Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 432 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice little hotel Never stayed here but was pleasantly surprised. I had great service my room was large with a nice size bathroom and great shower. Came in late and left early but if your going to Disney or have business in the area great hotel to stay at. June 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was wonderful! The staff at this hotel was awesome and very accommodating. They made sure we had a crib and adjoining rooms as requested. Check-in and out was fast and easy. The rooms were very clean and new. The shuttle was convenient for Disneyland and wasn't very crowded. The pick-up times worked well for us too. June 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by House Keeping Please Stayed for Memorial Day weekend. We got a room on the second floor, and the entire floor smelled like a mix of Mexican and Indian food. Worse was when we got to our room; our room was a complete mess. Obviously house keeping hasn't touched the room, and it was well over the check in time. Front desk ended up giving us a new room on a different floor. We thought we could finally rest after a long trip, but the sheets were ALL stained and had random pieces of hair. From the comforter, to the sheets, and the pillowcases. Gross! We called house keeping to change out the entire bedding completely. Next day after a long visit to DIsneyland we arrived back to our room around 11pm and our room was completely untouched. Towels and bedding was exactly where we left them. Front desk excuse was that we probably left the do not disturb sign on the door, but we honestly never touched that sign. House keeping just ended up giving us two towels and left. My family and I have stayed here a few times before and it was always a pleasant stay, but after this experience I don't believe I'll ever come back. May 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Worst of 3 Sheraton's near Disneyland Ever since check in I have not felt overly welcome as a Platinum guest, no rooms on club floor, only connecting ones left on lower level, no recognition by staff. Evening snacks in SPG lounge were VERY poor, attended did not say a word, no drinks, help yourself to a water or pop he said, really looking forward to breakfast - and here for 2 nights - wow! May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by SB Traveling Sales Woman This property is the best property of the three Starwood properties in the Anaheim area. Modern spacious rooms, lovely pool area,and restaurant coupled with fantastic employees at every turn. Would recommend highly to anyone traveling to Anaheim. May 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not able to provide any perks to Platinum customers I've stayed in this hotel several times due to proximity to my client. 2 out of 3 times, they were unable to provide me with club level rooms. No late checkouts either. Location is good, hotel is clean, and staff is nice. May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very happy here Friendly service. check in very easy, room was very clean and the bed was very comfortable. May 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dirty Room Sheets were dirty and housekeeping was unavailable. May 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great service maricela at the desk was very friendly and quick to check us in. Hotel itself was great, room was ready and the bathroom shower was awesome compared to other properties that have a curtain. May 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Few Bumps Have stayed here several times this year and the troubles increase each time. Staff is always very friendly and ready to help but unfortunately I have to keep asking for things. Regarding the room, carpets this time were horrible (stained) and things were just sort of dusty. Otherwise, beds were clean and bathroom was clean which is really most important to me. My card key wouldn't work in the gate until the last day. Had to keep buzzing in and getting card re-programmed. Card also didn't work on the room once. Had to go back down and get reprogrammed. Didn't have a room service binder in the room so tried to ask housekeeping (who are very obnoxiously disruptive with their 8:30 am knocking all around the hallway). They didn't understand and gave us the pre-order breakfast door hanger instead. Had to call to get a full menu brought up. Ordered breakfast for two. Only got one set of silverware and no toast that was part of the order. Was quite a lot of work to get breakfast. I really enjoy this hotel and understand that it is close to Disneyland so hard to keep in tip-top shape but the last two times I have had annoying little problems. Last visit I had two nights on points and paid for one night. On the third morning I was called by the front desk (very early in the morning) asking why I hadn't checked out the day before. I can't ever sleep in here because housekeeping starts knocking at 8:00 a.m. and then the room cleaning starts and you can hear everything. (then the kids start up and down the hall...but that isn't your fault) Not much you can do about the sound levels but would be nice if they didn't start so early. Overall value for the points is good (3,000 for a free night is excellent) but the little hiccups keep adding up. Also, I don't believe that I was awarded the 500 points per day for not having housekeeping come in for the first two days. I'll probably have to call for that... May 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay in the area Don't have to be going to Disneyland to enjoy this place. I was there for business and the staff are wonderful. They treat you with respect and are very helpful. I noticed a difference since the last time I stayed (about 2 years ago). It appears that they are very service oriented which is great trait in this business. I would definitely come back again and recommend it. May 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great For a Quick Stay I stayed here for a convention that was taking place in the hotel. It was much nicer than I expected, and I would stay there again for business in a heartbeat. The only thing I didn't like was my room had no bathtub, but other than that, everything was really good. Staff were friendly and accommodating, the rooms were clean and comfy. May 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff is not trained to provide excellent customer support. Would NOT stay in this hotel again. May 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great hotel for family vacation This is a great hotel, unfortunately it was the last one in my vacation journey. The rooms were clean and well serviced. Location is central to Disneyland and shopping. Staff very friendly (and well spoken in English) and gives attention to detail. For example, my daughter turned 10 and we went to Downtown disney and got her a make done at studio365. Upon our return, Brandon saw the happy birthday badge and her makeup. Congratulated her and pulled me and my wife aside and quietly asked if he could send her a cake (of her preference) to our room. He then personally delivered it to our room with milk! Now, little things like this makes this hotel a great place to stay. Everytime we walked out of the hotel, staff offered to help with all the local knowledge they have. Kids loved the pool (heated) and spa. We had access to the club lounge, so breakfast was good and the afternoon snacks and drinks were helpful. Thank you for making our vacation a