空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 416 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very Average for the price The staff at Sheraton Mission Valley San Diego are fantastic. Very friendly and helpful. Midge was awesome. The hotel itself is very nice, beautiful pool and hot tub area. Room was clean but somewhat outdated. Bathroom is very small and the drain ring was rusted. Very little room for our toiletries. The beds are extremely disappointing - like sleeping on a board. Not the plush comfy beds you find at most hotels now that are even less stars. Recommend asking for room on the hill side as the freeway side is really noisey even at night - single pane glass on windows. Lots of closet space but only 2 tiny drawers. No hotel or area literature binder except for room service menu. Parking is $16 per night for no reason as the parking lot is always almost empty and we didn't see any security. Half the days the arm on entrance or exist was open. They did give us a discount because we are SPG members but feel it should be free. Restaurant is average. Breakfast buffet was $11eac but felt it should have been complimentary. Rarely saw anyone eating dinner at the restaurant. We probably won't stay at this hotel again because of the price considering the beds are so uncomfortable which is really too bad because it is a very convenient location. April 28, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by No Air Conditioning My husband and I recently booked this hotel for a two night stay for the convenience of location. I used my rewards points since it seemed like a decent hotel in a good location. My first issue with this hotel was the parking situation (not so much the fee but how it was handled - $16 per night is what I was told upon check in, but when I asked where else I might park, I was told there was street parking, but then told because I was an SPG member they would lower it to $8 per night (had I not asked, they would not have lowered it?). My biggest issue with this hotel was really our first night stay. We checked in around 8-9pm, stopped at the hotel bar for a beer, and then went upstairs for the night - at 3am my husband and I woke up sweating. The air conditioner in our room had stopped working and we were told we would have to switch rooms. We had to gather our belongings, look presentable, and move to a new room at 3am. The second night was fine - no complaints. Upon check out I told the two desk associates I wanted to be reimbursed for my SPG points for the first night only. They said they were making a list of all the hotel rooms guests had problems with and would refer it to the manager. That following Monday I called SPG customer care and opened a formal complaint/investigation and was told that the manager should get back to me within 5 days, if not to call them back. I have not yet heard anything and will be calling SPG customer care back this Monday! Terrible customer communication by hotel staff... I would rather spend more rewards points for good customer service than have had to deal with this. April 15, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by One complaint The staff friendly and attentive. The rooms are amazing, my one complaint is that i plugged in the frig. put my Diet Cokes in it and the frig did not work. My room temp waters were colder then the Diet Cokes in the frig. I know it was on because when i plugged it in I could hear the motor running. March 21, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff needs better communication We just arrived home yesterday from San Diego. Overall hotel is fantastic. My complaint is with the staff. My husband left some items in the in room safe, valuable items and we didn't realize that until we got home. I called at 4pm Sunday, and they directed me to lost and found Left a message and didn't hear back. Called again around 6pm front desk informed me that he would pass the message along to housekeeping manager, still nothing. Called back around 10pm front desk told me she left at 6pm and that she would be in at 8am. Took my info again and ensured me that it would be passed along. Called this morning at 8am, front desk person told me she is not in and took my info again. So around 10am left another message, I am getting really frustrated, since there are items of value. Why is it so hard to just be informed that the items have been found? March 21, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Response by staff to issue unsatisfactory We stayed for the second time in the last month at your hotel and after a good experience the first time, we had a very bad experience this time. We arrived Friday, March 4th with a departure date of Sunday, March 6th. The check in was fine and the room was pleasant, but the issue started Saturday morning. At 9:30 am, the housekeeper knocked on the door and I told her we would be leaving in 1 hour to meet with my daughter and to come back again at that time, she nodded and moved along. My wife was planning on picking up surprise decorations for my daughter’s birthday celebration and coming back to decorate the room around 2:00 while I was with my daughter at the Aztec baseball game. When my wife arrived back at the hotel at 2:00, our room had not been cleaned. She proceeded to call downstairs for Guest Services. A man at the front desk answered (we found out later from the bell hop his name was Torian (sp)) and my wife said that our room had not been cleaned yet and now she was unable to decorate as planned before my daughter got to the hotel. He told her it was “hotel