Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 381 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel is mediocre Our "floor" (4th) was very musty/stale smelling. When we arrived at 9:30pm, one of the rooms had a "used" pizza box outside their door; it was still there at 9am the next morning while the cleaning staff were cleaning rooms around that room. We turned off the air/heater in our room, but the large air vent to the right of the desk area had a high pitch noise all night. We could only open our curtains in our room if we were fully dressed because our window looked directly at multiple other rooms windows. We were given free internet in our room, but were still charged for it on our final bill received under our door; we had to stop at the desk for them to correct - which they did. February 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel and staff were great! Didn't have to worry about anything. The staff met any request that I had. I would stay again. June 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by So, so…. I indicate I would not recommend this hotel, but not for anything extremely bad. I would just recommend other hotels instead. A few things that could use some improvement: 1) They only had the very, very, soft pillows. I don't know about you but I like to feel like I have something under my head when I sleep. All the pillows they have are fluffy but when you put your head on them, they completely smash to nothing. After several nights of that my sleeping experience was anything but restful. I asked for other pillows a little more firm and there were none to be offered by the hotel. 2) Our t.v. had several channels on a few different days that had a big message that covered more than half the screen indicating that an update was required for that channel. Speaking to the front desk it sounds like this is an ongoing problem they have and are very aware. From what I gathered it has something to do with the provider. Regardless, nothing they could do about it. I think I would recommend they go with a new provider. 3) They did not offer a breakfast, continental or otherwise. Now we new this and it did save some money on the room, but had they offered the breakfast it would have made things easier and I probably would have paid a little more. To many other hotels offer it. 4) our room only had a cooler, not a mini fridge. The cooler looks like a mini fridge but it only keeps food cool, not cold. We called and they said they could provide us a mini fridge, which they did while we were out for the day. We came back and it was there. Why do they just not put all mini fridges in the rooms instead of coolers. We had a half gallon of milk and it didn't keep it cold at all. 5) The swimming pool was very warm, almost "hot tub warm". My wife and I actually enjoyed it only by getting in to get wet, immediately getting out and then letting the slight breeze cool us down since we were wet. You would think that most hotels in the area, Disneyland area, would do something to moderate the temps of their pools year round to be swimmable. Enough said. You get the point. Nice hotel, responsive and very kind staff, but just needs to work on a few things. Nothing was offered to offset the t.v. problem nor anything else. Not a big deal, just wanted to make other guests aware. I think I will pay just a little more and go back to the ####### or ######## ###### or try another hotel instead. One thing to mention, they did have a semi decent work out facility. June 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by exceeded expectations except for slippery tub From check in to check out, this property exceeded my expectations in every way except for the too-slippery tub that I fell in (nothing feels broken so didn't bother reporting). The location isn't as bad as some suggest in various reviews. Target and several open-late businesses nearby provide a lot of light. The room does not have much of a view but most in anaheim are likely there for Disneyland or the convention center and won't be in the room during the day anyway. Staff very helpful and pleasant. Parking a bit unexpected - need to grab a ticket even to just check in. Fitness facilities not fancy but in good working order. Has a laundry room with microwave oven but no refrigerator in the room. January 5, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad experience. Will not be back. When I checked in, I asked about a fridge in the room. The person confirmed that it has a fridge and freezing section. I didn't care about having access to a refrigerator before but having kids. I need to keep the milk cold and freeze the freezer pack. The fridge wasn't cold and I found out that ONLY 6th and 7th floor have a fridge. All other floors now have coolers only! I stayed here many times before and there was always a fridge! So I had to check my milk in at the front desk. What a hassle Running up and down to get milk every single time I needed it. Why did I even bring my own milk when I didn't have access to it?? I brought it to avoid the hassle! I always had club access staying here. When inquiring about it they said they check but no one ever did. So I couldn't use it. My room key wouldn't work. I got a new one and she said to keep it away from the phone and credit cards which I did and it still didn't work. I gave up and didn't bother getting another one. Just used my husband's. The staff didn't seem to care about any of my issues mentioned. This hotel is too book so they don't care or value people. All that time I spent going up and down. Valuable time that I could have spent with my family. The staff helping me gave me weird looks checking in. Made me feel uncomfortable. Not so friendly. Staff needs better training in terms of customer service. Don't hire who don't care or don't want to be there. It definitely gives me that vibe that I shouldn't be there either. I was standing in line and no one acknowledged that I was there first and the staff was helping other people who were standing behind me. How could you miss me when I