空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 433 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value-Clean hotel Nice clean hotel. Great staff makes you feel like a welcomed guest. Also want to thank Sally Mai for her assistance and constant communication with my reservation. First class! Keep it up. I will be back. November 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Management needs to pay attention! From arrival to departure, the facility has issues that need to be addressed: 1) The rooms need a deep cleaning. Heavy dust buiildup on furnishings, stains on sheets & hard water scaling in the bathroom. 2) The weight machine in the Core Fitness space is a joke. It needs to be serviced and/or replaced to meet the standards that are found in most Sheraton locations. 3) A chicken breast is NOT a 'chicken burger' -- someone needs to give a solid education to the Food and Beverage team. 4) The property appeared understaffed (specifically in F&B) which at numerous times did not have someone staffed at the bar. Not only a safety and security issue, but also a customer service issue. I will stay at one of the other SPG properties in this area, next time I find myself in the OC. November 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good quality and value Staff is very easy accommodating and check-in/out was very good. I like the bed and the room has better sound proof than others I've been to. The pool is heated, my son had a good time playing in it. Overall a good value for this location. October 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great choice for our Disneyland trip We only stayed one night and didn't use any of the hotel amenities. We dropped our bags, jumped on the shuttle to Disneyland and didn't get back until 12:30 am. The shuttle was so easy and a great deal for $3 per person. Room was clean, spacious and quiet. Our only complaint - we checked in at 3:00 pm and there was a room service tray sitting in the hallway outside our guest room. When we checked out the next day at noon, the same tray was still sitting there. I couldn't believe that no staff members came by to pick it up. Overall it was a great experience, great price and great value. We will certainly stay here again. October 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Thought this would be a good Disneyland area hotel For a new hotel the cleanliness and maintenance was not good - stained carpet, bathtub was stained and dirty. Close to Disneyland but I wouldn't stay here again. October 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Poor WiFi In my review of my stay in March 2013, I wrote that there was a problem in getting out of the parking lot because you needed the room key to open the gate. I'm happy to say that this was fixed; now you need the room key to get into the parking lot. (The first time, you press a button and get a printed ticket to give to the desk clerk.) However, the in-room WiFi was abysmal; it kept dropping carrier, causing internet access to fail. But to be fair about this, I've rarely found in-room WiFi to be reliable in any hotel I've stayed at. Regardless, if a feature is offered, it should be reliable. October 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Safe bet If you are looking for a hotel that is a safe bet, I would recommend this hotel. Ideal for the family going to Disney. October 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Plantinum status treatment so so at first Juleo at the front desk was VERY good at recognizing how to provide good Platinum status service BUT the man who first check us in wasn't and therefore started the stay off as not very good. I have stayed at this hotel several times and if the front desk treatment of the guy who 1st checked us in was to happen again---I would stay elsewhere. But Huleo made the stay good in the end. October 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Deal with never getting room cleaned We did the think green campaign the first two days. Then removed everything from the door to ensure we would get the room cleaned. We came back late from Disneyland to a room not cleaned. They apologized and sent up clean towels and said they would make sure it was cleaned the next day. Sure enough - we leave for the parks and come back to the room not being cleaned again. They finally did have house cleaning come - the morning we were checking out!!! October 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice building but serious parking shortage The hotel was nicer than I expected. It was too bad the parking was full. Had to wait a while for somebody to drive out in the evening. The coffee maker had moldy used bag that was unremoved. I wanted to have coffee but soon as I saw this, I changed my mind. On the day I arrived, The bed sheets looked like somebody already slept in it. Also had some foot prints on my pillow. I had a meeting coming up. Didn't have time to ask the front desk. For both mornings, the housekeeping lady kept on knocking on the door at 8:00 AM. October 10, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed This was my third and last stay at this hotel. Here are just a few of the items; Club lounge is poor, no wine or beer available, one night they had a poor quality cheese with no crackers. Just not up to Sheraton standards - Room clear but no towels left in room, when requested only bath towels provided - 4PM late check out refused - Parking lot, gate not working for two plus days - room keys not programmed for club level - initially sent to a room that was not ready This is my first review ever, that is how poor all three stays where. October 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Family Hotel! When considering the price, location, and amenities included, this is our hotel of choice when visiting the Disneyland area. While not close enough to walk, getting to the parks is very easy. We enjoyed the pool, the parking is easy, and the rooms are large, well maintained, and comfortable. The staff was very accomodating as well. We'll be back!! September 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A great place to stay 3rd time here and consistently good. Great location. Staff very welcoming and helpful. Club level rooms are large, lounge breakfasts substantial. Shuttle to Disneyland easy and on schedule. Only minor incident was that one key, each time, didn't work and had to be re-keyed. September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Parking problem The only complaint I have about this hotel is that you need your room key to open the gate to exit the parking lot. The only time I left the lot was after I had checked out. I left the room key in the room, so I did not have the key with me. I used the intercom, and eventually they opened the gate remotely. They need to inform guests of this policy. Despite this minor problem, I still rate the hotel with a maximum rating. September 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME ***** Loved the shuttle to Disney land awesome service all round. Staff were so friendly September 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place for Disneyland Conveniently located from Joe's ice cream as well as target shuttle service was on time and always good staff were pleasant rooms are comfortable however carpets and common areas need deep cleaning