Sheraton Garden Grove - Anaheim South Hotel

  • 12221 Harbor Boulevard
  • Garden Grove,
  • California
  • 92840
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 378 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel of Choice for Anaheim/Disneyland 3rd time to stay here and always impressed with quality of service. Only complaint is the breakfast buffet (1st time to try on this visit) which was limited to scrambled eggs, bacon, sausage and oatmeal, for the "hot" choices, and no sliced fruit, did not change at all for all 4 nights stayed there, but the breakfast servers were attentive and exemplary in their service even if it was busy August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Experience The hotel is great from service to location. Customer service is important and your hotel has the best customer service staff. Thank you August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel I booked this hotel on the wrong date and when I met the manager she was very helpful. She was very eager and friendly to help us. My son left behind his laptop bag and after many hours the hotel was already keeping the bag safely. The manager did a very good job. July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location quiet location, able to walk around the area safely. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The only place I will stay in the area! My family and I were totally satisfied with the Sheraton Garden Grove. The room was clean and comfortable. All the staff were friendly and concerned about our satisfaction. We liked being a little further away from the crowded resort areas closer to Disneyland. There were more restaurant choices in the area and the Target across the street. We had complete satisfaction with the Disneyland Shuttle. The drivers were courteous and on-time. I will definitely recommend the Sheraton Garden Grove! July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice place Prior to booking I had read good reviews of this hotel but was still a little hesitant until I experience a place for myself. Mainly I was concerned about the location in relationship from Disneyland, which is no short walk, which we found out one night. Overall great place stay, friendly staff, good food, good drinks at the bar, quiet and comfortable small pool, but open 24hrs. The shuttle service from the hotel was on time all of the time to and from Disneyland. Even the shuttle drivers were very friendly and informative. The hotel has a car rental place within walking distance, which we utilized for a day, the front desk has the information. The hotel is also across the street from a large Target, which came in handy and its next to an Outback, Joe's Crab Shack and Red Robin, all of which we tried and enjoyed. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Added a dose of magic to our Disney vacation First some background. We have stayed at many hotels much closer to Disneyland including an on site resort hotel and we were very pleased with our stay at the Sheraton Garden Grove. It's basic and few frills but we are not the type of people to care about mints on pillows.We care about CLEAN, COMFORTABLE and COURTEOUS . All of which this hotel excelled at. The fridge wasn't cold enough (but these mini fridges are all this way) I'd recommend bringing a cooler like we did (just a 3gal size for three people) and they didn't tell us about a couple things like a microwave in the laundry room (not one in our room) and rewards for not having room services until the third of a five day stay (gift cards you can use toward hotel food/gifts) all we ever need is new towels/tp/coffee and cups. which they still provide. If you don't need your bed made each day this is a nice bonus. The shuttles were prompt and efficient, first day was standing room only but still better than walking 15-20 blocks. There was a couple bumps in service (hence 4/5 stars) but they ironed most those out quickly and pleasantly. Pool was nice, open 24hrs too which is so nice, never stayed anywhere with that. Others stayed no free wifi, true, but they have ethernet so if you can't just gt by with your smart phone, you can bring a cable. I've stayed at dozens of hotels/motels, this hotel ranks in the top 5%. This place is like other reviews say, this is why we chose this place - I will take "clean and great service" over free donuts and cereal any day. (we brought our own bagels and cream cheese anyways). We will most likely stay here in 2016 (we go every 2 years). Very impressive! Thanks!! July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beyond expectation I stay at this Starwood hotel for 3 nights while visiting Disneyland. This by far the most spacious hotel I stayed in the Disneyland. This is also one of the most classy hotel at a reasonable price. Whatever I requested, I got: coffee at all odd hour of the day; free shuttle to the park; extra time parking my car there after check out. Overall, I am very pleased with the hotel. August 5, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>