Tarifas y habitaciones

  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 423 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Rooms too Dim to Work We were there to work, and there was not enough light in the room to work comfortably. January 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nickel and dime starting to wear thin... I've stayed at this hotel for a yearly trade show for 5 years now. Every time I go back, there's an extra charge for something- Internet, having a fridge in the room, parking... I will be looking into other options for next year. There're a lot of things I like about this hotel, but the nickel and dime approach is really wearing thin. January 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good value for points As a category 2 hotel this is a good value on points. For $200 a night it is not. The beds are not as good as most spg properties and the pillows and linens are very substandard. Rooms are relatively new looking but somehow seemed spartan. The club lounge had a good breakfast but the atmosphere was completely chaotic. I would recommend as a value option only. January 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unsatisfactory stay as a SPG gold member Had a front desk rep who would not upgrade myself as a SPG gold member into the next category which is the club rooms. I asked if gold member can be upgraded to the club room level and the front desk rep said yes. I asked if there are availability in the gold room and the rep also said yes. Then I asked if I can be upgraded he looked at his computer and said no, we don't have enough available rooms left for upgrades. They have to have enough available rooms in order to upgrade gold members, it's not first come first serve as long as there are available club rooms left! To me this sounds like either he doesn't want to upgrade me or this is just an absurd hotel policy. I needed the internet to work so i ended up paying for the upgrades. This definitely made me feel that my gold spg membership is useless at this property. I'm most likely not going to return to this property again. January 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel experience Stayed two nights recently at this hotel to attend a nearby sporting event. The location is great with access from the nearby freeways and has plenty of dining options around. The staff was very nice and helpful upon check in and throughout the stay. They acknowledged my SPG Gold status at check in. We got a nice room on the SPG floor overlooking the pool area. The room was clean and pretty quiet. Parking was good, never had trouble finding a spot. I would come back in the future! January 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff and Location The Sheraton Anaheim South met all our expectations. Room was comfortable, and a very good size for the two of us. Staff was helpful with check-in, and during our stay. Would return again. Only down side was that breakfast could have been more tasty. Although the wait service was very good. January 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location The hotel is near restaurants and local southern California attractions. Also close to shopping, main place mall and the block of orange. Good for Angel stadium and the Honda center January 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly People affordable price From reservation to checkout our stay was awesome. The front desk staff was so friendly and helpful and answered all our questions with a smile. The room was nice and the bed was divine. Checkout was hassle free and they called me to tell me I had left a bag in the room that bag was my purse. I am so grateful for the kindness and professionalism shown by all the employees it made our trip that much better. Would definitley recommend this hotel to friends. Thank you! January 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Amenities I wish that the Sheraton would provide small refrigerators and microwaves. The king size room is very uncomfortable. The chair and table is looking outside the window. No where to sit comfortably in the room. January 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by clean and quiet First time staying at this property. As the title suggests, clean and quiet. Staff was friendly. Stayed on a Wednesday night for one night for business. Solid 4 stars. January 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Garden Grove back on top! We've stayed at this hotel many times and this past stay was excellent. Great service from staff, the room was very clean, and the food on the Club Level was great! Kudos to the management and staff at Sheraton Garden Grove! January 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mediocre Overall, this experience did not measure up to our previous spg stays, especially for a Sheraton. January 5, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst hotel I've stayed in! I'm going to list everything that was unsatisfactory: 1) HOUSEKEEPING: Mid-stay. I thought they would replenish supplies. -- Did not give us enough towels for our party. -- Did not give us more soap bars for our 5-day stay. -- They left us with 10 squares of toilet paper and did not leave us with a replacement roll. I had to call when I got back from Disneyland at 2AM just so that we would have enough supplies in the morning. -- Supposedly gave us fresh Starbucks cups but one of them was wet which means it was used. -- First night of stay, the alarm clock radio blasted us awake at 7AM. I turned it off. After housekeeping came on the 3rd night, we were woken up again with the alarm clock radio blasting at 7AM. -- Beddings and blankets are tucked in so tight and only reach your waist. They don't cover your body. 2) SHUTTLE SERVICE: I didn't realize we were the 2nd stop of the morning, so by the time the first shuttle of the morning arrived at Sheraton, the shuttle was full so our party had to wait for the next shuttle. And we walked to another hotel next door (which was the first stop) to ensure we got seats. Poor planning! 3) FRONT DESK: Sometimes when I call, no one answers. No one. One of the days we were there, my mother had to call the 800 number just to get a hold of someone at the front desk. 4) STAIRWELL LOCKED! One of the nights we were there, there was a line of people who had just checked in all waiting for the elevator. Since we didn't have baggage, we decided to take the stairs. The stairwell is locked! Hotel keys did not work. We asked the front desk for assistance and after 10 minutes, an "engineer" showed up and said to give him just a minute. We waited another 5 minutes. We saw him fixing himself a plate of food instead of assisting 10 people waiting outside in the freezing cold for him to just open the stairwell door. I would also like to point out that locking the stairwell door is a fire exit code violation. If there were an emergency at your hotel, your guests would be stuck. 