Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 435 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is great! The staff were friendly and always willing to accommodate our needs. The rooms are in great condition and are very clean. Never had a problem with finding a place to park. The shuttle to Disneyland was on time for the most part, but we never had to wait more than a few minutes. I would highly recommend this hotel! We are already planning a trip to return next year!! July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family Reunion Stayed here because it was close to my family reunion and a little bit away from the crowds of Disneyland. They do have a shuttle to Disneyland though. I really appreciate the reasonable cost of parking. The bell staff was especially friendly. Will return. July 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by this stay disappointed us I am platinum for life member and was extremely disappointed with this stay. For starters, when we arrived we were given a room on the 6th floor, no upgrades were available. When we arrived at the room, it was right next to an elevator. We asked to switch rooms and were not accommodated to be put on the same floor as our friends on the 6th floor even though we had more status than everyone we traveled with. We were told the were no rooms available to give us. Does platinum for life mean anything anymore? The staff knew we were unhappy being on the 5th floor, but did not reach back out the next day with options to move back up to the 6th floor. Our keys did not work for the parking and our keys kept deactivating. We needed to get new keys at least 6 times during our 9 day stay, very frustrating. We needed to do laundry during our stay. The change machine was broken and when we went to the front desk they told us they had no quarters. it was at this point my wife told them of the rest of the issues. This was day 8 of our trip. They then finally offered to move us to another room. It was too late. She had to ask to even get bathrobes sent up to us. The main bathroom downstairs was under repair for the whole week, very inconvenient and untimely considering it may have been the hotel's busiest week of the year. My wife got a glass of wine at the bar that had turned sour, adding to the list of dissatisfaction. There was no real effort to reach out to me to make the stay better until after my wife complained the last time. I would like a call from someone to discuss this stay. I am platinum for life and have been a loyal customer, but feel like my status does not mean what it used to. I am considering moving my business to other chains that seem to value customers more I can be reached at 781-330-1416 July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel! Great room and service! Will use the hotel again next time in the area! July 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for VidCon Conference - Disneyland As an SPG Gold member, I found the staff extremely friendly and helpful. Rooms are clean and well taken care of. Club Lounge breakfast and hors d'oeuvres were exceptionally useful when traveling with a family. Walking Distance to the Anahiem Convention Center and Shuttle Bus to Disneyland. July 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great group rates this hotel is close to the convention center and Disneyland. The rooms are ok but what the hotel structure lacks the employees make up for. From the reservationist to the bellman to the front desk and the maids. Very courteous and friendly. they go out of their way to help. London the bellman is the oldest of 10 children and was so helpful and polite. Who ever does the hiring does a great job! July 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvement It felt like a very low-end property. The staff was unskilled and as a Platinum Status guests, I felt like I was a guest at an inferior property. The hotel bar staff were not knowledgable and it took 20 minutes one night just to get a glass of wine .....AND, the bar was not busy! July 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by My stay experience was good. I enjoyed my stay and the staff was really helpful and pleasant. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy, Convenient, Fair Price It's clean, and convenient. Nothing to fault so we stay here every time we're in the Anaheim area June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall Experience I was upgradeted upon my arrival and had the priviledge to experience the Club amenities. This is very nice for guests and something I will inquire in future stays. I really enjoyed the Eco-friendly option for guests and cash reward. Unfortunately, the expresso machine was out of order and coffee otpions were limited. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel Good hotel. Friendly staff. June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Didn't meet my expectations Room could have been cleaner, Internet was bad. Kept going off. Room was a very nice size.. June 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was good The hotel was clean and had very friendly staff. They were very accommodating. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is a traveler's dream!!! The quality service started at check-in, the staff members were polite, courteous and go out of their way to ensure we had a good time throughout our stay. The room is clean, well-maintained and met our expectations. June 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location near Disneyland, Very clean Hotel Great experience. Quiet location. June 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by OK category The food in lounge is not good. Overall the staff are good. But most of the times room key won't work. If you are staying for few days for your disneyland vacation, it is fine. If you are like me on business trip continuously then this is an average option June 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by So, so…. I indicate I would not recommend this hotel, but not for anything extremely bad. I would just recommend other hotels instead. A few things that could use some improvement: 1) They only had the very, very, soft pillows. I don't know about you but I like to feel like I have something under my head when I sleep. All the pillows they have are fluffy but when you put your head on them, they completely smash to nothing. After several nights of that my sleeping experience was anything but restful. I asked for other pillows a little more firm and there were none to be offered by the hotel. 2) Our t.v. had several channels on a few different days that had a big message that covered more than half the screen indicating that an update was required for that channel. Speaking to the front desk it sounds like this is an ongoing problem they have and are very aware. From what I gathered it has something to do with the provider. Regardless, nothing they could do about it. I think I would recommend they go with a new provider. 