Sheraton Garden Grove - Anaheim South Hotel

  • 12221 Harbor Boulevard
  • Garden Grove,
  • California
  • 92840
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 333 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by dont get me wrong loved the place but INTERNET sucks i really liked the hotel overall. the only down fall is if you are there on business dont expect to get a connection to the internet. also if you stay on the club level the right side elevator has a faulty card reader August 7, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by No bells or whistles This hotel does need some attention. I had a reservation, using spg points, and upon arrival at 8:30 pm my room was not ready. I had asked for an upgrade, which is customary as I am a gold member. They did not offer an upgrade, and after I asked, the rooms available were not clean. It's 8:30pm. They should have had my room already set aside for upgrade and checked to make sure all was in order. I also was not impressed with the fact that after I checked in, went to my room and returned to the lobby, approximately 20 minutes later, to find the lobby full. A bus had unloaded and the people were waiting to check in. I wondered if their rooms where ready or if they received higher level rooms over spg clients. The overall condition of the hotel was satisfactory for the amount of points required for a one night stay. The hallways definately need to to be spruced up: new carpet and air freshener would be in order. If you are looking for a place to stay while visiting Disneyland, just down the street, this is a very desireable location. Just be aware of the nightly parking fee!! August 26, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Cleanliness went downhill We stayed in the Spring and it was great. 4 months later we stayed again. Carpets in the halls and rooms were very dirty. We did not take our shoes off it was so bad. The bathroom floor needed to be cleaned. October 16, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by House Keeping Please Stayed for Memorial Day weekend. We got a room on the second floor, and the entire floor smelled like a mix of Mexican and Indian food. Worse was when we got to our room; our room was a complete mess. Obviously house keeping hasn't touched the room, and it was well over the check in time. Front desk ended up giving us a new room on a different floor. We thought we could finally rest after a long trip, but the sheets were ALL stained and had random pieces of hair. From the comforter, to the sheets, and the pillowcases. Gross! We called house keeping to change out the entire bedding completely. Next day after a long visit to DIsneyland we arrived back to our room around 11pm and our room was completely untouched. Towels and bedding was exactly where we left them. Front desk excuse was that we probably left the do not disturb sign on the door, but we honestly never touched that sign. House keeping just ended up giving us two towels and left. My family and I have stayed here a few times before and it was always a pleasant stay, but after this experience I don't believe I'll ever come back. May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very relaxing location This facility was excellent except for the lack of a microwave or refrigerator (free) and free wifi. Although the computer station in the lobby was nice. It just would have been better in the room. March 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fresh and new Aside from being the furthest Sheraton from Disneyland this hotel is clean and new. Rooms are comfortable and just what you needs. No frills budget hotel but has everything you need. June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Anaheim This is an excellent hotel to stay. Very updated decor, nice, friendly, and helpful staff. Parking is a little challenging duriing peak hours but other than that.... 4.5 stars! June 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME ***** Loved the shuttle to Disney land awesome service all round. Staff were so friendly September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay Hotel accommodations were outstanding, club level was terrific. All staff made me and my family feel welcome (especially at check-in). My family will continue to return for sure. April 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sun and Fun Relaxing place to stay. Very clean rooms, kids enjoyed the pool, spouse and I enjoyed the spa. Employees are very friendly and helpful. Definitely a place to come back to. April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Closeness to Disneyland It was very convenient to stay here while visiting Disneyland. We were pleased with all aspects of the hotel. Martha, at check-in, was more than friendly and helpful. April 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great service. Even I had checked in late evening, check-in counter person in charge was greatly failiar and nice. And restaurant for breakfast was also much more than expectation. March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome experience From the moment I arived and saw the exterior I knew I was arriving in style. From the entrance to the showers everything looked like 5 star hotel. March 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by exceeded expectations except for slippery tub From check in to check out, this property exceeded my expectations in every way except for the too-slippery tub that I fell in (nothing feels broken so didn't bother reporting). The location isn't as bad as some suggest in various reviews. Target and several open-late businesses nearby provide a lot of light. The room does not have much of a view but most in anaheim are likely there for Disneyland or the convention center and won't be in the room during the day anyway. Staff very helpful and pleasant. Parking a bit unexpected - need to grab a ticket even to just check in. Fitness facilities not fancy but in good working order. Has a laundry room with microwave oven but no refrigerator in the room. January 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel was perfect for a father's day baseball weekend! Stayed for the weekend to catch a few Angel's games. Had a great time and the hotel was clean and exceeded my expectations. June 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nicely upgraded The Sheraton has been upgraded so the rooms look a little like a Westin. Nicely done for the remodel. Clean rooms and nice staff. February 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Disneyland spot The place was great shuttle service was great ice cream across the street at joes the bomb but place needs new carpet May 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by VERY QUIET AND PEACEFUL really enjoyed staying here, very large room, nice decor. Peaceful and quiet with a great view. Will stay here again. February 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Close to Disneyland and Restaraunts The hotel is quiet and next to several hotels nice clubs, disneyland, and some restaraunts awesome energy. April 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Has everything you need, with great price! Beautiful hotel, great features, pool very clean, excellent customer service! July 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel but Club Level was below my expectation Club level breakfast room was too small for the number of guests it served. The tables were not clean. April 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has excellent customer service The friendly staff and location near Disneyland make this an excellent choice for most travelers. April 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Hotel was very convenient to Disneyland. Enjoyed the Club Level ammenities. Would stay here again. March 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very happy here Friendly service. check in very easy, room was very clean and the bed was very comfortable. May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel Experience The hotel is neatly maintained and the rooms are nicely appointed. Well worth your while... February 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by sbtraveler Great hotel! comfortable,spacious,clean,fabulous staff!! July 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay There was nothing in this hotel that did not surpass my expectations. April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is very close to Disneyland I love the service I have received. The hotel is very nice and clean. February 14, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel Not the typical Sheridan rooms nor service. June 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was great The staff is friendly and helpfully July 7, 2013
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 12 next>>