Sheraton Garden Grove - Anaheim South Hotel

  • 12221 Harbor Boulevard
  • Garden Grove,
  • California
  • 92840
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad requerida

Los huéspedes deben tener 18 años o más y poseer una identificación con foto para reservar una habitación.

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 382 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Convention Hotel This hotel was used during a convention at the nearby convention center. the rooms were comfortable and clean. They forgot to clean our room one of the five nights we spent. There was a nice shower with plenty of water pressure. Could have used more caffeinated coffee instead of double decaf packets. Towels were fluffy and smelled nice. March 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel in OC Have stayed here a couple of times when I have to be in the OC (and didn't want to have to drive all the way back to LA in traffic or late at night after a few too many!). Great little hotel. Nice, clean, comfortable rooms. Efficient and friendly service at the front desk and in the Club Lounge. Club Lounge serves a pretty nice breakfast with good coffee. Definitely worth a stay if you are in the area. August 26, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst experience ever Having stayed at all the Sheratons in the area, and loving them, I was looking forward to trying out this remodeled property. What a mistake. Rude front desk people, my room never got cleaned, restaurant so understaffed it took half an hour to have my order taken. On top of this at check out I was charged $12 per day for parking and had never been told that in advance. Stay anywhere but here. March 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the convenience and large rooms The hotel is very well kept and it is a very comfortable. The rooms size are larger than average hotel room at this standard. I also really love the convenience of the location. April 12, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by I was VERY disappointed with my stay. I travel a lot all over the world and in the US. I have never stayed at your hotel. I was shocked the unhelpfulness of the staff, the unprofessionalism of some of the staff in meeting my needs in a timely manner, and most importantly, the lack of cleanliness in the hotel itself. The carpets were so filthy, I left my conference to purchase slippers so that my feet would not touch the floors. The hall way carpets were equally filthy with stain everywhere. I was very disappointed with your hotel and decided to start a blog on the subject of where to stay or not stay, customer service, good and bad, etc. I will never stay at a Sheraton again and will not recommend you to anyone. I went home and immediately took a hot shower. Lastly, there was an old water bottle that stayed under the desk in my room for two days. the housekeeper did not bother to throw it away. Who knows how long it had been there. October 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel. The only disappointing thing was wifi was $10 a day in room. Free in lobby and printing free. Shuttle to Disney for a fee. I used public transit to Disney stops near hotel. 24hr pool and spa which was great after Disney. Parking is $12 a day. They had a ms PACman arcade which I played a lot only.25. Checkout Joe's Crab Shack next door great place. Tuesday they have lots of great deals. March 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Minor complaints My only concerns were the temperature in the meeting rooms was exceptionally COLD. The bread an buns used for a few of the meals were dry and unfresh July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family Reunion Stayed here because it was close to my family reunion and a little bit away from the crowds of Disneyland. They do have a shuttle to Disneyland though. I really appreciate the reasonable cost of parking. The bell staff was especially friendly. Will return. July 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Don't waste your money As a rule I don't write reviews unless a place is very good or very bad. In this case there is a reason it gets 2 stars. I was there Dec 24-27 and on the Club floor. We were on the Club Flood as it seems everyone in the hotel was. We were never able to enjoy the lounge either in the evening or for breakfast. The room was packed and packed with people that were being let in by friends. Even the one time we tried to fight the crowd the food was gone and what was there I wouldn't eat. One morning we went to the buffet downstairs and that was mostly empty too. We had to order off the menu and the service was awful. We were given water in our room the first night but never again. The most irritating part of all was the first morning I called and left a message for Chris the General Manager to explain my concerns and in the next two days never even got a response. Shame on Sheraton for allowing their name on this property . December 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly Environment We experienced great customer service throughout the process from calling in to make reservation to checking out of the room. Very well trained Staff. They were very helpful and genuine. Room was clean. The location was walking friendly to restaurants and shops. Parking was pricey though, but understandable, since it is closed by to Disneyland. Overall, we had a nice stay. July 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay in the area Don't have to be going to Disneyland to enjoy this place. I was there for business and the staff are wonderful. They treat you with respect and are very helpful. I noticed a difference since the last time I stayed (about 2 years ago). It appears that they are very service oriented which is great trait in this business. I would definitely come back again and recommend it. May 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel, Slow Houskeepers. Loved everything except everyday our room wouldn't get cleaned till about 3-5. We left early each day for Disneyland and went back to the room for a break to relax, nap, and swim and everyday when we got back our room wasnt cleaned yet. Not a deal breaker but kinda bummed out cuz while we were trying to rest the housekeeper would come clean. At least she cleaned it good. February 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location away from the bustle of Disneyland Unlike its cousin down the street, this property located 1.5 miles down the street from the other Sheraton, has the benefit of avoiding the crush of park visitors without being so far away that cannot access it. Located close to three freeways, it has the convenience of being centrally located and accessible from multiple destinations. January 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff with superb customer service Stayed just for