シェラトン・ミッションバレーサンディエゴホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 92108
  • カリフォルニア,
  • サンディエゴ
  • 1433 Camino Del Rio South
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 376 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by NOT UP TO SHERATON STANDARDS The staff at the hotel was top of the line. Great enthusiasm and very helpful. What I had a big problem with is the beds. We had two rooms, 401 and 709. The King Bed in 401 had springs that you felt in your back when laying on it. The queens in 709 were on the verge of being worn out and needed replacement. Overall the hotel itself really isn't up to a Sheraton standards level, at least from my past experience. November 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Attentive Staff I wanted to say that Torrian went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of. I had to change rooms due to the fact that the heat wasn't working and all of the details were expertly handled by Torrian. He is really an asset to your organization. November 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton El Camino San Diego Economical stay for business with included parking and wifi. Made my business stay less painful. Mountain side room was quiet and facilities were adequate. Very close to shopping and restaurants. November 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Three star for front desk and four star for the rest (August 3-6 stay) Booked three nights at this hotel. The check in process was very slow and taxing. Waited almost 30 minute to check in, and room was not available. We waited at the Club Lounge, did some work and watched Olumpic there. About one hour later, was told that I could get my keys to the room. Yet another 20 minutes wait to get the key from front desk. Poor front desk lady was swamped. I saw quite a few people wearing hotel uniform (suits, not in bellman uniform), and they were just in and out of their front office, seeing all the line-up, NO ONE pitched in from management team! And there were two computer stations were open for check in (three in total at front desk for check in and check out)! FRUSTRATING! Club lounge staff was friendly and helpful. The offer was limited but nice. Location is the key to this hotel. By the way, no upgrade was offered to a platinum guest. August 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location had a great stay, the registration was fast and I was recognized as an SPG member and was upgraded to the club floor. The Hotel is and older property but well maintained and the room was clean and comfortable. Every staff member was very nice and helpful. The breakfast in the club was very nice. Parking was convenient and we loved that it is across from the mall! easy access to freeway. November 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wait for updates to be done I have posted very positive reviews in the past and normally stay here and commute to LaJolla for work because of the facility instead of staying closer to the office at another brand. The past 2 visits have been disappointing however with regard to the facility updates, lack of pool (yes, they offer Hilton's down the street), and malodorous room. Staff is great though! I will most likely wait a few months before returning November 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing!!! Attention Starwood!!! We booked 3 months ahead, used thousands of additional points to upgrade to a Club level 2Q+sleeper suite and arrive to find they'd given us standard 2Q room. Ashley(desk clerk) tried, but found all comparable rooms unavailable. Finally agree to a K+sleeper(1 child now staying elsewhere w/friends instead). Room condition poor-multiple stains on carpet and furniture, sink drain handle missing(non-functional stopper), door lock latch was completely missing.. Ashley graciously compt us parking and a battered old refrigerator(no shelves or bars on door). Why doesn't Club Room serve bottled H20, just sodas? Not the first time we've stayed here, but may be the last. September 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Why the negativity? I was nervous about staying here after the negative reviews. Erika checked us in very friendly. Both elevators worked, we had a suite on floor 14 the side were you supposedly can hear the hwy did not hear any noise everyone talked about. Room very clean, restaurant very good,fitness center clean plenty of towels. We had a great week here. August 1, 2012
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>