シェラトン・ガーデングローヴ-アナハイムサウスホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 92840
  • カリフォルニア,
  • ガーデングローヴ
  • 12221 Harbor Boulevard
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 413 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service We spent the night so we could go to The House of Blues at Disneyland. We enjoyed a wonderful dinner with friends and had excellent service. The appetizers, food and desserts were delicious. At the end of the night we returned to our room which was located on the 7th floor. The rooms are well maintained, clean and fresh. Over all we truly enjoyed our stay and would recommend the Sheraton Garden Grove to our friends. March 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has attentive staff and large comfortable room. I love the Suite Sleeper bed. The location is in the heart of Orange County. Easy access to North and South County. February 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Must stay if going to Disney My second stay here nice hotel clean small very cozy. The staff were helpful with our short stay to make the best of our Disney day. January 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice SPG Club Level experience We stayed for two nights in January, 2015, and were pleased with the experience. We had a spacious room on the Club floor, had easy access to the Executive Club which had decent breakfasts each morning. January 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by help me in a relocation issue One of my pipes broken in my house and on the fly I had to relocate me and my family, the Sheraton open their doors to my family and I. The staff was awesome and i loved that the valet/bellman remember us on a daily basis. Awesome hotel November 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel in the Disneyland area An extremely accommodating hotel. The staff is very friendly, the rooms are high-spec, comfortable and very clean. This is the best hotel to stay at in the Disneyland area..centrally located, it's very close to major highways so it's super convenient. This is the only place I stay when I visit Orange County November 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty good Gold status gets you very little here, which is disappointing. no access to the lounge, no compliementary wifi. the bed is fine, but no memory foam topper, which makes the bed comfort average...and they never emailed my final folio to me. so it was okay, but not great. November 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible stay Had to make three requests to have a room issued resolved. I paid for an upgrade to the Club Lounge and was very disappointed with the responsiveness to my issue during my stay. November 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Anniversary getaway Hotel was very clean, only thing the water in the shower in the morning was lukewarm. Club lounge was a little lacking. Tables not cleaned, food restocking very slow. November 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is great but the brunch I had a great experience with my room and the helpfulness of the staff however I was very disappointment when I went for breakfast and found that there was a lack of staff to one greet and seat myself and also to provide basic things such as silverware and a napkin. I don't believe it was the fault of the person there because it seemed to be only one person trying to get to everyone however I wasn't even offered a menu vs the buffet for breakfast. The facility however was very nice as mentioned and everyone was very helpful. Room service was quite good. I would say the one thing is that the walls are quite thin and so if there is a large part y in the next room you will hear everything which is what happened to my wife and I while we were staying at the hotel. I know there was a conference in town however the noise was definitely a problem for the 2 nights that we were there. November 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable hotel Located near Ontario Mills Mall. Hotel allows pets. November 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel for a trip to Disneyland. Shuttle Bus to and from Disneyland friendly bus driver very easy and cost effiecent. November 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel I have stayed here now 9 times for disney trips. Its a great value of a hotel. Your employee Franklin is awesome!!! always takes great care of us. October 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Close proximity to Disneyland and the convention center. Very comfortable rooms and great service. Would definitely return! October 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great features This hotel is located in a close to Disneyland. not a far walk. The staff is very friendly and willing to bend over backwards for you and to make sure your comfortable. October 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Disney Trip It seems to easy to say everything was great but it was! The staff really made the difference as they were ALL responsive to my every request, from information about the shuttle, the safe in my room, parking issues, and extra cream for my tea! I am never disappointed in Sheraton hotels. October 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Last stay Stay was mostly good. I usually opt to go green and did not ask this time as that is in my profile as a Starwood Preferred Guest. I also was not asked, and did not receive my points for the first night. Front desk staff quickly rectified the situation. October 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff was great Every staff member we saw were so friendly and helpful. The front desk made you feel as if we were the only people there. October 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Poor wi-fi connections Overall, I like this property. Have stayed before, and probably will stay again if the rates are competitive with other nearby Starwood properties. A basic but nice and very clean hotel. Staff very friendly!!! Club lounge is nice; basic cold and warm snacks for evening hors d'ouvres; nice cold and warm breakfast. My room was located at the end of the hall--maybe that was my problem with