Sheraton Garden Grove - Anaheim South Hotel

  • 12221 Harbor Boulevard
  • Garden Grove,
  • California
  • 92840
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 403 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nicely upgraded The Sheraton has been upgraded so the rooms look a little like a Westin. Nicely done for the remodel. Clean rooms and nice staff. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location near Disneyland, Very clean Hotel Great experience. Quiet location. June 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel was perfect for a father's day baseball weekend! Stayed for the weekend to catch a few Angel's games. Had a great time and the hotel was clean and exceeded my expectations. June 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel was great for my Disney Vacation Hotel is a bit far from the park but the shuttle service solved that issue. Very comfortable room and excellent staff. December 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Safe bet If you are looking for a hotel that is a safe bet, I would recommend this hotel. Ideal for the family going to Disney. October 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Disneyland spot The place was great shuttle service was great ice cream across the street at joes the bomb but place needs new carpet May 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by VERY QUIET AND PEACEFUL really enjoyed staying here, very large room, nice decor. Peaceful and quiet with a great view. Will stay here again. February 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice nice hotel. consider going downstairs for free wifi and not spending money on laggy internet in the room. March 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Close to Disneyland and Restaraunts The hotel is quiet and next to several hotels nice clubs, disneyland, and some restaraunts awesome energy. April 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel but Club Level was below my expectation Club level breakfast room was too small for the number of guests it served. The tables were not clean. April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Hotel was very convenient to Disneyland. Enjoyed the Club Level ammenities. Would stay here again. March 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has excellent customer service The friendly staff and location near Disneyland make this an excellent choice for most travelers. April 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel Experience The hotel is neatly maintained and the rooms are nicely appointed. Well worth your while... February 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very happy here Friendly service. check in very easy, room was very clean and the bed was very comfortable. May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel I will definitely stay here again, great staff and great breakfast. very accomidating. January 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME ***** Loved the shuttle to Disney land awesome service all round. Staff were so friendly September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Has everything you need, with great price! Beautiful hotel, great features, pool very clean, excellent customer service! July 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is very close to Disneyland I love the service I have received. The hotel is very nice and clean. February 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay There was nothing in this hotel that did not surpass my expectations. April 1, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel Not the typical Sheridan rooms nor service. June 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by comfortable and great location friendly hosts, comfy room, great shower and nice features. January 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features Excellent service, clean rooms, great for family fun. February 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staus Means Little I stay at this hotel about 6 times a year since it is the only starwood hotel in the area to utilize my Platinum Level Benefits. I realize that when the hotel is full, as it was recently, there may not be rooms on the Concierge level. However, when I requested a quiet room on my reservation made months in advance, I would hope that I wouldn't receive a room closest to the elevator. When I asked if there were alternatives, I was told at reception that the hotel was sold out. Later the hotel manager offered other rooms, but it was after we had already settled in for the night. we could have staid somewhere cheaper and received the same preference. June 27, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is very welcoming Very friendly and welcoming! Would definitely stay again! December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by sbtraveler Great hotel! comfortable,spacious,clean,fabulous staff!! July 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great place the hotel is lovely...i'll be back February 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Added a dose of magic to our Disney vacation First some background. We have stayed at many hotels much closer to Disneyland including an on site resort hotel and we were very pleased with our stay at the Sheraton Garden Grove. It's basic and few frills but we are not the type of people to care about mints on pillows.We care about CLEAN, COMFORTABLE and COURTEOUS . All of which this hotel excelled at. The fridge wasn't cold enough (but these mini fridges are all this way) I'd recommend bringing a cooler like we did (just a 3gal size for three people) and they didn't tell us about a couple things like a microwave in the laundry room (not one in our room) and rewards for not having room services until the third of a five day stay (gift cards you can use toward hotel food/gifts) all we ever need is new towels/tp/coffee and cups. which they still provide. If you don't need your bed made each day this is a nice bonus. The shuttles were prompt and efficient, first day was standing room only but still better than walking 15-20 blocks. There was a couple bumps in service (hence 4/5 stars) but they ironed most those out quickly and pleasantly. Pool was nice, open 24hrs too which is so nice, never stayed anywhere with that. Others stayed no free wifi, true, but they have ethernet so if you can't just gt by with your smart phone, you can bring a cable. I've stayed at dozens of hotels/motels, this hotel ranks in the top 5%. This place is like other reviews say, this is why we chose this place - I will take "clean and great service" over free donuts and cereal any day. (we brought our own bagels and cream cheese anyways). We will most likely stay here in 2016 (we go every 2 years). Very impressive! Thanks!! July 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff is not trained to provide excellent customer support. Would NOT stay in this hotel again. May 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was great The staff is friendly and helpfully July 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location loved staying here overnight February 12, 2013
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 15 next>>