustrating Quoted four different rates, never told of parking fees, told hospital was a short distance on skyway to walk, shuttle didn't run the hour needed. This was a stressful trip due to a medical need , no senior discount , not as convenient as told. Some staff need a little personality. Very dissatisfied. October 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice stay I had surgery and the location to Abbot Northwestern was great for my husband to be able to be close. Nice to have the restaurant at the hotel and not have to drive around the cities. we don't drive in the cities if at all possible. We were given a decent hospital rate, which helped us out financially. October 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good stay Was concerned about location at the transportation center. No problem encountered. Pleased with club and service Suggest beer and wine available in club rather than running for it. Detraction was the carpet throughout the facility needs to be replaced. September 20, 2014
  • 2016-09-30 T13:51:06.462-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_245, tr_245
  • loc_en_US, sid_1546, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>