Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 432 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by same problems persist or getting worse have stayed here a few times and the problems I've had get worse. I'm a multi-year platinum SPG and first time I stayed here was great, but now: 1- Can NOT get ahold of anyone at the front desk via phone on Saturday mornings, ever. I have needed to call ahead to ask about early check-in and have tried for 1 hour non-stop redial and either get an operator who transfers me to voice mail or just rings forever. Once the operator took my info and said the room woudl be ready in an hour - I arrived 4 hours later at 2 pm and the room was not ready. Mostly irritated that you simply can't reach a front desk person based on my prior 2 weekend stays. Then when trying to check out only 1 person working front desk during crazy time - when asked why only one they say the others are on break. Really? 2- Paid the 12 dollar parking fee but I do not want to valet, and even though desk told me there are enough spots to self park that same day there aren't ever enough on a weekend. Had to park in a back lot trudging through dirt and ants. Why not have valet use that lot and open more spaces for self park? My car and clothes covered in dust and dirt after the long walk. 3- Air conditioner doesn't get the temp low, it stays or goes up, calling maintenance does not help. Also mini fridge not working 4- Confirmed a late checkout at the front desk. 2 hours before agreed time housekeeping knocks loudly on door and yells into the room 5- in King bed room on club foor no plugs on either side of the headboard - all lights or clocks have cords running behind or under the bed. other plugs are on wall at foot of bed Just a few things but even after bringing to attention of the manager on duty last time no change, especially in the phone issue. They act like they don't believe you when you tell them it goes to a voice mail. August 8, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by dont get me wrong loved the place but INTERNET sucks i really liked the hotel overall. the only down fall is if you are there on business dont expect to get a connection to the internet. also if you stay on the club level the right side elevator has a faulty card reader August 7, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by No love for SPG Stuck me in a 2nd floor room with a crap view of the air conditioner and the roof had some trouble with the wi fi, my code did not work, they said no problem and then it appeared on the bill, some hassle there, lately very little if any LOVE for SPG gold guy, no club level, no offer, other SPG gold guy on trip was in the club level, just a hassle I dont like - view sucked August 7, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Communication and Response Employees MAKEUP excuses for bad service! GM not responsive even from corporate communication! I contacted corporate who immediately contacted hotel and the Manager on duty was going to call me? Seems like a huge communication problem-no response! August 6, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by problems with the hotel I had many problems when i was in the hotel. First: the day we arrived my blankets and pillows where really dirty. Second: they didnt recived us like gold members of starwood. Thirth: there was a chocolate in the floor of our front door when we arrived and when we left the chocalet was still there. Fourth: Our neighbors door creak everytime they opened and it woke all the family up at 5 am because they opened so much. Please make lots of improvements in that hotel because it wasn't as good as all you hotels. August 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is in a great location and was very comfortable This hotel is in a great location for visiting Disneyland, Knotts Berry Farm and several nice California beaches! The rooms are very spacious and accommodated my family of four with plenty of space for the kids to play and relax. The beds are very comfortable and the room was nice and clean. The staff was friendly and helpful even when we arrived after midnight. We will definitely stay here again when in the Anaheim area! August 3, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average service and knowledge! This hotel had problems recognizing the status of SPG members. I called from my room and asked if wifi cable could be delivered and they told me since I was not even a gold Member they had nothing. I have been Platinum for years and had just checked in with my platinum card. The proceeded to argue I was not and had to prove it to them. They never supplied the cable! No refrigerator in the room without paying $10.00 extra pr. night. The club room was so-so, fair breakfast but nothing special. The only thing it was good for was supplying water after hours and Pop during opening hours. I would not recommend it. The parking lot has been sold to an individual that does not even let you pull up to the door for check-in, not even with the wheelchair use. Quite loud and rude! Platinum member August 3, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by poor housekeeping and over crowded shuttle Hotel was in need of housekeeping. Carpets and all floors were dirty and in need of vacuuming. No towels at pool. Room service dirty trays in hallways for over 24 hours. The shuttle was not big enough for all. August 