Sheraton Minneapolis Midtown Hotel

  • 2901 Chicago Avenue South
  • Minneapolis,
  • Minnesota
  • 55407
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 216 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rocky start but great experience I had a rocky start booking the hotel. I had booked one night and then called back and booked another night which I was told I could do. When I called back to confirm my reservations I was told I only had my original night and they couldn't do the night I had wanted to add on. Obviously this wasn't ideal but the staff was amazing about fixing this. They helped me get another night booked for the conference I was in town for and they upgraded my room because of the inconvenience. The staff was amazing. Every time I came in to the hotel they asked me how I was doing and asked how my conference was going. They asked me if there was anything they could get me at all too. I would highly recommend this hotel. November 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent features great staff My husband was at Abbott Northwestern and the Sheraton with its shuttle and really helpful staff were excellent. Couldn't praise the staff more for the kindness. We will definitely use this hotel again when needed for the hospital. Food needed a bit more care but that was minor. Thank you for providing me with a second home during a stressful time. November 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to get a good night sleep Sheraton hotels have always had the best beds. Nice clean hotel with very friendly and knowledgeable staff. October 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome hotel Girls weekend in Minneapolis for a concert. We stayed overnight here at the Sheraton Midtown. Great convenient parking, excellent and clean rooms, comfy beds, great food and drink, would highly recommend to everyone. The shuttle driver was highly considerate to our needs and went out of his way for us. October 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great to be near hospital. My mom had to have surgery and we are 5 1/2 hours away from Minneapolis. It was great to be able to stay so close to Abbot and the people at Sheraton were so kind and helpful. We had great meals there also. We are so thankful the Sheraton is there for us. October 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff is every thing Abbot referred Midtown Sheraton to our family. We arrived at the Sheraton late night and were greeted by Rachel. We explained our situation and she made us feel most welcome with her kind and understanding demeanor. Baheru was also most helpful. We were put on 4th floor/Club Level. Club level amenities were great, restaurant was also very good. All of the staff were excellent. When we were getting ready to check out the staff gave us a sympathy card signed by many. My family will never forget this experience. October 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This experience was frustrating Quoted four different rates, never told of parking fees, told hospital was a short distance on skyway to walk, shuttle didn't run the hour needed. This was a stressful trip due to a medical need , no senior discount , not as convenient as told. Some staff need a little personality. Very dissatisfied. October 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rooms could be brighter We just returned from staying in downtown Minneapolis during my Mother in law's surgery at the nearby hospital. I really enjoyed my room at the Sheraton as it overlooked the downtown area with the nice big window too. My only complaint would be that the rooms need more lights in them. I found it rather dark and hard to see especially in the evenings. The bed was very comfortable and I slept well. The restaurant provided good quality food for our meals there. The shuttle van was a lifesaver taking us to and from the hospital each day....a wonderful service they provide. Overall, a great place to stay.....be sure to ask for the medical discount if you need to be there for medical reasons or to visit family in the nearby hospitals. November 8, 2013
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>