Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 418 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hospitality staff in the business. I have been using this hotel exclusively on my visits to San Diego because the staff is excellent, from Midge and Dave at the front desk to Ripa and Karen in the lounge. They make you feel welcome and comfortable. And as a regular traveler, this is nice to come back to. Always look forward to my stays at the Sheraton Mission Valley. June 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Read this! Everything you could expect! I was initially uncertain about booking here after reading several reviews online and seeing a below 4 star rating, however I've always had pleasant stays at the Sheraton hotels and resorts and booked anyway. I booked my room for a week and arrived pretty late (after midnight). The desk staff were very friendly and quick and asked me if I needed anything or extra keycards (room access has RFID cards). The parking fee was waived (not sure if this is a new thing or because of my extended stay). The rooms were large, modernized, and very clean. I inspected the shower, appliances, floors and sheets - looks like new. The bed is comfortable, sheets are heavy and warm (or light if preferred), and the pillows come in different sizes for different preferences. The shower water is fresh and very hot (the drain was a little slow, however). Internet speed is a standard 1.0Mbps, however if you're a member you can get a complimentary upgrade access code. 14th floor is for premium guests and has an incredible view. 12th Floor has a 24/7 lounge for members (coffee, drinks, food.) I stayed here for business and it was very comfortable. The bar and grill in the lobby was a pleasant surprise. The food was fairly priced and the portion was more than I could finish! Drink menu has a wide variety. I would like to see a stout on tap, however, especially for those of us who enjoy the aromatic fine flavors of dark brews. Complimentary breakfast is from 0630 - 1030. Breakfast was standard, but good (fresh fruit daily). The hotel puts you close to everything you'd need or want. There are two gyms within walking distance, or a nice fitness center on the 2nd floor (24/7 access). Nice pool outside the hotel (heated). Now I'd like to mention one disappointment while I was here. When I arrived to my room there is a note about laundry. It said laundry is available and there are prices next to each clothing item. I wasn't prepared to spend that kind of money for laundry and thus this kept me from using the gym everyday.. on my last day I explored the hotel and found that there is indeed guest self-laundry for for free or for pocket change.. This would have been nice to know, however I was unaware (perhaps having a note in the rooms informing guests would be nice). So if you're staying here and would like to use the gym or do laundry - it's right down the hall! Meals can be ordered from 6am - 1am from your room. There is a snack shop in the lobby, but it is quite pricey. I used the shopette on the first day for medication after a killer headache. The in-room fridge doesn't seem very cold, but it keeps your food and drinks cold - it is eco-friendly. If you keep the Green Eco-Friendly sign on your door (no house keeping for that morning) you will get a $5 coupon to be used for food or beverages. I kept mine and ended up paying for several meals and drinks. The hotel gets 5 stars in my opinion (or 4.3 if you're one of those 1st class flyers). I really enjoyed my stay and was very satisfied. There was no noise, perfect temperature control, comfortable (preference oriented) beds and sheets, the amenities, appliances, and bathrooms were very clean, and the staff was friendly and quick. May 27, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very Average for the price The staff at Sheraton Mission Valley San Diego are fantastic. Very friendly and helpful. Midge was awesome. The hotel itself is very nice, beautiful pool and hot tub area. Room was clean but somewhat outdated. Bathroom is very small and the drain ring was rusted. Very little room for our toiletries. The beds are extremely disappointing - like sleeping on a board. Not the plush comfy beds you find at most hotels now that are even less stars. Recommend asking for room on the hill side as the freeway side is really noisey even at night - single pane glass on windows. Lots of closet space but only 2 tiny drawers. No hotel or area literature binder except for room service menu. Parking is $16 per night for no reason as the parking lot is always almost empty and we didn't see any security. Half the days the arm on entrance or exist was open. They did give us a discount because we are SPG members but feel it should be free. Restaurant is average. Breakfast buffet was $11eac but felt it should have been complimentary. Rarely saw anyone eating dinner at the restaurant. We probably won't stay at this hotel again because of the price considering the beds are so uncomfortable which is really too bad because it is a very convenient location. April 28, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by No Air Conditioning My husband and I recently booked this hotel for a two night stay for the convenience of location. I used my rewards points since it seemed like a decent hotel in a good location. My first issue with this hotel was the parking situation (not so much the fee but how it was handled - $16 per night is what I was told upon check in, but when I asked where else I might park, I was told there was street parking, but then told because I was an SPG member they would lower it to $8 per night (had I not asked, they would not have lowered it?). My biggest issue with this hotel was really our first night stay. We checked in around 8-9pm, stopped at the hotel bar for a beer, and then went upstairs for the night - at 3am my husband and I woke up sweating. The air conditioner in our room had stopped working and we were told we would have to switch rooms. We had to gather our belongings, look presentable, and move to a new room at 3am. The second