Sheraton Minneapolis Midtown Hotel

  • 2901 Chicago Avenue South
  • Mineápolis,
  • Minnesota
  • 55407
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 208 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel Staff Was Friendly The staff at the front desk was friendly and I liked the treats offered at check-in. The hotel maid did a good job with my room each day. The room was somewhat warm however since it was on the west side of the building and the curtain was left open so that the afternoon sun heated the room. The temperature control was set on heat so I couldn't turn on the air condition. September 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good stay Was concerned about location at the transportation center. No problem encountered. Pleased with club and service Suggest beer and wine available in club rather than running for it. Detraction was the carpet throughout the facility needs to be replaced. September 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very enjoyable 3 night stay Came in to Minneapolis for the first time on a leisure stay and in choosing the hotel in the downtown area chose this based on previous reviews and value. At first was a little disappointed by the area itself, but happy to know about the complimentary shuttle that took me just about anywhere I wanted to get to. Once I got to know the area and travel around it, I rather found it to be the best choice I could have made. The hotel is right next to the Greenway pedestrian and bike paths and a few blocks away from Matt's Bar, home of the original Jucy Lucy. If you don't know what that is, look it up. :) But what made the stay truly enjoyable was being recognized for my Gold status and upgraded to a Club room and the excellent staff service at the hotel. From the shuttle drivers, front desk, bar and Club Room staff and housekeeping, everyone was extremely friendly and made feel quite welcome. I do have to say though it seemed that they were a bit understaffed at times, but it never affected their work or demeanor which once again I found quite impressive. When I do come back to Minnesota, I will be sure to stay here again. September 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort when we needed it We were so grateful for your ; kind consideration when we arrived so late at night-requiring extra services not generally provided. Because we came for medical services it was especially reassuring to have a 4th floor room, immediate shuttle service to the hospital, etc. Thank you so much for making our stay so comfortable. September 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room Quality and Staff response Although the general appearance of the room was suitable, the bath - tub lacked a stopper. The Staff offered to move me; however, I elected not to move based on their promise to fix it the next morning. This did not happen, and there was no recognition that the effort had failed. I also called house-keeping about an item I left in the room this morning. I left a message at 9 AM Eastern. As of this writing I have not gotten a call back even acknowledging that I called. This has been the second time I have stayed at this facility. The last time was in March. My experience then was better; perhaps this last one was not a fair representation of the condition of rooms and response of the Staff. August 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Expectations met. I chose to stay here while travelling through minneapolis overnight. When I found out it was pet friendly I immediately made a reservation. I was very impressed upon check in. The clerk asked me about my dog and offered me a dog bed, bowls etc. I had brought everything he needed with me but it meant a lot that they cared about my pet as much as myself. The room was beautiful and clean and the bed comfortable. The only "negative" was that when I made the reservation I was told that I had been signed up to the Starwood preferred program but I still have no idea what the perks are for that. I understand that I earn points for stays but wasn't sure if there were any other perks during a stay. August 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Minneapolis Midtown - Okay The hotel was pretty nice as far as features and appearance. The parking lot was often very full, though. I had an issue with the club level lounge, which I reported to the manager, and they took prompt action. Nice location next to the Midtown Exchange, lots of variety in food and some shopping. August 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rooms could be brighter We just returned from staying in downtown Minneapolis during my Mother in law's surgery at the nearby hospital. I really enjoyed my room at the Sheraton as it overlooked the downtown area with the nice big window too. My only complaint would be that the rooms need more lights in them. I found it rather dark and hard to see especially in the evenings. The bed was very comfortable and I slept well. The restaurant provided good quality food for our meals there. The shuttle van was a lifesaver taking us to and from the hospital each day....a wonderful service they provide. Overall, a great place to stay.....be sure to ask for the medical discount if you need to be there for medical reasons or to visit family in the nearby hospitals. November 8, 2013
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>