Sheraton Garden Grove - Anaheim South Hotel

  • 12221 Harbor Boulevard
  • Garden Grove,
  • California
  • 92840
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 389 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Closeness to Disneyland It was very convenient to stay here while visiting Disneyland. We were pleased with all aspects of the hotel. Martha, at check-in, was more than friendly and helpful. April 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great service. Even I had checked in late evening, check-in counter person in charge was greatly failiar and nice. And restaurant for breakfast was also much more than expectation. March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome experience From the moment I arived and saw the exterior I knew I was arriving in style. From the entrance to the showers everything looked like 5 star hotel. March 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nicely upgraded The Sheraton has been upgraded so the rooms look a little like a Westin. Nicely done for the remodel. Clean rooms and nice staff. February 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel was great for my Disney Vacation Hotel is a bit far from the park but the shuttle service solved that issue. Very comfortable room and excellent staff. December 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Review I requested an upgrade to the Club Lounge, but it was not in the computer when I checked in. Front desk staff accomodated my request in a very friendly and apologetic manner. August 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel was perfect for a father's day baseball weekend! Stayed for the weekend to catch a few Angel's games. Had a great time and the hotel was clean and exceeded my expectations. June 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Safe bet If you are looking for a hotel that is a safe bet, I would recommend this hotel. Ideal for the family going to Disney. October 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Disneyland spot The place was great shuttle service was great ice cream across the street at joes the bomb but place needs new carpet May 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by VERY QUIET AND PEACEFUL really enjoyed staying here, very large room, nice decor. Peaceful and quiet with a great view. Will stay here again. February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features Excellent service, clean rooms, great for family fun. February 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel I will definitely stay here again, great staff and great breakfast. very accomidating. January 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Close to Disneyland and Restaraunts The hotel is quiet and next to several hotels nice clubs, disneyland, and some restaraunts awesome energy. April 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel but Club Level was below my expectation Club level breakfast room was too small for the number of guests it served. The tables were not clean. April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Hotel was very convenient to Disneyland. Enjoyed the Club Level ammenities. Would stay here again. March 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has excellent customer service The friendly staff and location near Disneyland make this an excellent choice for most travelers. April 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great place the hotel is lovely...i'll be back February 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice place Prior to booking I had read good reviews of this hotel but was still a little hesitant until I experience a place for myself. Mainly I was concerned about the location in relationship from Disneyland, which is no short walk, which we found out one night. Overall great place stay, friendly staff, good food, good drinks at the bar, quiet and comfortable small pool, but open 24hrs. The shuttle service from the hotel was on time all of the time to and from Disneyland. Even the shuttle drivers were very friendly and informative. The hotel has a car rental place within walking distance, which we utilized for a day, the front desk has the information. The hotel is also across the street from a large Target, which came in handy and its next to an Outback, Joe's Crab Shack and Red Robin, all of which we tried and enjoyed. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very happy here Friendly service. check in very easy, room was very clean and the bed was very comfortable. May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel Experience The hotel is neatly maintained and the rooms are nicely appointed. Well worth your while... February 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by comfortable and great location friendly hosts, comfy room, great shower and nice features. January 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME ***** Loved the shuttle to Disney land awesome service all round. Staff were so friendly September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Has everything you need, with great price! Beautiful hotel, great features, pool very clean, excellent customer service! July 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay There was nothing in this hotel that did not surpass my expectations. April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is very close to Disneyland I love the service I have received. The hotel is very nice and clean. February 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is very welcoming Very friendly and welcoming! Would definitely stay again! December 9, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel Not the typical Sheridan rooms nor service. June 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staus Means Little I stay at this hotel about 6 times a year since it is the only starwood hotel in the area to utilize my Platinum Level Benefits. I realize that when the hotel is full, as it was recently, there may not be rooms on the Concierge level. However, when I requested a quiet room on my reservation made months in advance, I would hope that I wouldn't receive a room closest to the elevator. When I asked if there were alternatives, I was told at reception that the hotel was sold out. Later the hotel manager offered other rooms, but it was after we had already settled in for the night. we could have staid somewhere cheaper and received the same preference. June 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by sbtraveler Great hotel! comfortable,spacious,clean,fabulous staff!! July 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was great The staff is friendly and helpfully July 7, 2013
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 14 next>>