night was fine - no complaints. Upon check out I told the two desk associates I wanted to be reimbursed for my SPG points for the first night only. They said they were making a list of all the hotel rooms guests had problems with and would refer it to the manager. That following Monday I called SPG customer care and opened a formal complaint/investigation and was told that the manager should get back to me within 5 days, if not to call them back. I have not yet heard anything and will be calling SPG customer care back this Monday! Terrible customer communication by hotel staff... I would rather spend more rewards points for good customer service than have had to deal with this. April 15, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by One complaint The staff friendly and attentive. The rooms are amazing, my one complaint is that i plugged in the frig. put my Diet Cokes in it and the frig did not work. My room temp waters were colder then the Diet Cokes in the frig. I know it was on because when i plugged it in I could hear the motor running. March 21, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff needs better communication We just arrived home yesterday from San Diego. Overall hotel is fantastic. My complaint is with the staff. My husband left some items in the in room safe, valuable items and we didn't realize that until we got home. I called at 4pm Sunday, and they directed me to lost and found Left a message and didn't hear back. Called again around 6pm front desk informed me that he would pass the message along to housekeeping manager, still nothing. Called back around 10pm front desk told me she left at 6pm and that she would be in at 8am. Took my info again and ensured me that it would be passed along. Called this morning at 8am, front desk person told me she is not in and took my info again. So around 10am left another message, I am getting really frustrated, since there are items of value. Why is it so hard to just be informed that the items have been found? March 21, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Response by staff to issue unsatisfactory We stayed for the second time in the last month at your hotel and after a good experience the first time, we had a very bad experience this time. We arrived Friday, March 4th with a departure date of Sunday, March 6th. The check in was fine and the room was pleasant, but the issue started Saturday morning. At 9:30 am, the housekeeper knocked on the door and I told her we would be leaving in 1 hour to meet with my daughter and to come back again at that time, she nodded and moved along. My wife was planning on picking up surprise decorations for my daughter’s birthday celebration and coming back to decorate the room around 2:00 while I was with my daughter at the Aztec baseball game. When my wife arrived back at the hotel at 2:00, our room had not been cleaned. She proceeded to call downstairs for Guest Services. A man at the front desk answered (we found out later from the bell hop his name was Torian (sp)) and my wife said that our room had not been cleaned yet and now she was unable to decorate as planned before my daughter got to the hotel. He told her it was “hotel policy” that if a guest turns away the housekeeper, the guest is to call downstairs and reschedule the cleaning. First of all, this “policy” was never shared with us on check in and it was not communicated with me by the housekeeper when I said come back in an hour. My wife told Torian (sp) this exact message and he said we could either change rooms or he could send a housekeeper up now. But he was very condescending and rude to her, repeating that it was her fault that we did not reschedule the housekeeper when my wife stated that this is so inconvenient for her to move all her decorations. She told him to send a housekeeper up right away. Then my wife realized that my daughter and I would be back in only a half hour and there would not be any time for a housekeeper to clean, so she called right back and asked Torian (sp) to just move us to a new room. He proceeded to tell her “I never said that”. So he was denying that he said we could just move to another room. At that point, my wife was finished dealing with this particular staff member, so she asked to speak to his supervisor. He stated “I am the head supervisor, so you will just have to deal with me” and refused to give anyone else’s name. Well, my wife was getting pretty angry at this point, but then he said he would get us a clean room and she would have to come downstairs to get a new key. My wife came downstairs and repeated her complaint that if there is a “hotel policy” that we are responsible to reschedule the housekeepers, then those housekeepers should tell us when we send them away. Torian (sp) proceeded to ignore my wife, look down and say “Have a nice day” over and over each time my wife tried to talk to him. This is disrespectful and horrible customer service and if this staff member is actually a “supervisor”, you should retrain him or have him attend customer service and problem-solving seminars. We would like to commend the bell hop that assisted my wife through the move to the new room. He was courteous and apologetic for all that was happening. Torian (sp) could have averted this entire situation by being courteous, apologetic and taking responsibility for the fact that the housekeepers did not come back to clean the room but instead he was rude and made my wife uncomfortable to stay in your hotel ever again. This is sad, as we will be visiting San Diego numerous times in the next 4 years, probably once a month at least, and now we will be taking our business elsewhere. March 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel! This was an excellent experience. The staff was very courtious and helpful. The only issue I had was the mattress was a little hard for me but I have back issues so, I don't blame the hotel for this! February 2, 2016
  • 2016-06-24 T11:19:23.879-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_418, tr_418
  • loc_en_US, sid_1556, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>