空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 421 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by David is amazing This Hotel stay surpassed all our expectations!! The hotel reception named David took interest in our Family and our stay and even gave us a beautiful upgrade. I highly recommend this hotel and especially the staff to anyone staying in San Diego!!! July 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant, comfortable, tasteful The real luxuries are space, natural lighting and familiarity - and this hotel has them. The simple layout and wide corridors make for an extremely pleasant stay without needing to go 5-star. The overall feel is between business and family. This is the kind of hotel where you will find mothers swimming with their children, fathers quietly working in the club lounge alongside their teenage sons reading books or a junior sports team warming up before a lacrosse match. Most guests were well dressed and kept to their own smiles. The hotel is very easy going. All spaces are well lit and feel open. The corridors are wide, elevators arrive quickly and the welcome occurs in a pleasant, tall lobby. Even base rooms are spacious enough - about 400 sqf. Beds have excellent padding and pillows, but the synthetic duvet (cover) is not very breathable. Bring a thick sheet of cotton. Air conditioning is easily adjustable. Windows do not open but air circulation is clean & sufficient even with AC off. Sounds insulation is perfect. I found the decor tasteful, though without much deviance from the brown & grey 4-star multistory out-of-town chain hotel formula. The cleaning staff was doing a great job everywhere I looked. Reception staff is not numerous but extremely efficient even when called from the room. The hotel must be managed superbly well. Room views are either to the steep hillside (green) or the valley (freeway). Not much to chose from. The hotel provides everything it should on the inside, but not much on the outside. There is no valet service or covered garage (even nearby). The guarded parking lot is bordered by a wall on the east, tall enough to protect your car from direct sunlight for about 2 hours after sunrise. Nothing about the area is serene, but there is an outdoor swimming and resting area. The gym is compact and essentially consists of a few treadmills. Overall, this is an appropriately practical and understated effort, setting a relaxed and pleasant example of what a chain hotel can look like. July 14, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Hotel/Motel stay of my entire life hands down! My family and I booked 2 nights at the Sheraton Mission Valley Hotel ( 07-06-16 to 07-08-16) so we could have a little mini vacation and see attractions we have never seen before. We got our room and noticed it was really muggy and musty, but we figured it would cool down in a bit with the air conditioning on so we went about our trip plans. The room never cooled down or lost the muggy feeling. My wife and I were up most of the night sweating and feeling like we couldn't breathe well. My wife called down to the front desk and asked for a fan and was told all the fans have been given out. We were offered a new room in the middle of the night around 2am-3am. I went to that room to check it and it had the same feeling as the one we were in so we weren't going to move our kids at that hour for a room that was equally as bad. I noticed the filter in the room for the AC was clogged very bad and took some pictures of it to document the poor air quality and air conditioning. The filter in the other room was even worse. All we wanted to do is sleep in a comfortable room and see attractions the next day, but with almost no sleep we knew that wasn't going to be possible so we immediately asked for a refund because we were going to leave first thing the next morning. The lady at the front desk was nice and the refund was approved or so we thought. After packing all of our stuff again my wife went to the front desk to hand cards back and make sure we were getting our refund. The new lady at the front desk tried to give us only 1 night refund which was the one we weren't going to use. After a lengthy, tiring conversation we finally received a full refund for both nights and headed for home on an hour and a half drive. Hopefully we get the refund in the near future (pending). The trip was a disaster and the worst stay I have ever had at any hotel EVER and I have stayed at hotels that were given only 2 stars. We had to pack for the trip, drive down, stay in an unbearably hot and muggy room in which we got little sleep only to pack right when we woke up (3 hours sleep), discuss in length about a refund, drive back to our home an hour and a half away, unpack, and listen to the disappointment in our children's voices at not being able to see the USS Midway, Seaport Village, and the Children's museum. We don't appreciate having to spend a substantial amount of time in conversation about a refund, but we do appreciate getting the approval for the refund (pending), but to be honest the refund doesn't help us with all the lost time looking for the right hotel, packing and unpacking, getting very little sleep, explaining to our children that we cannot do the attractions but we will try to go back maybe next week in which we will have to do it all over again, hopefully in a comfortable room. Long conversations about a refund didn't help either. We spoke with other people staying at this hotel and they too had issues with the air conditioning. Countless people phoned the front desk complaining about the same issues we were having. Other issues included the room phone not working, the refrigerator not working until the next morning which spoiled some of our food, and having to overreach to get toilet paper when on the toilet. We plan on going down to San Diego to do the things we were going to do over this stay in the next week or so and hopefully things go smoother especially for the price. At this time I would never recommend this hotel to anyone. We are members of this hotel chain and expected this 4 star hotel to live up to expectations or at least be average. Hopefully if we stay in a hotel associated with this chain things can be better so we can have a pleasant stay, and so I don't feel the need to write this unpleasant and lengthy review. Hopefully the issues above are resolved in a timely manner and this review helps either future people that stay here or the hotel's corporate staff so they can make necessary changes to make this 4 star hotel live up to those 4 stars. Thank you for taking the time to read this. Do more research on hotels don't just take a 4 star hotel and think that is what it is. July 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hospitality staff in the business. I have been using this hotel exclusively on my visits to San Diego because the staff is excellent, from Midge and Dave at the front desk to Ripa and Karen in the lounge. They make you feel welcome