Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 423 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best stay Enjoyed our stay. Everyone was accommodating and helpful. November 22, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Customer service needs some work As a SPG member I have experienced many locations and this one needs a little work and caring from multiple stations in the Hotel. Front desk was unaware that I had two reservations and woman who helped did not express care nor do I believe understand my situation. She did not express empathy on how fustrating it is to have to check out and check back in order for the hotel to find my reservation 2nd reservation. As a frequent traveler and patron of SPG I have used points and purchased nights before and I only was required to check in once. I accrued two holds and was asked for my credit cards twice even though I have a ongoing credit card on file with SPG. customers should be known upon arrival and be treated with the most care rather then treated as if the stay is just another person. Night Bartenders did not know how to make mixed drinks and couldn't understand what I meant when I tried to order a corona extra not a corona light. House keeping service had vacuum cleaners toppled and blocking hall on floor 3. Had to take picture and show it to front desk in order for the tripping hazard to be resolved. This Hotel needs just a little more caring about their service otherwise it has the potential to be great. November 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Disneyland area Hotel This hotel is close to Disneyland and has a shuttle to and from the parks. It is very convenient and is a nice hotel. We were on the club floor, so we could get free breakfast, snacks, drinks, and evening hor d'oeuvres. Entering the facility was kind of tricky though, There are no clear instructions on how to get on to the property. You need to press for a ticket to open the entrance gate, then turn it in when you check in. I would recommend this hotel for a reasonably priced hotel in the Disneyland area. July 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Managers and staff are all welcoming and friendly This our second time to stay at the Sheraton Garden Grove and both experiences have been great. The management and staff are so welcoming and friendly that although we were far away from home they made us feel welcomed and accommodated us in all our needs. Thank you for the wonderful service and friendly smiles you greeted us everyday. Special thanks to Ms. Marilyn Montiel for kindly accommodating us and lessening our worries. June 14, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Convenient location and fun for kids Staff is friendly, hotel was clean and service was good. We were told we could be comped the shuttle passes to the Disneyland Park, but were billed for them on the statement. Small price but set-up for disappointment the staff did not follow through on a small gesture. However the pool & spa open 24 hrs which is great for relaxing after visiting local theme parks with children! June 5, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Awful Experience Our experience in this hotel was horrible. We booked multiple rooms and they weren't near each other. The key cards never worked the entire stay. The front desk personnel was not adequately trained. They called my 85 year old mother in law at 11:30 PM to tell her to get our of her room as she was not registered in it. There is also not enough parking for a hotel of this size. May 26, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good service, aging property The front desk staff are genuinely attentive and engaged. Without exception every one of them acknowledged my entrance and leaving the property. They were very helpful with questions on every occasion. I didn't appreciate having to valet my car the night the lot was full. It was a longer walk back to the entrance and I was alone so it wasn't an ideal set up. The halls of the property need new carpet or a deep cleaning of what is there. It's in bad shape. Service over all other is important but I'm not sure I'll return for the service alone. Thank you for a good stay. May 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great property The room was big, the entire staff is amazing! room service (ramon) I hope that is his name very funny guy. From ordering to bringing me the food he was the best. One of the best hotels in that area! April 30, 2015
  • 2015-11-27 T07:35:00.892-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_423, tr_423
  • loc_en_US, sid_1552, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>