Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 425 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb SPG Recognition This was our second time staying at this hotel, and the stay was just as great if not even better than the first. Having stayed at other properties in SD, I think this hotel is located conveniently close to all attractions with easy freeway access. My kids love the zoo, which is less than 3 miles from the hotel. About a week prior to my arrival date, the hotel manager reached out via email and offered to help make sure we would have an enjoyable stay. He upgraded us to club level access, which was fantastic. He learned that one of my family members was celebrating a birthday during the stay, and went out of his way to purchase some nice sweets which were delivered to one of our rooms upon arrival. The staff was extremely courteous and attentive to our every need. The rooms were well appointed and suitable for all our needs. The club lounge had a good continental breakfast and served hot hors d'oeuvres daily in the afternoon. We didn't dine at the restaurant, but the bartender can make some good drinks. Overall, we had a splendid stay, and would come back again! September 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great family Stay Very nice rooms, excellent beds and bedding, nice pool, great breakfast buffet, central location to San Diego attractions. Best of all the staff is very attentive, friendly and helpful. We've stayed a few times over the past year and we'll no doubt be back. September 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by exceeded expectations From the moment I registered to checking out, the staff was most accommodating. Ricky was most gracious and helpful, I felt like he could not do enough for me. David, whom I had previous privileges of working with, was also very genuine in his making me feel like a guest in his home. The two ladies providing great hospitality in the Club Lounge should also be commended. Everything for my entire stay was first class. Thank you for a very enjoyable stay. September 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Surprisingly Great Hotel with exceptional staff I was very impressed with this conveniently located Sheraton. The hotel has been completely renovated with high-end decor and great looking rooms. All the staff, especially Ricky at the front desk, made our stay at the hotel exceptional. Kudos to the hotel management and Ricky! We will definitely stay here again. August 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by David is amazing This Hotel stay surpassed all our expectations!! The hotel reception named David took interest in our Family and our stay and even gave us a beautiful upgrade. I highly recommend this hotel and especially the staff to anyone staying in San Diego!!! July 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant, comfortable, tasteful The real luxuries are space, natural lighting and familiarity - and this hotel has them. The simple layout and wide corridors make for an extremely pleasant stay without needing to go 5-star. The overall feel is between business and family. This is the kind of hotel where you will find mothers swimming with their children, fathers quietly working in the club lounge alongside their teenage sons reading books or a junior sports team warming up before a lacrosse match. Most guests were well dressed and kept to their own smiles. The hotel is very easy going. All spaces are well lit and feel open. The corridors are wide, elevators arrive quickly and the welcome occurs in a pleasant, tall lobby. Even base rooms are spacious enough - about 400 sqf. Beds have excellent padding and pillows, but the synthetic duvet (cover) is not very breathable. Bring a thick sheet of cotton. Air conditioning is easily adjustable. Windows do not open but air circulation is clean & sufficient even with AC off. Sounds insulation is perfect. I found the decor tasteful, though without much deviance from the brown & grey 4-star multistory out-of-town chain hotel formula. The cleaning staff was doing a great job everywhere I looked. Reception staff is not numerous but extremely efficient even when called from the room. The hotel must be managed superbly well. Room views are either to the steep hillside (green) or the valley (freeway). Not much to chose from. The hotel provides everything it should on the inside, but not much on the outside. There is no valet service or covered garage (even nearby). The guarded parking lot is bordered by a wall on the east, tall enough to protect your car from direct sunlight for about 2 hours after sunrise. Nothing about the area is serene, but there is an outdoor swimming and resting area. The gym is compact and essentially consists of a few treadmills. Overall, this is an appropriately practical and understated effort, setting a relaxed and pleasant example of what a chain hotel can look like. July 14, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Hotel/Motel stay of my entire life hands down! My family and I booked 2 nights at the Sheraton Mission Valley Hotel ( 07-06-16 to 07-08-16) so we could have a little mini vacation and see attractions we have never seen before. We got our room and noticed it was really muggy and musty, but we figured it would cool down in a bit with the air conditioning on so we went about our trip plans. The room never cooled down or lost the muggy feeling. My wife and I were up most of the night sweating and feeling like we couldn't breathe well. My wife called down to the front desk and asked for a fan and was told all the fans have been given out. We were offered a new room in the middle of the night around 2am-3am. I went to that room to check it and it had the same feeling as the one we were in so we weren't going to move our kids at that hour for a room that was equally as bad. I noticed the filter in the room for the AC was clogged very bad and took some pictures of it to document the poor air quality and air conditioning. The filter in the other room was even worse. All we wanted to do is sleep in a comfortable room and see attractions the next day, but with almost no sleep we knew that wasn't going to be possible so we immediately asked for a refund because we were going to leave first thing the next morning. The lady at the front desk was nice and the refund was approved or so we thought. After packing all of our stuff again my wife went to the front desk to hand cards back and make sure we were getting our refund. The new lady at the front desk tried to give us only 1 night refund which was the one we weren't going to use. After a lengthy, tiring conversation we finally received a full refund for both nights and headed for home on an hour and a half drive. Hopefully we get the refund in the near future (pending). The trip was a disaster and the worst stay I have ever had at any hotel EVER and I have stayed at hotels that were given only 2 stars. We had to pack for the trip, drive down, stay in an unbearably hot and muggy room in which we got little sleep only to pack right when we woke up (3 hours sleep), discuss in length about a refund, drive back to our home an hour and a half away, unpack, and listen to the disappointment in our children's voices at not being able to see the USS Midway, Seaport Village, and the Children's museum. We don't appreciate having to spend a substantial amount of time in conversation about a refund, but we do appreciate getting the approval for the refund (pending), but to be honest the refund doesn't help us with all the lost time looking for the right hotel, packing and unpacking, getting very little sleep, explaining to our children that we cannot do the attractions but we will try to go back maybe next week in which we will have to do it all over again, hopefully in a comfortable room. Long conversations about a refund didn't help either. We spoke with other people staying at this hotel and they too had issues with the air conditioning. Countless people phoned the front desk complaining about the same issues we were having. Other issues included the room phone not working, the refrigerator not working until the next morning which spoiled some of our food, and having to overreach to get toilet paper when on the toilet. We plan on going down to San Diego to do the things we were going to do over this stay in the next week or so and hopefully things go smoother especially for the price. At this time I would never recommend this hotel to anyone. We are members of this hotel chain and expected this 4 star hotel to live up to expectations or at least be average. Hopefully if we stay in a hotel associated with this chain things can be better so we can have a pleasant stay, and so I don't feel the need to write this unpleasant and lengthy review. Hopefully the issues above are resolved in a timely manner and this review helps either future people that stay here or the hotel's corporate staff so they can make necessary changes to make this 4 star hotel live up to those 4 stars. Thank you for taking the time to read this. Do more research on hotels don't just take a 4 star hotel and think that is what it is. July 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hospitality staff in the business. I have been using this hotel exclusively on my visits to San Diego because the staff is excellent, from Midge and Dave at the front desk to Ripa and Karen in the lounge. They make you feel welcome and comfortable. And as a regular traveler, this is nice to come back to. Always look forward to my stays at the Sheraton Mission Valley. June 6, 2016
  • 2016-09-28 T07:14:09.965-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_425, tr_425
  • loc_en_US, sid_1556, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>