standing there with my stroller with 2 kids? I am not going to stay here any more! I always had a great experience before but this was the worst one and I am disappointed. I used to love this hotel because it met all my needs. My friends and I traveled with 10 kids with no problems. I don't know what happened to the quality. It definitely isn't there. This hotel will work for others but unfortunately not for me this time. I feel so sad. I am looking at different hotels that will value me and my family as guests staying there. I even had trouble writing a review via mobile. Switched to full site to be able to write this. April 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service, Excellent Staff This hotel has accommodated us for me and my girlfriend's past 3 visits to Disneyland. Always a warm welcoming staff. The check in was speedy and prompt, the rooms were well kept and clean on arrival, and the room service was on point! We have had a few mix ups (nothing to severe) but the hotel was quick to make things right! A definite hotel we will always keep coming back to! Thank you! October 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall a great place to stay. I am in the area and booked it for three nights for simple no frills stay since I just need a bed for the four of us. The front desk book us in without much issues and I was placed on 6th floor for being spg gold. Pros, value, good service, nice amenities even though I didn't use it, close to where I need to be, free computer usage interest lobby came in handy for me to print itineraries for my group, quiet Cons, parking fees though it's not much worse than others in the area, one sink in bathroom, I feel the beds are too soft I enjoy the stay so much that I am going back tomorrow. May 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff The front desk staff are very responsive to customer requests. They do their best to serve all guests regardless how busy they get. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality throughout We had a GREAT stay at this hotel!!!! Friendly desk staff, immaculate room, pool was great.....couldn't have been more pleased. Plus, it's close to many restaurants, Disneyland and other things to see, within walking distance. Will DEFINITELY stay here again!!!! May 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice size rooms We usually stay at the other Sheraton closer to Disneyland but decided to try this one. I needed connecting rooms so I called 4 days in advance to let them know and again the day before and each time I was told they would note it but not guarranteed. When I arrived they had NO connecting rooms unless I upgraded to club level.Other than that I liked the hotel the rooms and bathrooms were bigger than the Sheraton I usually stay at near Disneyland. And the Hotel still looks NEW. September 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite place to stay The staff is always friendly and service with a smile. The breakfast was wonderful. This is my favorite Sheraton hotel in Anaheim. May 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice facility-Front Desk Staff NOT This hotel was great overall but for some reason my guest key was demagnitized from club level access which is great. I proceeded to the front desk where I found three agents standing there doing nothing as thier was no guests in line. They saw me and just kept talking among themselves virtually ignoring me. Finally one of the agents said "yes" I explained the situation, no smile, no apology, just "give me your id" I complied and she said "next time try not to demagnitize the key". Now I'm not an idiot and I even told her as such. What a waste of an employee. Attitude all the way. October 20, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel is one og my favorite. I was not happy this time, I booked two rooms and one was avaiable and the 2dn one wasn't. I spend 3.5 hours at the pool waiting for the room. i went to the front desk and left my cell # to call me when the room was ready. noone call me. I checked again and again. until 5:30 came and i got the room. I had to go and asked. also noone told the team or parents the staying came with continental breakfast. I was told when i was checking out. very poor service.I stayed at the Sharoton before and everything was great. What it hurts the most we got to the dinner very late and my son didnt play much with his team friends. moringh checking out we were in an hurry to make it to find food and to the game on time. I was very unhappy. February 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs improved management Upon arrival we were greeted by an overly chatty registration person. She talked so fast we had to ask her to repeat everything and then answer her random comments and questions about the weather. The lobby was full of loud kids, we ran into 3 dogs IN the hotel, my husband sat at the bar at 6:00 on a Friday night and had to wait 10 minutes for a bartender to appear from the kitchen, our 1st room was dirty(the rug had not been vacuumed), the hallway on the 5th floor was filthy(please invest in new vacuums!). Our 2nd room was better. The staff was under trained but friendly. August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Close to Disney We enjoyed the Sheraton. It was clean, rooms were spacious; staff were friendly, informative and helpful. May 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The beds are super comfortable! We have stayed at this hotel several times over the past three years. We stay 3 or 4 nights at a time and the service, comfort and cleanliness has been consistently excellent! The staff is especially helpful and kind!! May 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXcellent Stay We had room reserved closer to Disneyland, but after on night there, we picked up the phone and when back to a place where the Family was happier. The Sheraton was that place, feels more like home. October 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is in a great location and was very comfortable This hotel is