Sheraton Minneapolis Midtown Hotel

  • 2901 Chicago Avenue South
  • Minneapolis,
  • Minnesota
  • 55407
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 226 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ok service hotel is ok but not up to standard of quality of other comparable Starwood properties in same category. My room had no hot water and staff apologized they couldn't do anything because maintenance had left for the day. Also requested wake up call which they did not follow up on. Free shuttle service was convenient. June 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly Staff and Cool Location Just had a very pleasant stay at this property. Staff went above and beyond, and were all very welcoming. The Club Level breakfast was a bit weak, but it's always a convenient option. Don't pay attention to reviews saying it's in an unsafe neighborhood. It's called diversity and is one of the things that make the hotel's location great. May 30, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not a good experience On check-in no roll-away bed available. They did provide a room at no extra cost. Husband had to take a cold shower prior to surgery (no hot water) the next morning. Handicap accommodations do not meet current standards. The hotel is located next to the hospital that my husband had surgery at, so it was very convenient. May 30, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not a wise choice Our team was forced to stay at this hotel for sporting Stay and Play event. The location is suspect. There is a charge for parking. Requested refrigerator froze items, but still charged for it. (one team member refrigerator sparked and died at 3am) "Complimentary breakfast" for athletes was sugar cereal, bananas, apples and oranges. As team parents, we were very unsatisfied with cost vs amenities ratio. A hotel with the same price further out is definitely worth it. April 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rachael and Michael were WONDERFUL I travel for a living and have stayed at A LOT of hotels...because of Rachael and Michael I will DEFINITELY BE BACK AT THE SHERATON !! Rachael was extremely friendly and let it be known that she was there to help me have a pleasant stay and I did. Michael was very helpful as well. GREAT JOB TO BOTH OF THEM FOR MAKING ME A GUEST FOR LIFE !! You both deserve a BIG THANK YOU February 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great staff. I stayed here on a week long vacation/work (i know) trip. The staff were super helpful. The room was nice, beautiful bathroom. There was a bit of a draft coming from the ac near the floor by the window, but the individual room temperature control was great. I liked this hotel because it wasn't right in the middle of downtown but had a great shuttle service to take me wherever I needed to be within 5 miles. The drivers were very friendly, and even stopped at certain stores for me, before dropping me off at my actual destination. The front desk took care of all of my needs when leaving, including getting me a cab for my early morning departure. November 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Features I recently attended a wedding out of town and this is where the wedding party was staying..great choice! Shuttles were provided at various times for pickup and drop off destinations for the group. Atmosphere was great at the Sheraton. We were given the club floor and the sitting area was great for talking to family without staying in the rooms November 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Return Visit We have stayed in this hotel many times and have had wonderful service. This time, however, we were disappointed. We tried to reach them several times before arriving and the phone was never answered. When I questioned the desk staff about that they were very flip and said sometimes they get busy. Even though we are visitors there at least twice a year, we still had difficulty getting points added for going green. We will try again hoping that this was just an off day. November 24, 2014
  • 2015-07-06T14:10:12.669-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_226, tr_226
  • loc_en_US, sid_1546, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>