memorable one. Wished we had stayed here first instead of other hotels. May 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Shuttle Service The shuttle makes life easy. May 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disneyland Trip The hotel lacked several amenities I typically look for in a family vacation: included breakfast, fridge, parking charges, internet charges, etc. However, I knew all of that going in and the hotel met my expectations. My only complaint is that the bathroom didn't have any towel racks. There were some very good things about the hotel that were not expected: (1) The shuttle to Disneyland was perfectly on time every time we used it. This is the 7th different hotel we've stayed at in the Anaheim area and our #1 complaint has always been the unpredictability of the shuttles. That's no the case here! It was remarkable, perfectly on time every time! For that reason alone, my wife wants to come back to this hotel. (2) The pool was nice and warm! We typically come back to the hotel from Disneyland in the mid-afternoon for the youngest kid's nap time while I take the older kids swimming. We've encountered lots of cold swimming pools in our travels, but this pool was terrific. (3) Target is directly across the street. So despite not having breakfast included, I walked over to Target to purchase milk, cereal, and pastries. There were two tables in our room and the kids loved eating breakfast in their PJs while watching TV. It made for an easy, quick, and inexpensive breakfast! May 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Disneyland spot The place was great shuttle service was great ice cream across the street at joes the bomb but place needs new carpet May 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed our stay... My husband and I had a very nice stay at the Sheraton Garden Grove. Check in was fast (thank you Franklin) and they upgraded our room to club level with a few other free perks. Loved that! Enjoyed the breakfast every morning in the club lounge! Really liked the location of our room. Watched the fireworks from our window the first night! I loved how quiet it was and the bed was very comfortable. My only real complaint is the location of the shuttle service... it's in an odd area, a bit hard to get to, behind the hotel... They need to have a little walkway to it or something? Also, there is no cover from the elements and only two small benches. Hopefully they will make a couple of changes with that. Loved everything else though! We will definitely stay here next Disneyland visit! May 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Having the shuttle to Disneyland every 15 min was great.No complaints.. May 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extremely Clean and Friendly I have had the opportunity to stay in the OC area a few time this past year. I will say that I feel I have found my New Home Away from Home at the Sheraton Garden Grove. The Room was by far the most Clean and Comfortable room I have had this year. The Staff was young and friendly, Not just looking for a tip. My wife and I were very Happy with this location. April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistent service I have returned to Sheraton Garden Grove Anaheim for my 4th time. I have always experience great service and I usually used this hotel at least 3-4 times per year when I come to the area. The service is adequate. My check in was quick and I was upgraded to club floor. The room was nice, clean and spacious. Internet service is adequate speed. Breakfast at the lounge was good. I will still recommend they will vary the hot food selection at the club lounge during breakfast. Parking is charged but waived due to platinum status. I will come back this summer! April 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Close to Disneyland and Restaraunts The hotel is quiet and next to several hotels nice clubs, disneyland, and some restaraunts awesome energy. April 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Disneyland Trip My boyfriend and I went to Disneyland on a two day trip and was very surprised at how great the Sheraton was! I wasn't sure at first because it was a little far away from the park but it was perfect! We didn't have to deal with traffic and if we needed anything target and a bunch of other restaurants were right at our door step! When we first got here we were greeted by Brandon in the lobby who helped check us in. He was absolutely wonderful! We saw him a few times throughout the rest of our trip and it was nice having someone asking us how we were doing and if he could do anything to help us. Great staff. I loved our room. The bed was super comfortable and the bathroom was spacious! Everything was clean and we got good channels on tv. The only downside was we were on the 2nd floor and didn't have much of a view but who cares after a long day at Disneyland? I love this hotel and I will definitely be staying here again! April 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has excellent customer service The friendly staff and location near Disneyland make this an excellent choice for most travelers. April 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This time...need improvement The female receptionists are as not helpful or friendly. More robotic Minh was the best. The one thing that grossed me was the long hair in the shower!!!! April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay Hotel accommodations were outstanding, club level was terrific. All staff made me and my family feel welcome (especially at check-in). My family will continue to return for sure. April 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Many omissions No hairdryer-the one finally brought was very old and sticky (deteriorating material). There were not towel racks in bathroom. Bellman did not get ice--just motioned toward location (he was tipped $5 for bringing up 2 very small bags). Drinks in the bar were very expensive. The included "breakfast" was pretty sad--it was like the guy responsible forgot to set his clock. No napkins, no salt and pepper, very limited food choices, dirty tables. April 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Is a filthy room a Sheraton Standard? Room was a good size but very unwelcoming due to the filthy stained carpet and soiled furniture. Club lounge was of the same condition with staff during the breakfast hours unengaging and rude. The whole atmosphere was a bit trashy. The front desk welcome and recognition was positive, and appreciated. The check out person did not know what to do when I told him the room was filthy and unacceptable during the checkout process... keep on your Visa sir was the only reply.. April 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Value Overall was a good value. The rooms were big and clean. And the staff were friendly and helpful. Club lounge had decent breakfast. It was difficult to find space to park at night, though there was valet parking helping one when the parking space got full. The shuttle to Disney seemed to be on time. But it got real crowded when returning as many seem to return around the same time. I ended up taking cab the second time. April 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great trip! Great hotel! Close to everything food, shopping, gas station, and 1.5 miles to Disney and the convention Center. April 9, 2013
  • 2016-05-03 T09:23:29.917-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_432, tr_432
  • loc_en_US, sid_1552, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 16 next>>