Sheraton Mission Valley San Diego Hotel

  • 1433 Camino Del Rio South
  • San Diego,
  • Califórnia
  • 92108
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 384 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Stay at the Sheraton! Lovely stay, i enjoyed it. March 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service Having stayed at Sheraton Mission Valley San Diego Hotel numerous times over the course of three years I can say without a doubt it's the best hotel within its price range in the area. The rooms are immaculate no matter which floor you're on and the lounge at the club level is excellent. The staff are intuitive to guests needs/wants and go above and beyond to offer exceptional customer service. March 12, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Three star for front desk and four star for the rest (August 3-6 stay) Booked three nights at this hotel. The check in process was very slow and taxing. Waited almost 30 minute to check in, and room was not available. We waited at the Club Lounge, did some work and watched Olumpic there. About one hour later, was told that I could get my keys to the room. Yet another 20 minutes wait to get the key from front desk. Poor front desk lady was swamped. I saw quite a few people wearing hotel uniform (suits, not in bellman uniform), and they were just in and out of their front office, seeing all the line-up, NO ONE pitched in from management team! And there were two computer stations were open for check in (three in total at front desk for check in and check out)! FRUSTRATING! Club lounge staff was friendly and helpful. The offer was limited but nice. Location is the key to this hotel. By the way, no upgrade was offered to a platinum guest. August 8, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing!!! Attention Starwood!!! We booked 3 months ahead, used thousands of additional points to upgrade to a Club level 2Q+sleeper suite and arrive to find they'd given us standard 2Q room. Ashley(desk clerk) tried, but found all comparable rooms unavailable. Finally agree to a K+sleeper(1 child now staying elsewhere w/friends instead). Room condition poor-multiple stains on carpet and furniture, sink drain handle missing(non-functional stopper), door lock latch was completely missing.. Ashley graciously compt us parking and a battered old refrigerator(no shelves or bars on door). Why doesn't Club Room serve bottled H20, just sodas? Not the first time we've stayed here, but may be the last. September 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Why the negativity? I was nervous about staying here after the negative reviews. Erika checked us in very friendly. Both elevators worked, we had a suite on floor 14 the side were you supposedly can hear the hwy did not hear any noise everyone talked about. Room very clean, restaurant very good,fitness center clean plenty of towels. We had a great week here. August 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded my expectations Best fish tacos in town. Friendly staff and minutes from everything in San Diego June 18, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wonderful Location; Poor accommodation Staying in San Diego is always a pleasure. We had a great time at the Zoo, The Harbor Cruise and driving around town. All around nice, leisurely 3 days and 2 nights. However, the hotel is very much in need of a makeover. The CEO needs to go on that TV show where they travel incognito to various locations. The front desk staff was very friendly and helpful (Particularly Summer). The elevator was unreliable, slow out of date (no chime with each floor) and often not available. The room carpet had dark spots just about everywhere. The bath room was old, small and in need of updating. The large screen television, coffee maker and easy chair were nice as was the bed linen. The view from the window in the evening was spectacular. We ate at the restaurant for 2 breakfasts and two dinners. The breakfast buffet was limited and very small, the menu items were complete and tasty. I highly recommend the "California Lox" served on English muffin (the presentation is colorful and it tastes great). The cippino was a delight and nicely presented. The evening wait staff was overworked one night and quite slow, the second night was much better. (We liked Amado) The first morning server was above average and quite friendly which made up for the second morning. She needs lessons from a charm school. The bill was computed incorrectly and she added a service tip automatically. When I questioned the bill at the front desk the fee was removed. (An appropriate action as she lost her tip.) I didn't get either name. Overall the stay was enjoyable but any stay in San Diego would be. I would not stay at this location until I saw a newly renovated property. Web Master: by the way it was difficult finding the "button" to get to the survey. All most as if one was trying to hide it. When you ask for my nickname I had difficulty with it. I should be able to say Dennis and the site automatically adds the number. I skipped the SPG number because I'm not a member. Why not set that as a default. April 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional customer service and features I travel for a living 80 percent of my time, and stay at a lot of hotels. I expect good service, and generally get it. When I receive above-and-beyond service that Wows me, I want someone to know. From the moment I walked in to this hotel, until the moment I left, I received the most amazing service from every single individual employee. The property was above average in appearance, cleanliness and accommodations. I highly recommend. June 11, 2014
  • 2015-03-28T18:02:06.132-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_384, tr_384
  • loc_en_US, sid_1556, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>