Sheraton Garden Grove - Anaheim South Hotel

  • 12221 Harbor Boulevard
  • Garden Grove,
  • Califórnia
  • 92840
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 381 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent, comfortable vacation hotel Hotel was beautiful, very clean and high end. Restaurant was excellent and staff very helpful. Would stay here again. August 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recent stay 8/15/14 Accomodations are excellent and the staff was very helpful. August 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel of Choice for Anaheim/Disneyland 3rd time to stay here and always impressed with quality of service. Only complaint is the breakfast buffet (1st time to try on this visit) which was limited to scrambled eggs, bacon, sausage and oatmeal, for the "hot" choices, and no sliced fruit, did not change at all for all 4 nights stayed there, but the breakfast servers were attentive and exemplary in their service even if it was busy August 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Review I requested an upgrade to the Club Lounge, but it was not in the computer when I checked in. Front desk staff accomodated my request in a very friendly and apologetic manner. August 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Pay attention to the little things It's the little things that make a stay. First, the individual who checked me in forgot to add car parking to my room key. This meant that I could not get in/out of the parking lot. I had to have the key modified with a visit to the front desk. Second, the room's TV remote control did not work which required a visit from maintenance. Third, the staff was unable to accommodate a reservation request for room location. What good is the SPG loyalty program if the hotel treats you like they don't care if you come back or not? July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel I booked this hotel on the wrong date and when I met the manager she was very helpful. She was very eager and friendly to help us. My son left behind his laptop bag and after many hours the hotel was already keeping the bag safely. The manager did a very good job. July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Experience The hotel is great from service to location. Customer service is important and your hotel has the best customer service staff. Thank you August 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Don't laugh at me when I have a problem I was put in a room where the bed head board was right next to the ice machine. I did not find this out until I was trying to sleep. I had to change rooms. The staff laughed at me when I explained that I could not sleep from people getting ice at all hours of the night. Moving rooms is also a real pain when I was half asleep. I told the meneger the next mornig and he did not do anything. Also, Iwas put in a room with two double beds instead of the king bed I ordered. January 17, 2012
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>