Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 438 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasant Stay Hotel is nice; close to Disneyland, clean and comfortable. Staff is pleasant. Only one complaint, the price is a little high, especially $12 per room -per night- charge for parking! Parking ought to be free for registered guests. June 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place to stay!!!! This is a great hotel to stay, nice accommodations, quiet and very well managed. June 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recommended Would definitely recommend for a stay in Anaheim. Desk staff and club level attendants were outstanding. Not the perfect Disneyland/Convention Center location but, would certainly choose to stay here again. June 6, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place to stay near Anaheim baseball Great place to stay if you are going to the baseball game! Clean, friendly, easy parking. Target across the street and close proximity to restaurants May 28, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by What Every Sheraton Should Strive to Be Booked two separate rooms for family members to use a convenient base to run errands all over Orange County. Excellent staff at every encounter; clean and well maintained facilities, and reasonable parking given the location (Hint: Further north on Harbor the rates double; quit whining folks. May 21, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by clean and comfortable. good location this hotel is located close to Disney and the Anaheim convention center, but not so close that its right in the hustle and bustle. the Sheraton club is well laid out and the breakfast was good. I recommend this hotel for business and leisure purposes in the general Disney area. May 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff! Great stay! We found the Sheraton/Garden Grove after our other reserved accommodations fell through. We arrived in the lobby exhausted (long flight), hungry, and very upset. Sophie and Gracie greeted us warmly and with reassurance that they would do whatever they could to make our stay nice. They listened with understanding and concern to our frustration with our issue at hand. Within a very short time they had us in a very comfortable room. Every time we would pass through the lobby throughout the week, they would ask us how our stay was and they would reiterate that they were there for us should we need anything. One night after returning from a long day of sight seeing, Sophie had left a very sweet note and a cheese and cracker plate in our room. :) We would also like to thank Pavel who, while having breakfast in the upper level suite every morning, would speak to us and make sure we had everything we needed. He even remembered things from past conversations (from earlier in the week) and would ask us about them. These three Shearon employees truly made us feel welcome and they should be commended for outstanding guest services! Because of our wonderful stay, we are now Sheraton's newest lifetime customers! Thank you!! May 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this hotel, comfortable rooms. Love this hotel, family loved it. Very convenient to Disneyland!! April 26, 2016
  • 2016-06-25 T12:53:48.793-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_438, tr_438
  • loc_en_US, sid_1552, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>