5) A notepad in the room would be nice. We had a pen but nothing to write on. I wanted to list all my complaints! January 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stay here We checked in late, but the front desk took great care of us and gave us what we asked for. December 31, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Worst Holiday Meal Ever Let me start by saying I am a very experienced traveler, having spent the past 30 years in banking and traveling all over the country on business. Overall the hotel was fine but the restaurant and bar were the worst ever! They were unable, despite repeated attempts, to get my SPG number entered so I give up on that. Our room had a DO NOT DISTURB sign on it and the key didn't work so we waited a while for the front desk to get things straight. Since we were arriving on Christmas Day and we had 11 people in our group I made a reservation well in advance. I should have known when the person on the phone assured me I didn't need a reservation that things would not go well. We started out earlier by trying to get a round of drinks at the bar which proved to be a test of endurance which finally ended when one of us went to the front desk to ask for help at the bar. We arrived for dinner at the appointed hour, waited a while for someone to acknowledge our presence and were questioned when we said we wanted to sit together. That's why I made a reservation! We ended up having to put the tables together on our own to make a table for our group and there was only one other table with customers at the time. Service wasn't much better. We received an assortment of menus for some unknown reason, all different. I had to remind the server that this was on one check too. Our orders were placed, finally, and it went downhill from there. Salads were received sporadically and several without dressing. Beverages were even more sporadic, with one not being served until after the entree arrived. The kids wanted apple juice but only one was served because they ran out. Ten bread plates were delivered for eleven people and when we asked for more bread we were informed it would take a while because it had to be toasted (it came with dessert). The Christmas Special Dinner which several of us ordered was an embarrassment - cold beans, luke warm canned sweet potatoes, tasteless gravy and stuffing, and, canned cranberry sauce that still proudly displayed the ridges from the can.. Frankly, it looked and tasted like something that would be served in a soup kitchen or homeless shelter. No dishes were ever removed so our salad plates remained. There were no salad forks offered and the one fork we received was used for all courses. When it came time for dessert only those who had the "special" dinner received anything and nobody was even asked if they would like dessert, not even the 3 small children in our group. The serving sizes were HIGHLY variable in size and HIGHLY lacking in flavor. I would suggest that if you are going to be open on a holiday, you should be prepared for it. Fortunately for all of us, it was so pathetic that it was funny. We felt like the Griswold family. December 30, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by DIsney Stay Hotel was ok, they didnt have enough Do Not Disturb signs and the maid was let into my room which i didnt prefer at all. How do you run out of Do Not Disturb signs? December 25, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not good enough for a Sheraton The lobby is cold and uninviting as is the bar area. No one was in the restaurant when we were there...it is uninviting also. The shower in the bathroom was all wrong. Grab bar, soap dish, etc. should have been on the opposite wall of the shower head. We were on the club level...the breakfast was OK, but the evening snacks were lacking. Won't stay there again. December 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very much recommend Accommodating friendly staff. Facilities very clean and well kept. Close to everything you need and easy shuttle to Disney. Perfect. December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay Overally, my stay at Sheraton Garden Grove was very satisfying. has good club lounge w/printer and nice breakfast, staffs and many other things. Room was spacious and internet was also good. I would like to recommend my friends to stay here if they have a schedule in Anaheim and Disneyland. Only problem that I experienced was that my keycard was not working well for parking entrance and exit. But I was able to call staffs in the gate and they let me in/out. December 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty darn good I stayed for 1 night, but was impressed. Staff was helpful and also my room was what you expect from a Sheraton hotel (first class) December 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel This hotel was wonderful, staff very friendly , going to disneyland was so simple with there shuttle. called down for more pillows , they were there in less than 5 minutes. The bed was so comfortable , I just had back surgery, so I was concerned about that, but actually had the best night sleep with the super comfortable bed. Location was the best, so close to everything. I would totally recommend this great hotel, in fact I already have told family and friends about my great experience at this Sheraton. Would return in a minute. The hotel was so quiet also. December 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect place to stay near Disneyland! Shuttle was very helpful. Staff friendly and welcoming! I would absolutely stay again. December 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than expected I rated this hotel understanding what it is, (an economy option for visiting Disney) if I were to compare it to the higher dollar SPG hotels it would not compare. The rooms were very comfortable for my family. My platinum status was recognized to Club Floor access, and we found the Club Floor to suite our needs. The shuttle took us to and from the park, I was annoyed at the line for a shuttle but not a deal breaker. All and all if you are looking for a economy priced room, this hotel will offered a nice club lounge, clean rooms, attentiveness of staff I expected, and a shuttle to Disney. I would recommend December 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by the hotel is still in a good condition the room is clean and still new. However, the breakfast and food at club lounge on the 7th floor are too simple and not attractive. The breakfast main food is the same for three days I stayed there ! There is no safe box in the room. December 6, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by unhappy As far as beingable to sleep was not a problem the problem was not getting the bed made up or clean towels without having to call the front desk this was a problem 3 out of 4 night we stayed. December 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by For Business or Disneland this is the place to stay Great rooms, service and complete over all experience. December 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay I checked in very late and your staff was great, friendly and helpfull. I will be back. November 25, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Experience For the value, it was good. The parking lot needs total reconfiguring. The walls to the rooms are VERY thin. Did not use the pool or exercise room. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. Good size bathroom. November 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best value Excellent value for a very clean room. November 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by view room asked for a north facing room and got one, the south wing facing the north wing. should have asked for a room with a mountain view, I guess November 14, 2012
  • 2015-11-28 T11:11:12.981-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-11, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_423, tr_423
  • loc_en_US, sid_1552, prod, sort_default
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 15 next>>