one night, NOT disneyland related! Staff is always willing to assist. Checked in was piece of cake! Martha at the front desk is friendly, professional and courteous. In fact, I felts like I received the royalty treatment! Evening reception was sparse on sunday night but breakfast more than made up for it in the morning. I would stay here again! August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extremely Clean and Friendly I have had the opportunity to stay in the OC area a few time this past year. I will say that I feel I have found my New Home Away from Home at the Sheraton Garden Grove. The Room was by far the most Clean and Comfortable room I have had this year. The Staff was young and friendly, Not just looking for a tip. My wife and I were very Happy with this location. April 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Only average Despite being a Starwood gold member, I was given a room with absolutely no view and no upgrade. No slippers were provided and the carpet felt damp and dirty on one's bare feet. House keeping forgot to replenish the bath towels (and even the shower rug) one day! The walls were thin and the noises from the adjacent rooms and corridor could clearly be heard! June 1, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Worst of 3 Sheraton's near Disneyland Ever since check in I have not felt overly welcome as a Platinum guest, no rooms on club floor, only connecting ones left on lower level, no recognition by staff. Evening snacks in SPG lounge were VERY poor, attended did not say a word, no drinks, help yourself to a water or pop he said, really looking forward to breakfast - and here for 2 nights - wow! May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Family Hotel! When considering the price, location, and amenities included, this is our hotel of choice when visiting the Disneyland area. While not close enough to walk, getting to the parks is very easy. We enjoyed the pool, the parking is easy, and the rooms are large, well maintained, and comfortable. The staff was very accomodating as well. We'll be back!! September 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Staff This was a very comfortable hotel in a great location. The staff were excellent when we were there and asked them questions face to face. The price was great too. The only real issues that I had with the hotel is that we were given some incorrect information when we called before our stay. I would definitely stay again and recommend it to a friend. February 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Reservations I made my reservations through SPG with Felicia in January of this year, specifically asking for adjoining rooms on the club level. When we arrived, we were told that the club level had no adjoining rooms. Jose was so very helpful, obtaining adjoining rooms on another floor plus giving us access to the club level. Just one more problem with SPG. April 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow, what hospitality Yes, the hotel was beautiful, the rooms were comfortable and the location was great, but what really made my stay here memorable was how wonderful the staff treated me. I anticipated standard service but the hospitality was definitely beyond what was expected. I was able to change rooms without a problem, store my luggage all day until check in time, enjoy a wonderful breakfast and grab a shuttle to Disneyland without any worries. The staff really took care of me and I want to say thanks again! I recommend anyone traveling for any reason, to stay at the Sheraton Hotel at Garden Grove (make sure it’s this one because there are like 3 or 4 others in the same area). March 24, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Small Room For some reason we were issued an extremely small room in the corner. The room had a king but not enough room for a chair and I couldn't close the curtains because the desk was in the way. In fairness, it is one of the lower catagories and did a good job meeting all of our needs for a quick, one night stay. The bed was very comfortable. March 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great For a Quick Stay I stayed here for a convention that was taking place in the hotel. It was much nicer than I expected, and I would stay there again for business in a heartbeat. The only thing I didn't like was my room had no bathtub, but other than that, everything was really good. Staff were friendly and accommodating, the rooms were clean and comfy. May 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great shuttle service to sights Great place to stay and see the sights. the OC trolley(provided by the hotel) took us to many places and was so nice not to have to drive our car any where March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Weekend Staff & Facility was perfect for our weekend get-away. The club-level option was ideal for our family and set our weekend up for a perfect time. The staff at check-in/out and breakfast were outstanding. One night parking was full, however the courtesy valet was great and maintained professionalism despite the back up of cars. February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Hotel We stayed here for two nights for our short trip to Disney. The staff was attentive, there was a convenient shuttle to Disney and the rooms were nice. Everything we expected it to be! March 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Room but TV issues Room was good. Staff good not great. TV was missing about 1/3 of the channels. Staff member came to my room to fix, but unable. Front desk called shortly after to tell me it was a Lodgenet issue. They expected it to come on in about an hour. Never came on, even the next day. No comment from the staff, or explanation. October 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very responsive staff! Good value for money. I have been coming here for a few years now. Great hotel for value. Great SPG recognition. Lounge has decent food both in evening reception and breakfast. Very pleased. March 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice.....but..... Fantastic lounge and friendly staff, rooms are nice and clean, and the property is kept up nicely. Only negative is the parking fee which is a pure money grab. It was about 9 months since my last stay, so must have started sometime fairly recently. Unload and park across the street at Target........for free..... March 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay we had an amazing stay at the hotel for 4 nights. the bad... parking and internet are expensive....$12 per night for parking seemed a little bit too much and the internet $10 per day...when we only used an hour or so...were quite an addition to the bill....other than that everything was really nice.... November 25, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 14 next>>