policy” that if a guest turns away the housekeeper, the guest is to call downstairs and reschedule the cleaning. First of all, this “policy” was never shared with us on check in and it was not communicated with me by the housekeeper when I said come back in an hour. My wife told Torian (sp) this exact message and he said we could either change rooms or he could send a housekeeper up now. But he was very condescending and rude to her, repeating that it was her fault that we did not reschedule the housekeeper when my wife stated that this is so inconvenient for her to move all her decorations. She told him to send a housekeeper up right away. Then my wife realized that my daughter and I would be back in only a half hour and there would not be any time for a housekeeper to clean, so she called right back and asked Torian (sp) to just move us to a new room. He proceeded to tell her “I never said that”. So he was denying that he said we could just move to another room. At that point, my wife was finished dealing with this particular staff member, so she asked to speak to his supervisor. He stated “I am the head supervisor, so you will just have to deal with me” and refused to give anyone else’s name. Well, my wife was getting pretty angry at this point, but then he said he would get us a clean room and she would have to come downstairs to get a new key. My wife came downstairs and repeated her complaint that if there is a “hotel policy” that we are responsible to reschedule the housekeepers, then those housekeepers should tell us when we send them away. Torian (sp) proceeded to ignore my wife, look down and say “Have a nice day” over and over each time my wife tried to talk to him. This is disrespectful and horrible customer service and if this staff member is actually a “supervisor”, you should retrain him or have him attend customer service and problem-solving seminars. We would like to commend the bell hop that assisted my wife through the move to the new room. He was courteous and apologetic for all that was happening. Torian (sp) could have averted this entire situation by being courteous, apologetic and taking responsibility for the fact that the housekeepers did not come back to clean the room but instead he was rude and made my wife uncomfortable to stay in your hotel ever again. This is sad, as we will be visiting San Diego numerous times in the next 4 years, probably once a month at least, and now we will be taking our business elsewhere. March 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel! This was an excellent experience. The staff was very courtious and helpful. The only issue I had was the mattress was a little hard for me but I have back issues so, I don't blame the hotel for this! February 2, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing stay at a hotel I like This has been our go to hotel since our daughter started attending San Diego State. This trip was a birthday celebration and we were very disappointed. We booked a full suite on the top floor and when we walked in it smelled like smoke although we were told it was a non-smoking room. There were cigarette ashes on the table on the balcony. There was no heat and we were pretty cold the first night, we called repeatedly but no one ever came up to check the heat. The next day they told us there was no heat on the floor and they moved us down to a Junior suite. The heat in this new room seemed to be on a timer and after so many hours it stopped maintaining the room and 72. It dropped below during the night and it was San Diego so it wasn't too cold but we had no control to heat the room. Most disappointing was that every time we call the front desk somebody would answer but they would always say they would get back to us and they never did. We had to literally keep calling or go downstairs to even get our issues addressed. The second night they said they would send someone up to check our heat and no one ever came. That was frustrating. In the end all we got was $75 off first night and the front desk person also mentioned that he wouldn't charge us for the full suite for the two nights we spent in the junior suite, how generous. Overall, after two years of staying at this hotel when we visit our daughter, we are now looking for a new hotel. January 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy Traveler If you are looking for a suburban visit to San Diego, this is the place. Close to major shopping and food eateries. We stayed here and booked multiple rooms during baby watch for our expectant daughter. The experience encompassed multiple rooms over two separate stays. The staff was so accommodating from the Sheraton Lounge Club to the front desk. It became our home away from home. Special shout out to Torreon Walker, front office supervisor. He made us feel at home, showed flexibility with reservations as we could not anticipate the delivery date and was always there to answer any questions. The heating system in the room did not work but when I called a portable heater was brought up immediately. I have never experienced a more accommodating maintenance staff. If you want to escape the busy downtown San Diego area and have more of a quiet experience this is the place! Close to fwy so you are not isolated. Food could have been better but because there are so many eating places nearby, that was less of a concern. Great location for families. January 28, 2016
  • 2016-05-04 T09:01:03.720-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_416, tr_416
  • loc_en_US, sid_1556, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>