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel but extras are at a cost. Hotel is located near Disneyland Parks, shopping and restaurants. Be ready to pay for extras, in room internet, roll away, fridge, etc... Hotel has shuttle service to/from the Disneyland Parks at an extra cost of course. August 1, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Property Staff needs more training, Could not give proper information August 1, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor Internet Service Disappointed in extremely slow internet service. Knocked off line numerous times, terribly slow, frustrating and you still charge for this service that most hotels offer free. No fridge and desk is against the window so cannot watch tv while working. Dining room quite small for such a large hotel. Parking fee is also rediculous and high. July 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by relaxing and comforting We enjoyed our stay. The rooms were very nice, the beds were comfortable, the staff though I think were in training, were very nice and accommodating. Would definitely stay there again July 27, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Things to know about staying here The hotel is above average. Our experience had a few challenges but nothing that was the fault of the hotel. Our room wasn't cleaned one day due to a early cleaning schedule. One thing to watch out for is the shuttle service to Disneyland, it appears to be a separate company and are less than desirable. First of all get to the shuttle stop 15 min. prior to departure and try to get on in order of how you are lined up. Rude people will get there the last minute and jump in front of you. It's worse getting back from Disney. It's a mad rush with lots of pushing. The hotel is better than any of the other cheaper hotels. We stayed with star wood points, if I were to pay cash, I would have stayed closer to Disney but for keeping in the star wood family, this is the place to stay. July 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean Hotel and Great Location I have stayed here several weeks this year and the rooms are always clean. Beds and pillows are comfortable. Housekeeping does a great job keeping the hallways and rooms clean. Pool and hot tub are nice. July 19, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Terrible Experience We arrived at the hotel and waited 20min to be assisted by the doorman. It appeared to be a very busy day and there was only one person on staff. Wethen decided to wait at the bar as our room was not ready yet. Again, waited 15min for a drink as there was only one staff member working. Front desk staff when checking in were friendly but not at all helpful and weren't able to answer basic questions (maybe someone was training as two people were assisting us?). An hour after we arrived in the hotel room another family entered the room. Apparently the family had been assigned our room as well and been given keys. We called and informed the front desk who reported they would take care of it right away. When we called for a taxi we were told there was a 10min wait. We arrived downstairs 10 min later and waited an hour for a cab. Most helpful staff the entire stay however was the evening doorman (I believe his name was Carlos) who chatted with us and was super friendly. We arrived back at the hotel around 1130pm and our keys did not work to the room. When we went down to the front desk, the women assisting us was very unfriendly. There was no apology for the mix-up (again which had supposedly been taken care of). She kept questioning us and seemed to not believe us that it was actually our room despite our things being there. I understand the need to be cautious seeing as they had made a mistake and given the room to two families, however we were told before we left that it was taken care of. She then argued that we weren't actually in the room we were saying we were (300's) and actually in a 500 room. Super confusing and took 20-30min. to get new keys and into our room. Our famly uses Starfriend whenever we travel and typically have great experiences. This is the first time that we have been completely disappointed in our stay. The facilities were good overall but staffing and customer service were very poor. I would not recommend this hotel. July 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service We found the entire staff very friendly and helpful from the front desk to the housekeeping services. The complimentary breakfast in the morning was really good. We ordered room service one evening and that was quick and good and the delivery person was very nice. The room was very clean and spacious. The shuttle service was very convenient and we used it several times a day. Thanks for a wonderful stay. July 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by not bad Parking was not good for handicap. Not enough stalls. I was willing to park across the street in the Target parking lot. At this visit, I felt the room was not as clean. The staff was awesome!!!!!! July 12, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Filthy... The hotel location is prime, and with it being a bit farther from Disney, the rates are commensurate. However the parking situation is dismal, but still shades above the housekeeping staff. Towels would get picked up, none left. And, I would wash my kids' feet when we got back, out of courtesy to the laundry crew by not having little