シェラトン・ガーデングローヴ-アナハイムサウスホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 92840
  • カリフォルニア,
  • ガーデングローヴ
  • 12221 Harbor Boulevard
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 401 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Favorite hotel in the area but services need improvement I love the Sheraton and I make it a priority to stay at this hotel every time we are in the area. The front desk and management staff are always helpful and very friendly. However; on this stay things fell below the standards. Our TV remote did not work, the fridge was not cold and the housekeeping staff was rude. If you plan to use this hotel as a family getaway for Disneyland, be prepared to wait for a shuttle that has space both to and from the park. The last two stays we have had problems with this. The shuttle service is a contract company and they do share with another hotel in the area which is the first stop. By the time it arrives, it is usually full. We really wish the Sheraton would look at other options as we plan to visit again next month and again several times after that. Overall, this is a good hotel for the price. Clean facility and helpful staff. March 21, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unsatisfactory stay as a SPG gold member Had a front desk rep who would not upgrade myself as a SPG gold member into the next category which is the club rooms. I asked if gold member can be upgraded to the club room level and the front desk rep said yes. I asked if there are availability in the gold room and the rep also said yes. Then I asked if I can be upgraded he looked at his computer and said no, we don't have enough available rooms left for upgrades. They have to have enough available rooms in order to upgrade gold members, it's not first come first serve as long as there are available club rooms left! To me this sounds like either he doesn't want to upgrade me or this is just an absurd hotel policy. I needed the internet to work so i ended up paying for the upgrades. This definitely made me feel that my gold spg membership is useless at this property. I'm most likely not going to return to this property again. January 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service We found the entire staff very friendly and helpful from the front desk to the housekeeping services. The complimentary breakfast in the morning was really good. We ordered room service one evening and that was quick and good and the delivery person was very nice. The room was very clean and spacious. The shuttle service was very convenient and we used it several times a day. Thanks for a wonderful stay. July 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel! Great room and service! Will use the hotel again next time in the area! July 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is great! I take my kids to Disneyland every year and we usually travel with other families. The hotel is super clean and very convenient. Large rooms and very comfy bed. All the staff are great and the service they provide is exceptional. Only bad thing I can say is that we pay for the parking but most of the time the lot is full and have no where to park our vehicle. Other than that we love this hotel! February 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by OK category The food in lounge is not good. Overall the staff are good. But most of the times room key won't work. If you are staying for few days for your disneyland vacation, it is fine. If you are like me on business trip continuously then this is an average option June 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy, Convenient, Fair Price It's clean, and convenient. Nothing to fault so we stay here every time we're in the Anaheim area June 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible The room was not ready. Beds were poorly made. Towels looked like someone had been through them. The drains did not work properly, 6" of water in shower after 5 minutes. Parking was horrible, we had to park in an adjacent dirt lot that was unlit. It was fenced in but it was covered so you couldn't see into the lot,very unsecure and unsafe. No fridge in room and none available to use. April 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Plantinum status treatment so so at first Juleo at the front desk was VERY good at recognizing how to provide good Platinum status service BUT the man who first check us in wasn't and therefore started the stay off as not very good. I have stayed at this hotel several times and if the front desk treatment of the guy who 1st checked us in was to happen again---I would stay elsewhere. But Huleo made the stay good in the end. October 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by My stay experience was good. I enjoyed my stay and the staff was really helpful and pleasant. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel, great staff, new beds would be welcomed The staff was very friendly and helpful. I love Sheratons for that reason. Room and bathroom were nice and clean, great amenities. I loved the ipod dock!! My only complaint was the bed. It was very stiff and a bit uncomfortable- which is a rarity at my previous stays at Sheratons. I hate to admit it, but I didn't sleep well. Did appreciate the shuttle to Disneyland though! February 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Didn't meet my expectations Room could have been cleaner, Internet was bad. Kept going off. Room was a very nice size.. June 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Did not feel clean the entire second floor smelled like body odor every day I was there. the room did not feel clean. the counters and sinks did not look like they had any cleaning agents applied in a long time. nothing was shiny. there were grease marks and spots all over the place. this is the first time I have ever filled out a survey...only because I felt somebody should know how gross it was. August 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel Good hotel. Friendly staff. June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Club Lunch to small Hi, I will recommend that Hotel need to put attention on their club lunch, I was very uncomfortable with the amount of people on there. The hotel is selling rooms with breakfast included and all the guest are coming to the Club lunch. The hotel need to care more about the quality of this access. For a platinum member is not acceptable this kind of things. Thanks. January 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was good The hotel was clean and had very friendly staff. They were very accommodating. June 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not good enough for a Sheraton The lobby is cold and uninviting as is the bar area. No one was in the restaurant when we were there...it is uninviting also. The shower in the bathroom was all wrong. Grab bar, soap dish, etc. should have been on the opposite wall of the shower head. We were on the club level...the breakfast was OK, but the evening snacks were lacking. Won't stay there again. December 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good value for points As a category 2 hotel this is a good value on points. For $200 a night it is not. The beds are not as good as most spg properties and the pillows and linens are very substandard. Rooms are relatively new looking but somehow seemed spartan. The club lounge had a good breakfast but the atmosphere was completely chaotic. I would recommend as a value option only. January 