Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 446 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel Room was very nice and clean, didn't have a chance to check out the Sheraton club so can't comment on that. Staff were friendly and accommodating. I didn't care much about the way they setup parking though. August 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stay was comfortable and perfect The front desk employees maintain a great welcome atmosphere and make sure the customer is happy. I recommend this hotel for not only the comfortable beds but also the kind staff that make sure your stay is great. August 19, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Rude staff The front desk agent that helped us check in and assisted us on our second night was rude, and not very helpful. We did not feel welcome, or appreciated for our SPG status. We had to ask for everything, our welcome amenity, late check out, breakfast vouchers. Every Time we asked her for something, she made it seem like an big inconvenience. Overall we would rate her as rude. Despite the Greenchoice and do not disturb sign on the door, we were still disturbed by housekeeping on on first morning at the hotel. The house keeper also left rags and sponges in the bathroom. This will probably be the last time we stay at this hotel. August 14, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable Family Stay - Loved It!!!! We are family of four - travelled together for Disney vacation and found this hotel on SPG Website. Room was comfortable and cosy and it was on Club Floor (7th Floor). The Breakfast and Evening Tea was complimentary which is always a great thing to have when staying with family. Pool looked awesome but unfortunately could not utilize it much - it has a very well maintained pool for hotel guests. Only complaint is that parking fee should be part of the daily room charge so as to let guests know how much each stay costs in one bill rather than combining different costs to come upto the total daily charge. August 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Staff! As an SPG Platinum member and true road warrior (150+ nights per year), I can't recommend this hotel enough. I stayed here the first time because of the convenient location, and was impressed with the cleanliness of the overall property. I return over and over because if the great staff. Maria at the front desk always has "my room" ready, and everyone greets me with a smile. I have special dietary needs, and Sheena, the Food and Beverage Manager, has her staff prepare special meals for me. I've held several training sessions at this hotel, and April and the others from the Event Staff ensure everything goes perfectly. I could go on. Again, I can't recommend this hotel enough! July 31, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay, overall, and newer property Overall, I would return again, when in the area. The rate was great, especially because I prepaid 6 months in advance. However, the daily parking fee was not well disclosed in the app, when booking. It's quite unnecessary, especially for SPG members. And when the lot filled up quickly on 3 of the 5 nights we were there, our car was blocked in by other guests and/or valet! We ended up not being charged for those three nights, but it probably would have been appropriate to refund the other two nights as a gesture, but that's a side point. All in all, we'd stay again because the pool was great and the staff responded quickly to any needs we had. I would say the SPG recognition in general and on the above points was fairly lacking, but again, different properties seem to handle this quite differently and Sheraton doesn't handle it as well as, say, Le Meridien or Westin. July 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service The staff is extremely helpful at this location. I needed assistance with the business center as I was here for a business trip and they were quick to resolve the problem. I used their onsite conference rooms as well and found them to be clean and well designed, keeping outside noise distractions away. July 18, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent hotel!! This is a very comftorable hotel, staff is very courteous and help full. I would definitely recommwnd this hotel to anyone. Two thumbs up!!! July 9, 2016
  • 2016-08-31 T10:38:11.700-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_446, tr_446
  • loc_en_US, sid_1552, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>