black marks all over the bedding. Much to my utter disappointment, they were dirty again in just a few minutes...the carpets where so nasty I could not even let them play around on the floor!!!! Definitely NOT the norm for the Sheratons I have stayed in. And, it makes me even more disappointed that I spent points on the stay. July 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by no sweet sleeper bed The club lounge food was good - but no platinum upgrade to the club floor and at least the floor I was on didn't have sweet sleeper beds. July 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great experience I stayed with my family for 5 nights from 7/2-7/7. Rooms are comfortable with enough space for a family of 4. In general, location is great with access to Disney, multiple restaurants around the area and there is a Target in front of the hotel. We had access to the club lounge which served good food for breakfast and hors d'oeuvre. I will recommend to have more variety of food during the breakfast time. Gym is nice and clean and offers treadmills and free weights. Pool is small but heated. Parking is $12/day. Overall great experience. Staff in general are very professional and helpful. We will use this hotel next summer. July 9, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by No Club lounge access if you are "only Gold". Poor Service, one bottle of water in room Arrive by 9.00 PM, 2 parking attendants doing nothing did not bother with us until I started getting the luggage myself. Reception: As I walked in, the receptionist looked at me and went to do other things and came back a couple minutes later with a box of envelopes for room keys. I guess those were more urgent than servicing me right away. Hey, maybe he had none left for me :). They charge $12 for Parking and $10 for in room internet. Asked about eventual access to Club Lounge, classic automatic refusal because of "near capacity" and "only Gold". Doubtful to me considering that a lot of rooms above mine and at my level are dark, will do a quick check tomorrow morning. But anyway, Truth is, this is probably one of my last time trying to get this marketing ploy. I felt like the receptionist and his manager would not even try to give me a Club access since I am "only Gold". This is when I remember that my other Hotel Chain Gold Status gives me automatic breakfast, internet and club access. Last but not least, small details like only one bottle of water in room for me and my wife, Receptionist not saying where the elevators are nor saying how to access internet. Additional small details that make for a not so good karma at this Hotel. Did not even tried to call nor complain about those. I leave first thing tomorrow morning. July 5, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not so satisfied with this hotel We tried to check in early on Tuesday the 26 but front female clerk with a snobby attitude advised me that there was going to be an 80+ charge for early check in. It was a tuesday I know they had rooms available and it was only a few hours earlier than the advertised check in time. I don't see the point for charging me extra to check in a few hours early in the room I am already going to sleep in. I advised that I had tried calling in advance to see if I could check in early and advised her that their telephone lines were busy(telephone lines were down at the hotel) to see if I could check in early and she didn't say a word just looked at me. Once again,her, I am doing you a favor for checking you in attitude, came into play. Telephone lines were down for the first day or so. We also had to pay extra for Disneyland Shuttle. Other hotels next door to this hotel have free shuttles, free early check in, and a much friendlier staff. Hotel is ok at best. I will not stay here again, next time I will pay the extra cash for a higher star hotel. Sorry for the choppy writing but I am typing on the go. Bye July 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and staff This was my first time at the hotel and we had a great time. It is located central to everything and a great value for the quality of the hotel and staff. We stayed on the club level and had a great breakfast every day and their nightly snacks even fulfilled our dinner needs! Can't wait to return. July 2, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel Not the typical Sheridan rooms nor service. June 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staus Means Little I stay at this hotel about 6 times a year since it is the only starwood hotel in the area to utilize my Platinum Level Benefits. I realize that when the hotel is full, as it was recently, there may not be rooms on the Concierge level. However, when I requested a quiet room on my reservation made months in advance, I would hope that I wouldn't receive a room closest to the elevator. When I asked if there were alternatives, I was told at reception that the hotel was sold out. Later the hotel manager offered other rooms, but it was after we had already settled in for the night. we could have staid somewhere cheaper and received the same preference. June 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel for the business traveler I stay at this property at least once a month for over the past two years. The staff is always friendly and helpful and the rooms are always spotless. I like the fact that there are no tubs in the room, but a real shower!! The