Sheraton Mission Valley San Diego Hotel

  • 1433 Camino Del Rio South
  • San Diego,
  • Califórnia
  • 92108
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 396 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Returning for an overnighter We were greeted by very friendly staff member who welcomed us and started our stay off the right way. Nice accommodations and club room, though it get's a little crowded for breakfast. I would definitely recommend the Sheraton Mission valley. June 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Family Vacation Stayed 9 nights and it was very nice. The room was great and all of the staff provided excellent service. Club room was clean and fully stocked. Will stay here again. Thanks June 1, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room noisy, repairs needed Our room was attractive and clean, however it was near the gym, so we were subjected to treadmill and weight dropping noise morning and evening (why would a hotel place a gym in the midst of a guest room floor?). The TV digital channels did not work. The heater did not work. However, the staff was quick to respond to fix these problems in the room. May 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cooper stayed for a family visiting trip, the stuffs were good, and the room was clean. Walking distance to shopping area May 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best staff experiance The most friendly and helpful staff. I always expect the best rooms when I stay at the Sheraton, but this Staff was amazing. It's been over a week and I still remember Torroom, forgive me if I misspell his name, as having great recommendations for restaurants, and being very friendly. April 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great values !! Booked the Sheraton Mission Valley for our trip to Sea World. Everything is up to expectation of a Sheraton hotel. I gave 5 stars because we found a competing deal in other website and starwood graciously matched the price + 20%. Awesome deal. We are SPG Plat so we can use the club room which is an added benefit. Staff are courteous and professional. Definitely will repeat when we are in the area. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Couldn't be better! Wow!! The facilities, property and staff couldn't be better. I've stayed here many times over the years and come here 6+ times/year on business and about twice/year on vacation bringing my wife and daughter. The front desk staff are always friendly yet professional. Ripa in the clubroom in the morning is the best, she's like seeing an old friend and I think my seven year old daughter feels like she is her friend, she always asks before we leave if we'll "see Ripa". The facilty remodel (now a year or two old I think) is beautiful and comfortable. I always get a 4 PM check out when I ask (for being Platinum). I wish I remembered the front desk staff names, but they are all superb! Oh, and the addition of the third elevator is awesome!! Thanks for a great stay, my daughter and wife are asking when we can go again! April 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by "One of the BEST OVERALL" Jackie, Trina, Carlos :) Room was nice, comfy and spacious. Rust in the tub and hair all about. April 6, 2015
  • 2015-07-04T13:50:41.121-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_396, tr_396
  • loc_en_US, sid_1556, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>