September 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Improvments, -free wifi -lamps with outlets September 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service at the Business Level Nothing bad to report. Great service and great staff. From the front desk to house keeping. Thank you all for making my family feel like home. Hope to see you soon. Thanks, September 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very clean and friendly staff After makings reservation, I was concerned with the distance to/from Disneyland. The hotel offers a shuttle. We opted to for the parking package which includes overnight parking, free wifi for three devices and two shuttle passes. What a deal, since parking at Disneyland cost more than the package. The hotel staff is very helpful and friendly. They suggested restaurants, directions and supermarkets to pick up late night snacks. I recommend this hotel to anyone. September 5, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel should be downgraded to category 1 Very disappointing experience. The hotel is not very well maintained although the rooms are nicely decorated and I like that they all have refrigerators in the room. I changed rooms twice during my stay. When I checked in, the carpet in the first room had huge dark stains and smelled of mildew. I changed rooms and the carpet was still stained yet better. Neither room had the smell of clean. However, when I got into the bed, the coils made noise and you could feel them from one side of the bed. Despite my do not disturb sign, every morning the housekeeping staff would be outside of my door yelling at each other in Spanish. One day they even had dishes clanging. On my last day, I left at 4:00 p.m. and asked the front desk to service my room. I returned at 9:00 p.m. and the room was a mess. I went to the front desk manager and asked how long it would take to have the room cleaned, she could not give an answer. I then decided to change rooms. The next room was smaller and had big dark stains on the carpet and smelled of mildew. There was no bar on the refrigerator door and the front desk manager refused to give me one. The bed was more comfortable though. It took 30 minutes to check me out of the hotel supposedly because I want the charges on a different card. Because the process took so long, I went to use the business center. The hotel employee walked away from the front desk and left my credit card on the computer. And, when I asked for a receipt for my three green vouchers. The front desk manager told me I could not have one for copyright reasons. Unbelievable! September 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Convenient. Marginal value for SPG points. Nothing special. For a long time Gold SPG member, service is subpar at best. Employees barely friendly. Lack of attention to detail in room prep and cleanliness. Overall, barely passes for Starwood experience. Needs some work. I will assume the hotel gets away with it because of location and proximity to Disneyland. September 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location The hotel was clean, efficient, and the staff was very attentive. The location was excellent and within walking distance to many restaurants. The food at the hotel restaurant was sub-par, but with so many local choices you have options. August 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel in OC Have stayed here a couple of times when I have to be in the OC (and didn't want to have to drive all the way back to LA in traffic or late at night after a few too many!). Great little hotel. Nice, clean, comfortable rooms. Efficient and friendly service at the front desk and in the Club Lounge. Club Lounge serves a pretty nice breakfast with good coffee. Definitely worth a stay if you are in the area. August 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Did not feel clean the entire second floor smelled like body odor every day I was there. the room did not feel clean. the counters and sinks did not look like they had any cleaning agents applied in a long time. nothing was shiny. there were grease marks and spots all over the place. this is the first time I have ever filled out a survey...only because I felt somebody should know how gross it was. August 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by No Amenities Disappointed that when I made reservations I was told breakfast and other amenities were included. Paying for parking and internet is ridiculous - I would have rather paid $10 more per night to have more features and benefits than feel like my business is not appreciated. Staff was the only perk. August 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Felt a bit duped Everything was outstanding except my request for a roll away bed. I was charged $20 per night. I stayed at the same hotel a month prior and was never charged for a requested roll away bed. During this stay I was told that the reason I wasn't charged last time was because they couldn't accommodate me on my bed request (??). This was not the case. Oh well. Lesson learned. DON'T request the overpriced and not complimentary roll away bed ever again. August 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not a Bad Location Overall the Hotel was very quiet at night and fairly clean. I liked the fact that I could opt not to have the room cleaned daily and received point for the option. The Shuttle to Disney was such a breeze. Highly recommend the location just based on the shuttle. Negatives - Paid Parking for guest, no fridge in room, no free internet in room and the pool wasn't anything special. Also, if the Do Not Disturb is on the door I would expect Housekeeping to not knock at 9 am on check out day. August 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Request for a Bathtub I put in a request for a bathtub in my room and I did not get it. I was very unhappy with having a shower for two small children. The carpet in the room has stains. You should change the color of the carpet or make a better effort to clean it. We as SPG members should not get charged for parking. That was a rip off. August 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice for families Room was nice, beds were comfy and clean. Be aware, the two queen rooms I stayed in on the 3rd floor did not have closets, instead they had a small wardrobe where you could either hang clothes or store your luggage but not both. Bonus for families: there is a coin-op laundry facility here if you need to wash clothes. Also, the location is close to a Target if you need to get incidentals while at Disney. Hotel is too far to walk to Disney. Staff wasn't around to help with baggage. When I did see the bellhops, they were chatting amongst themselves and weren't really open and inviting with guests. August 15, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by MY VIEWPOINT ON THIS FACILITY Whereas the Restaurant staff seemed trained and eager to please, the front desk was exactly the opposite. On the last day (Saturday) we finally had 1 person on the FRONT DESK who seemed like he deserved to be there. I think you folk should look at HR a little more seriously. August 7, 2013
  • 2016-05-05 T08:27:02.384-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_433, tr_433
  • loc_en_US, sid_1552, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 16 next>>