in a great location for visiting Disneyland, Knotts Berry Farm and several nice California beaches! The rooms are very spacious and accommodated my family of four with plenty of space for the kids to play and relax. The beds are very comfortable and the room was nice and clean. The staff was friendly and helpful even when we arrived after midnight. We will definitely stay here again when in the Anaheim area! August 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business traveler Staying at a high quality resort with accommodating staff is a must when you have to travel every month. This venue is great to have family with you and taking advantage of the "Big D" and other quality amusement activities. has something for everybody! May 15, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Completely unsatisfactory Good hotel and facilities and hotel rates provided. However I was very disappointed with the courtesy shown by the staff. The card reader wasn't able to read my corporate credit card. Instead of providing solutions I was asked to book at another hotel. After time consuming conversations I provided an alternate credit card and was given the worst possibly located room furthest away from the elevator(Even though I had separately inquired that there was availability in the hotel). I didnt receive my billing statement in my room at the end of my stay. Didnt receive the Green choice coupon in my room and had to go down and ask for it. I have predominantly been using SPG hotels but I am terribly disappointed with this stay and will try to refrain from using going ahead. March 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice location The hotel was clean and close to local attraction May 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOCATION- PEOPLE- I HAD A GREAT TIME AT TE HOTEL AND EVERYONE WAS NICE. October 23, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel is Struggling We have stayed at this hotel over thirty times in the past three years and have historically enjoyed our experience. This time was very different. The room was not cleaned properly, the carpet was dirty, there was debris from a prior guest, the refrigerator and coffee maker were broken, and we did not receive any bottled water the first two days. Oh, and we had to ask for a room service book three times before we received one that was on its last leg. As much as I hate to say it, we may be looking for another hotel for our regular visits to Anaheim. November 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel for the business traveler I stay at this property at least once a month for over the past two years. The staff is always friendly and helpful and the rooms are always spotless. I like the fact that there are no tubs in the room, but a real shower!! The Club room is one of the best out of all the SPG properties that I stay at over the year. Great property, Great Staff and Great Value. It's a winner!!! June 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Customer Service!!! Clean rooms, great service from the front desk, to the restaurant staff, to the bar service, and especially the housekeeping & linens staff. We had asked for extra towels and they arrived within 30 seconds. Even the last day, the hotel was behind on linens, and still the staff came through with what I needed in a quick manner, and soooo courteously! Thank You! October 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not what I have come to expect from Sheraton While the staff was excellent, the room was average at best. The single chair in the room was broken, the refrigerator didn't work, the carpet was threadbare, and the bed was broken down and lumpy. Then they charge their own guests for parking and for the internet. In every other Sheraton I have stayed at, these services were free. Finally, to top it off, there were unexplained charges on my bill for water and overcharges for in room meals. April 10, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed This was my third and last stay at this hotel. Here are just a few of the items; Club lounge is poor, no wine or beer available, one night they had a poor quality cheese with no crackers. Just not up to Sheraton standards - Room clear but no towels left in room, when requested only bath towels provided - 4PM late check out refused - Parking lot, gate not working for two plus days - room keys not programmed for club level - initially sent to a room that was not ready This is my first review ever, that is how poor all three stays where. October 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs improvement I asked for a room next to my party and I got the far end. A guest service rep told me that the rooms were all book up, but I noticed that a couple went into a room where I and my family could have stayed because it was right next to my party, so I felt lied to. Our lamp on the desk did not work. There was no refrigerator. And when I asked for towels, they NEVER came up to give us more towels. I was upset! The only good thing was that they had extra toothbrushes and gave us ample toothpaste. That was the only good thing about our stay. July 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay, Excellent Customer Service The staff at the Sheraton Garden Grove met all of my expectations and went above and beyond to help me when I had to book an extra room at the hotel when it was pretty much full. I will certainly keep staying here when I travel back to the area. Clean rooms, great service, great location. 5 stars. June 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great value Stayed frequently at this property and it is well run. The staff is attentive and works quickly to answer questions or resolve issues. The club lounge is nice, though it can be crowded during school holidays. While a lack of suites is a little disappointing, the club level rooms are well appointed and quite spacious. Overall the hotel is a great value and close to the major freeways in Orange County. April 13, 2014
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 14 next>>