and comfortable. And as a regular traveler, this is nice to come back to. Always look forward to my stays at the Sheraton Mission Valley. June 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Read this! Everything you could expect! I was initially uncertain about booking here after reading several reviews online and seeing a below 4 star rating, however I've always had pleasant stays at the Sheraton hotels and resorts and booked anyway. I booked my room for a week and arrived pretty late (after midnight). The desk staff were very friendly and quick and asked me if I needed anything or extra keycards (room access has RFID cards). The parking fee was waived (not sure if this is a new thing or because of my extended stay). The rooms were large, modernized, and very clean. I inspected the shower, appliances, floors and sheets - looks like new. The bed is comfortable, sheets are heavy and warm (or light if preferred), and the pillows come in different sizes for different preferences. The shower water is fresh and very hot (the drain was a little slow, however). Internet speed is a standard 1.0Mbps, however if you're a member you can get a complimentary upgrade access code. 14th floor is for premium guests and has an incredible view. 12th Floor has a 24/7 lounge for members (coffee, drinks, food.) I stayed here for business and it was very comfortable. The bar and grill in the lobby was a pleasant surprise. The food was fairly priced and the portion was more than I could finish! Drink menu has a wide variety. I would like to see a stout on tap, however, especially for those of us who enjoy the aromatic fine flavors of dark brews. Complimentary breakfast is from 0630 - 1030. Breakfast was standard, but good (fresh fruit daily). The hotel puts you close to everything you'd need or want. There are two gyms within walking distance, or a nice fitness center on the 2nd floor (24/7 access). Nice pool outside the hotel (heated). Now I'd like to mention one disappointment while I was here. When I arrived to my room there is a note about laundry. It said laundry is available and there are prices next to each clothing item. I wasn't prepared to spend that kind of money for laundry and thus this kept me from using the gym everyday.. on my last day I explored the hotel and found that there is indeed guest self-laundry for for free or for pocket change.. This would have been nice to know, however I was unaware (perhaps having a note in the rooms informing guests would be nice). So if you're staying here and would like to use the gym or do laundry - it's right down the hall! Meals can be ordered from 6am - 1am from your room. There is a snack shop in the lobby, but it is quite pricey. I used the shopette on the first day for medication after a killer headache. The in-room fridge doesn't seem very cold, but it keeps your food and drinks cold - it is eco-friendly. If you keep the Green Eco-Friendly sign on your door (no house keeping for that morning) you will get a $5 coupon to be used for food or beverages. I kept mine and ended up paying for several meals and drinks. The hotel gets 5 stars in my opinion (or 4.3 if you're one of those 1st class flyers). I really enjoyed my stay and was very satisfied. There was no noise, perfect temperature control, comfortable (preference oriented) beds and sheets, the amenities, appliances, and bathrooms were very clean, and the staff was friendly and quick. May 27, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very Average for the price The staff at Sheraton Mission Valley San Diego are fantastic. Very friendly and helpful. Midge was awesome. The hotel itself is very nice, beautiful pool and hot tub area. Room was clean but somewhat outdated. Bathroom is very small and the drain ring was rusted. Very little room for our toiletries. The beds are extremely disappointing - like sleeping on a board. Not the plush comfy beds you find at most hotels now that are even less stars. Recommend asking for room on the hill side as the freeway side is really noisey even at night - single pane glass on windows. Lots of closet space but only 2 tiny drawers. No hotel or area literature binder except for room service menu. Parking is $16 per night for no reason as the parking lot is always almost empty and we didn't see any security. Half the days the arm on entrance or exist was open. They did give us a discount because we are SPG members but feel it should be free. Restaurant is average. Breakfast buffet was $11eac but felt it should have been complimentary. Rarely saw anyone eating dinner at the restaurant. We probably won't stay at this hotel again because of the price considering the beds are so uncomfortable which is really too bad because it is a very convenient location. April 28, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by No Air Conditioning My husband and I recently booked this hotel for a two night stay for the convenience of location. I used my rewards points since it seemed like a decent hotel in a good location. My first issue with this hotel was the parking situation (not so much the fee but how it was handled - $16 per night is what I was told upon check in, but when I asked where else I might park, I was told there was street parking, but then told because I was an SPG member they would lower it to $8 per night (had I not asked, they would not have lowered it?). My biggest issue with this hotel was really our first night stay. We checked in around 8-9pm, stopped at the hotel bar for a beer, and then went upstairs for the night - at 3am my husband and I woke up sweating. The air conditioner in our room had stopped working and we were told we would have to switch rooms. We had to gather our belongings, look presentable, and move to a new room at 3am. The second night was fine - no complaints. Upon check out I told the two desk associates I wanted to be reimbursed for my SPG points for the first night only. They said they were making a list of all the hotel rooms guests had problems with and would refer it to the manager. That following Monday I called SPG customer care and opened a formal complaint/investigation and was told that the manager should get back to me within 5 days, if not to call them back. I have not yet heard anything and will be calling SPG customer care back this Monday! Terrible customer communication by hotel staff... I would rather spend more rewards points for good customer service than have had to deal with this. April 15, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by One complaint The staff friendly and attentive. The rooms are amazing, my one complaint is that i plugged in the frig. put my Diet Cokes in it and the frig did not work. My room temp waters were colder then the Diet Cokes in the frig. I know it was on because when i plugged it in I could hear the motor running. March 21, 2016
  • 2016-07-28 T12:40:01.017-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_421, tr_421
  • loc_en_US, sid_1556, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>