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality throughout We had a GREAT stay at this hotel!!!! Friendly desk staff, immaculate room, pool was great.....couldn't have been more pleased. Plus, it's close to many restaurants, Disneyland and other things to see, within walking distance. Will DEFINITELY stay here again!!!! May 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disgusted I found a pair of underwear under the bed that was not mine, and the night manager tried to offer me a free breakfast. Denise, was the the only manager that seemed to even care that I was upset. She should be praised for her efforts to try and make me feel better. The rest of the staff acted like this happens all the time. April 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good business option in Orange County Central location and new room product. When i am traveling and have simple business needs, this is a great option- I like the small feel of the hotel and easy access to area businesses- while close enough to Disneyland to have some evening entertainment and dining options. This is a very comfortable hotel for business when you are looking for the basics. June 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel in the Disneyland area The hotel was great, except for the fact that our room was a bit dusty and remained dusty during our entire stay. We also decided to keep our towels and save some water but one day we ended up with 3 towels for 4 people and the next no bath math… other than that, this is a great place to stay. The shuttle service was great! We will definitely return. June 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by 2nd stay went well I think except for wifi Got a clean room on the 6th floor. On the second stay in less than 2 weeks, I'm simply looking for a clean room and a good bed to sleep in. The overall 5 night stay was enjoyable, the staff did a good job and the cleaning crew is excellent. I come back at the end of every day to a clean room. Enjoy the couple of times at the restaurant. Nothing fancy though they did overcook my medium to more of a well done. Parking I think was a mess on this second stay because they are trying to paint the new lines but also because the area that they newly painted was way too tight. I can imagine that there will be accidents in the new setup. Wifi is the other complaint that I have during this stay. I wanted to use wifi for the duration of stay but ended up going downstairs to use the computer because wifi doesn't work or doesn't work well. I was charged for the first two days that I attempt to use it but was promptly refunded when checking out. May 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business traveler Staying at a high quality resort with accommodating staff is a must when you have to travel every month. This venue is great to have family with you and taking advantage of the "Big D" and other quality amusement activities. has something for everybody! May 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not for Business Traveler The staff was all very friendly but the hotel is not conducive for business traveler due to very poor internet service. No one at the hotel was sure how to correct but to say "it looks OK on our side". I had to check out for another hotel to get consistent internet service. Great Staff , Poor Internet April 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nickel and dime starting to wear thin... I've stayed at this hotel for a yearly trade show for 5 years now. Every time I go back, there's an extra charge for something- Internet, having a fridge in the room, parking... I will be looking into other options for next year. There're a lot of things I like about this hotel, but the nickel and dime approach is really wearing thin. January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The beds are super comfortable! We have stayed at this hotel several times over the past three years. We stay 3 or 4 nights at a time and the service, comfort and cleanliness has been consistently excellent! The staff is especially helpful and kind!! May 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Request for a Bathtub I put in a request for a bathtub in my room and I did not get it. I was very unhappy with having a shower for two small children. The carpet in the room has stains. You should change the color of the carpet or make a better effort to clean it. We as SPG members should not get charged for parking. That was a rip off. August 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by I thought I was a Preferred Guest Booked a King online and called to see if it would accomodate a child rollaway after seeing in the posted terms and details that it was no charge (see below). The reservationist confirmed no charge over the phone but upon arrival was told that there was an extra charge for childs rollaway "unless I could prove it said 'No charge" when I booked. Took a two bedroom instead to geet the family out of the lobby before going back down to show Roccio the online policy on I had pulled up on my laptop. She apologized saying she didn't know the policy had changed and asked if I now wanted to move into a king room with a roll away. After the 7 hour drive wo wants to go through the hassle. On the bright side, room service was great food delivered in under fifteen minutes. Thanks Julio!!! "Extra Charges Extra rollaway: No charge Child rollaway: No charge Crib: No charge Note: not all rooms may be able to accommodate rollaways or cribs. Please contact the hotel directly for more information." June 13, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by this stay disappointed us I am platinum for life member and was extremely disappointed with this stay. For starters, when we arrived we were given a room on the 6th floor, no upgrades were available. When we arrived at the room, it was right next to an elevator. We asked to switch rooms and were not accommodated to be put on the same floor as our friends on the 6th floor even though we had more status than everyone we traveled with. We were told the were no rooms available to give us. Does platinum for life mean anything anymore? The staff knew we were unhappy being on the 5th floor, but did not reach back out the next day with options to move back up to the 6th floor. Our keys did not work for the parking and our keys kept deactivating. We needed to get new keys at least 6 times during our 9 day stay, very frustrating. We needed to do laundry during our stay. The change machine was broken and when we went to the front desk they told us they had no quarters. it was at this point my wife told them of the rest of the issues. This was day 8 of our trip. They then finally offered to move us to another room. It was too late. She had to ask to even get bathrobes sent up to us. The main bathroom downstairs was under repair for the whole week, very inconvenient and untimely considering it may have been the hotel's busiest week of the year. My wife got a glass of wine at the bar that had turned sour, adding to the list of dissatisfaction. There was no real effort to reach out to me to make the stay better until after my wife complained the last time. I would like a call from someone to discuss this stay. I am platinum for life and have been a loyal customer, but feel like my status does not mean what it used to. I am considering moving my business to other chains that seem to value customers more I can be reached at 781-330-1416 July 6, 2014
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 15 next>>