wi-fi. Not sure where their router is located, but I had difficulty throughout my stay. Each night, I called front desk, asking them to restart router. That improved the connection, but never well enough to watch streaming videos. October 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor Service! We were completely dissatisfied with the staff and their ability to communicate and serve us. Upon check-in, the front desk representative did a VERY POOR job of explaining the SPG benefits (in-room wi-fi, points, member happy hour, etc.). I had to go back 2-3 times for clarification. I even asked her is there was a breakfast buffet in the restaurant and she said "No", only a full menu. When we arrived at the restaurant the next morning we found a full breakfast buffet offered. However, EVERYTHING was cold; the eggs, bacon, sausage, and french toast. It was the worst $40.00 ($35.00 + tip) breakfast we have ever had. There was one other party having breakfast and I noticed that almost every single table had dirty dishes and the floor needed to be swept. There wasn't an employee to be found and we barely saw anyone while we were eating. The gal that did come by once or twice was very nice and cheerful. When it was time to pay our bill we had to go to the bar, next door, to ask for help. There we found 3 employees chatting. Lastly, upon check out, we were not told what to expect or how to go about exiting the hotel parking lot. When we arrived at the gate it asked for a ticket. Fortunately, we had one, but what if we didn't? It also asked for a credit card to pay the bill. However, we already paid it upon check-out. It seems to me that the front desk person should have said what to do/expect and how to go about exiting the hotel parking lot. Instead she left it up to us to figure out and in the mean time we got irritated because of the delay trying to exit and the gate asking us for an additional $36.00 to exit. I thought we were going to have to park and go back inside for instructions. As it turns out, after a delay, the gate opened without having to pay again or go inside. This is not they way you want to end your vacation at "the happiest place on earth". I think the general manager of this hotel needs to require every front desk employee to be re-trained on how to serve their guests. I mean REALLY serve their guests. Not just act like a robot and check people in and out, but to tell them specifically where things are located, what is included with their SPG benefits, how to get catch the shuttle to Disneyland, and how to get out of the parking lot upon check out! Employees should not be able to serve the front desk if they cannot clearly communicate the SPG benefits. They should be quizzed and the managers should be confident that they know and understand all about the hotels products and services before being placed in that position. I am appalled at the poor quality of service provided by this Sheraton Hotel. September 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by 15 stays in the past 12 months... I have been coming here regularly for work over the past year. It's been the best value for all the amenities and service that the staff here provides in all of Orange County. The salt water pool is small but clean. The fitness room is one of the better ones I've worked out in. It's also very clean and has a full dumbbell rack and a slightly awkward cable machine. 3 ellipticals, 3 treadmills and a mat area with pilates balls rounds it out nicely. The front desk personnel are always pleasant and helpful. In the bar, Ana has been taking care of me in the evenings and she is an absolute gem. She gets spread too thin sometimes between taking care of customers at the bar while also running the room service stuff. She is always smiling and pleasant no matter how busy she is. I look forward to seeing her on my visits. On the downside, the food is not that great. It could be a lot better with healthier and tastier options. I always eat out or bring my food in. If I wasn't traveling for work, I'd be annoyed with the $12/night parking charge and the $10/day wifi charge. I am less annoyed since my company will pay for those charges. September 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice staff Maria at the front desk was very nice, very engaging! September 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good stay Thank you for a nice stay again. Please allow me to upgrade to club level again on my next stay. September 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel has excellent service The hotel has excellent service. The goods is best and bed is comfortable. The shuttle bus is easy to Disney.park September 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent, comfortable vacation hotel Hotel was beautiful, very clean and high end. Restaurant was excellent and staff very helpful. Would stay here again. August 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recent stay 8/15/14 Accomodations are excellent and the staff was very helpful. August 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Review I requested an upgrade to the Club Lounge, but it was not in the computer when I checked in. Front desk staff accomodated my request in a very friendly and apologetic manner. August 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Experience The hotel is great from service to location. Customer service is important and your hotel has the best customer service staff. Thank you August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location quiet location, able to walk around the area safely. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beyond expectation I stay at this Starwood hotel for 3 nights while visiting Disneyland. This by far the most spacious hotel I stayed in the Disneyland. This is also one of the most classy hotel at a reasonable price. Whatever I requested, I got: coffee at all odd hour of the day; free shuttle to the park; extra time parking my car there after check out. Overall, I am very pleased with the hotel. August 5, 2014
  • 2015-05-04T19:51:42.154-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_413, tr_413
  • loc_en_US, sid_1552, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>