3) They did not offer a breakfast, continental or otherwise. Now we new this and it did save some money on the room, but had they offered the breakfast it would have made things easier and I probably would have paid a little more. To many other hotels offer it. 4) our room only had a cooler, not a mini fridge. The cooler looks like a mini fridge but it only keeps food cool, not cold. We called and they said they could provide us a mini fridge, which they did while we were out for the day. We came back and it was there. Why do they just not put all mini fridges in the rooms instead of coolers. We had a half gallon of milk and it didn't keep it cold at all. 5) The swimming pool was very warm, almost "hot tub warm". My wife and I actually enjoyed it only by getting in to get wet, immediately getting out and then letting the slight breeze cool us down since we were wet. You would think that most hotels in the area, Disneyland area, would do something to moderate the temps of their pools year round to be swimmable. Enough said. You get the point. Nice hotel, responsive and very kind staff, but just needs to work on a few things. Nothing was offered to offset the t.v. problem nor anything else. Not a big deal, just wanted to make other guests aware. I think I will pay just a little more and go back to the ####### or ######## ###### or try another hotel instead. One thing to mention, they did have a semi decent work out facility. June 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by DUMP SPG! I stayed here 8 separate times over a period of 7 months. SPG was absolutely horrible to work with. I went green every stay to gather points for my last stay. When I tried to use my points I was on the phone with a SPG agent for over an hour and they still got my reservation wrong. When i got to the hotel I tried to fix it but it was soo bad even the staff could not correct it. There were 3 seperate reservations under my name. My room key continued to be shut off due to this horrible reservation, and my internet never worked correctly. The staff at the hotel are great. They tried to fix things but it was just too confusing for them too. The hotel food was ok. The hotel has a bartender tripling as a waitress,bus person, bartender. So do not expect food fast. It was hit n miss for quality of food. June 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel and staff were great! Didn't have to worry about anything. The staff met any request that I had. I would stay again. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff The front desk staff are very responsive to customer requests. They do their best to serve all guests regardless how busy they get. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite place to stay The staff is always friendly and service with a smile. The breakfast was wonderful. This is my favorite Sheraton hotel in Anaheim. May 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Distance to Disneyland Hotel is just about the right distance from Disneyland Far enough to assure a quiet night sleep and shuttle runs frequently Target is right across the street in case you forgot anything. Do need to drive to any sit-down restaurants, but we did not mind. Many packages include free shuttle so make sure yours does. Otherwise there is a fee. The "refrigerator" is only a cooler that does not keep anything cold. We asked for a small refrigerator and were given one without any problems. Did not use the pool as time did not allow us. Friendly and helpful staff. Would stay here again May 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Close to Disney We enjoyed the Sheraton. It was clean, rooms were spacious; staff were friendly, informative and helpful. May 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality throughout We had a GREAT stay at this hotel!!!! Friendly desk staff, immaculate room, pool was great.....couldn't have been more pleased. Plus, it's close to many restaurants, Disneyland and other things to see, within walking distance. Will DEFINITELY stay here again!!!! May 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice location The hotel was clean and close to local attraction May 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The beds are super comfortable! We have stayed at this hotel several times over the past three years. We stay 3 or 4 nights at a time and the service, comfort and cleanliness has been consistently excellent! The staff is especially helpful and kind!! May 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business traveler Staying at a high quality resort with accommodating staff is a must when you have to travel every month. This venue is great to have family with you and taking advantage of the "Big D" and other quality amusement activities. has something for everybody! May 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sleeping in Anaheim Being so close to Disney I was pleased each night with how quiet my room was, I only had breakfast buffets but they were very good. Parking was a bit confusing. May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Family Disney Value This is the second time my family stayed at this hotel for a Disney Vacation. I find this location to be a great value. The location is close to a Target and numerous family friendly restaurants which made it convenient for a family with small children. The staff was friendly, but we didn't have much interaction with them. The only negative, and it is a small one, is that the weight machine in the workout room was missing a pin for the weight stack. I admit that I did not bother to mention this to the staff. April 27, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad experience. Will not be back. When I checked in, I asked about a fridge in the room. The person confirmed that it has a fridge and freezing section. I didn't care about having access to a refrigerator before but having kids. I need to keep the milk cold and freeze the freezer pack. The fridge wasn't cold and I found out that ONLY 6th and 7th floor have a fridge. All other floors now have coolers only! I stayed here many times before and there was always a fridge! So I had to check my milk in at the front desk. What a hassle Running up and down to get milk every single time I needed it. Why did I even bring my own milk when I didn't have access to it?? I brought it to avoid the hassle! I always had club access staying here. When inquiring about it they said they check but no one ever did. So I couldn't use it. My room key wouldn't work. I got a new one and she said to keep it away from the phone and credit cards which I did and it still didn't work. I gave up and didn't bother getting another one. Just used my husband's. The staff didn't seem to care about any of my issues mentioned. This hotel is too book so they don't care or value people. All that time I spent going up and down. Valuable time that I could have spent with my family. The staff helping me gave me weird looks checking in. Made me feel uncomfortable. Not so friendly. Staff needs better training in terms of customer service. Don't hire who don't care or don't want to be there. It definitely gives me that vibe that I shouldn't be there either. I was standing in line and no one acknowledged that I was there first and the staff was helping other people who were standing behind me. How could you miss me when I standing there with my stroller with 2 kids? I am not going to stay here any more! I always had a great experience before but this was the worst one and I am disappointed. I used to love this hotel because it met all my needs. My friends and I traveled with 10 kids with no problems. I don't know what happened to the quality. It definitely isn't there. This hotel will work for others but unfortunately not for me this time. I feel so sad. I am looking at different hotels that will value me and my family as guests staying there. I even had trouble writing a review via mobile. Switched to full site to be able to write this. April 25, 2014
  • 2016-05-23 T10:26:13.253-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_435, tr_435
  • loc_en_US, sid_1552, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 16 next>>