Club room is one of the best out of all the SPG properties that I stay at over the year. Great property, Great Staff and Great Value. It's a winner!!! June 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Still good, but not as good as it used to be This is my preferred hotel whenever I'm in the Anaheim area. I discovered it last year and couldn't believe the quality of the hotel I was getting for the price. Unfortunately, it seems as though traveling families have also discovered it and have not been treating it so kind. The common areas are beginning to show the wear-and-tear the comes from families, especially those with young kids. Don't get me wrong, this place is still a great value, just not quite the shining jewel in the Anaheim resort area it once was. Cosmetic issues aside, I noticed some technical issues this visit, specifically with the Wi-Fi. In a nutshell, it would let me pay to connect and then after a few minutes, the Wi-Fi signal would vanish and not return for several hours. Not the end of the world for personal travel, but quite disturbing for business travelers. The front desk tried to address the problem by sending up an ethernet cable, but that shackled me to the desk which defeats the very nature of wireless internet. Long story short, the Wi-Fi problem persisted the length of stay. Speaking of the front desk, the service was a bit off this visit. In past visits I could count on Jason to get me checked in/out in a quick yet friendly manner. This time, there was always a wait to be helped and the staff seemed a bit worn out. Still friendly, but more like they were putting on a brave face. The noises the elevators make make me wonder how many more years of service they have in them. Some of the sounds remind me of Tower over in DCA. I feel totally safe in them, just a little nervous they might need servicing when I need to use them. This was my first visit where I had time to visit the fitness center and pool area. No issues at all with the fitness center, it's one of the better set ups going. The pool area on the other hand left me a bit disappointed. First off, remember to bring your room towel, none are provided at the pool. The pool is heated, but not super warm. The jacuzzi is a bit on the small side and we had to wait a long time until people left and we could climb in. Upon climbing in, the first thing we noticed was the strong smell of chlorine. We're talking make-your-eyes-burn strong. We also noticed a strange brown speckled foam on the surface of the bubbling water. It eventually got sucked into the side drain, but we did have to go out of our way to avoid it. Mind you, this was after 11pm at night so I'm sure it had been many hours since cleaning had been done and the throngs of park goers had really stewed it up in the mean time. So after all is said and done, will I be back? You bet. Unless I have my pup with me. Or I score a killer deal at one of the DLR properties. This place still has way more going for it than working against it right now. And if they can keep up appearances and the Wi-Fi working, I'll definitely continue to recommend to friends and coworkers. June 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by I thought I was a Preferred Guest Booked a King online and called to see if it would accomodate a child rollaway after seeing in the posted terms and details that it was no charge (see below). The reservationist confirmed no charge over the phone but upon arrival was told that there was an extra charge for childs rollaway "unless I could prove it said 'No charge" when I booked. Took a two bedroom instead to geet the family out of the lobby before going back down to show Roccio the online policy on I had pulled up on my laptop. She apologized saying she didn't know the policy had changed and asked if I now wanted to move into a king room with a roll away. After the 7 hour drive wo wants to go through the hassle. On the bright side, room service was great food delivered in under fifteen minutes. Thanks Julio!!! "Extra Charges Extra rollaway: No charge Child rollaway: No charge Crib: No charge Note: not all rooms may be able to accommodate rollaways or cribs. Please contact the hotel directly for more information." June 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value at this spotless hotel The title pretty much says it, this hotel is spotless and very affordable via starpoints (paid rates also are very reasonable from what I have seen). Staff is super friendly and helpful. Was kind of bummed that there wasn't a room available on the SPG floor. Non-SPG room was similar except it's view was of a big vent and it had no fridge. Still, the room was very comfortable. This is now my go-to Disney area hotel. June 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good business option in Orange County Central location and new room product. When i am traveling and have simple business needs, this is a great option- I like the small feel of the hotel and easy access to area businesses- while close enough to Disneyland to have some evening entertainment and dining options. This is a very comfortable hotel for business when you are looking for the basics. June 12, 2012
  • 2016-04-29 T07:54:13.941-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-14, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_432, tr_432
  • loc_en_US, sid_1552, prod, sort_default
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 next>>