シェラトン・ウェストデモインホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 50266
  • アイオワ,
  • ウェストデモイン
  • 1800 50th Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

チェックインは18歳以上のお客様に限らせていただきます。

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 323 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Met My Needs A comfortable, but nothing special experience. The entry to my room was undesirable, but the room itself was clean and comfortable. April 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great team! Everyone we interacted with was helpful and courteous. Great staff! July 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty good The location was great and the staff was very accommodating. I expected more as an SPG guest, but that's okay, still a good stay! May 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel Beautiful, Clean hotel and a great breakfast buffet. Kids enjoyed the pool as well. Thank you Jane for making us feel welcome! March 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful lobby. The room was clean. The bed was comfortable. The room we reserved was honored even with late check in and high occupancy level. August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sunshine The room was clean and very comfortable. August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sign in the Night Just driving through your city late & saw the Sheraton sign in red! July 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Internet only disappoinment is the internet. At these rates, I would think it would be complimentary. It is at most other hotels I use. February 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by More Elevators I think I had to wait for 4 separate elevators before there was one that wasn't too full to get onto when I was checking out. October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location This hotel is close to the Interstate and local attractions (ie. shopping/restaurants) as well as being close to downtown. March 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average place to stay Internet access is extra fee Coupon could only be used on food in hotel restaurants The waterfall in the atrium is too noisy September 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delivered as promised Nice stay, small but comfortable room, folks were friendly, more than Sufficient breakfast buffet. June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely hotel Had a great stay. The staff were great and the room was clean, comfortable, and well equipped. Would definitely stay again! September 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exceeded my expectations Very nice hotel. Would have no problem recommending to any looking to stay in the area. The breakfast buffet was excellent. July 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great room minutes from Drake University. We had a nice room at a great Drake University rate with a free breakfast, close to where my son played his football game. October 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Business Hotel The hotel is conveniently located for my business requirements just off the Interstate & is easy to get around the area. November 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Accomodate Breakfast Needs Thank you accommodating our volleyball teams need to eat breakfast at 6 am vs 7 am on Sunday morning. Much appreciated. April 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by food needs improvement The food that was described on your menu did not match the food that was served. AT ALL July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great time and a beautiful place Would come back again in a heartbeat only exception was couldn't print our boarding passes because printer was down. August 15, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overall impression The overall impression is that the hotel looks a bit tiered. Wireless internet only available for free in the lobby. February 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly Staff The staff are very helpful and friendly. Great customer service. Lots of value for your business travel dollar. April 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff We have stayed at this hotel in the past. It is always clean, great location and extremely customer oriented staff! December 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by review everything was great except the mattresses were very hard and we only had 3 towels in our room not 4. May 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mediocre The staff was very helpful and friendly but the building needs a complete upgrade, everything is old and outdated. September 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel The staff was excellent and the accomodations we very nice. July 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient and spacious Easy to find, close to lots of other amenities. Interior features landscaped atrium. Nicely maintained. April 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable bed/pillows The beds and pillows are the most comfortable. We continue to stay at Sheraton's for that primary reason. March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel very accommodating enjoyed my stay. hotel nice, staff friendly and helpful. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Club room The woman who was running the club room on the tenth floor was amazing. She was a sweetheart. Thanks. March 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fine The staff was attentive and accommodating. It would have been nice to have a microwave in the room. July 7, 2013
  • 2015-03-29T18:13:20.388-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_323, tr_323
  • loc_en_US, sid_1557, prod, sort_default
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 next>>