Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 334 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top Accomodations and Care My short stay at this hotel was outstanding. The entire hotel was spotless; staff were courteous and helpful and the food was excellent. Room service outperformed the time they estimates and picked up the tray in a timely manner as well. I'd highly recommend staying here. January 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unexpected Pleasure This hotel was great! The staff at check-in were so warm and friendly. The Club breakfast was wonderful! It was a complete breakfast, not just the carb loaded continental breakfast. It was also one of the nicest Sheraton lounges I have seen. There was a slight smell that permeates into the hotel from West Des Moines sewage, but it was tolerable. When I asked what I was smelling, they were honest with me and offerred to move me to another room. We chose to stay put and the smell eventually went away or maybe we just got used to it, because it really wasn't as bad as other reviews mentioned. The thermostat in our room wasn't working and our room was colder than we preferred. They immediately offerred to have maintenance come up. We were ready for bed, so we just opted to have additional blankets. We later realized that we just had to set the thermostat 10 degrees higher to 80 to get to 70, so we were plenty comfortable. There was a gentleman that helped me get milk for my girls before bed. I wish I knew his name, because he was so kind and accomodating and made us feel at home. I would stay here again in a heartbeat! January 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable rooms Stayed her for 2 nights while at a convention. Rooms very clean and bed extremely comfortable. All personel were very helpful with everthing. This is my 3rd time staying here and plan on staying again. January 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff Your hotel continues to impress me with excellent staff from the front desk gentlemen I dealt with, your waitstaff and the gentleman who delivered our roll away - all very friendly and accommodating! Love staying at your hotel! January 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel I went to this hotel with my husband and two teen boys. The room with two double beds was plenty big enough for us and very comfortable. My husband and I enjoyed the in-room coffee maker and complimentary Starbucks coffee. December 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff We have stayed at this hotel in the past. It is always clean, great location and extremely customer oriented staff! December 20, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Soom good, so ok Comfy bed. Need new shower heads. Bathrooms are tiny. Check-in has improved. December 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Great Hotel thank you for providing a great stay, my friend was visiting her daughter and this was the perfect location and very comfortable hotel, staff was great. December 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Courteous staff Staff were very nice and good service December 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Time for an update The interior of the guest rooms are in need of an update. Simple updates have been completed (counter tops, shower surrounds, etc) but the rest of the details should been looked at as well. Carpeting was stained/dirty, towels should be replaced due to wear and stains, interior doors should be replaced/refinished and caulk in bathroom should be applied with care (not 2-3" wide, looks sloppy) November 27, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel was old and outdated Unable to obtain a double room. When opening the sofa bed, it was gross. The sheets were dirty and crumbs all over. The room had a bad odor and I had to buy air freshener to mask what ever it was. November 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by goat roper Great stay. Would recommend to others and stay again. November 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Business Hotel The hotel is conveniently located for my business requirements just off the Interstate & is easy to get around the area. November 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I shall return Was very pleased with my first stay at the Sheridan, it was clean, quiet and the staff was great. Only downfall I could note was being charged for in room internet. The food was great and reasonably priced. I shall return. November 7, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Club Lounge Moe was great and courteous October 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient Hotel in Des Moines Nice Sheraton property conveniently located just off I-35 for those passing through town. For me, the hotel was a little far from downtown, but the rate and room availability make this hotel a top choice for my trip. Rooms were clean and modern—what you would expect from a Sheraton property. Free parking was a plus. I recommend this hotel. October 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hospitality Spent our anniversary, staff was great. October 30, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing My check in experience took 4 tries before my room was available. My first attempt was upon arriving for a meeting held at the hotel. In fairness, this was before 11 a.m. check in. My next attempt was at 11:30, after that 1:00 and my final and successful attempt was at 2:30. The desk clerk (the same one each time except for final attempt) did not try to see if another room was available or make any attempt to show any amount of service. The lunch provided by the hotel was poor on the Friday of our conference there. The salad (main and only course) caused people at the conference to feel ill. One person was ill during the afternoon session and another after the session. The atrium was loud ( do to table near waterfall) and very chilly. I was disappointed in my overall stay because this hotel has been good in the past. The conference rooms were nice. Our conference did experience problems with the microphone system that caused constant crackling and feedback during 2 hours of our presentations. October 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice stay in Des Moines Hotel staff were nice and friendly! October 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business Manager I feel very safe staying @ your hotel. Very easy access from the interstate. Rooms are very spacious and clean. Check in and out is very fast. October 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by More Elevators I think I had to wait for 4 separate elevators before there was one that wasn't too full to get onto when I was checking out. October 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Was told breakfast was included When we booked our stay we were told breakfast was included. When we got down to the breakfast buffet they sat us down and we sat down, started eating. Then they told us we had to pay. Hotel is very nice. No hot tub though. October 24, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Escalating Disappointment Over the course of this year I have accumulated 12 stays and 17 nights at this hotel for business travel. Each stay my impression of this hotel continues to decline. Upon my most recent trip the hotel continues to battle a sewage smell that permeates the property, even to my floor on the 10th floor. Elite status is often overlooked by all staff and you have to ask repeatedly for your amenities, like free wifi. When dealing with the front desk you would think the lines for all SPG properties ring there and the staff at the front desk prioritizes phone calls over dealing with guests. On top of this, my most recent trip to the property was on business and there was a reduced room rate. However, I was traveling with colleagues and knew we would be working on some projects and requested a larger room via the phone a few days prior. They said I would have a larger room on the club level. When I arrived the room was no different than those I was traveling with and yet I was paying an extra $90/night for the Club Level. When I inquired at the front desk (after waiting for the phone calls to end) I was told they would check with the manager and contact me. Never heard a word from them. I believe in the SPG brand but when I travel to Des Moines for business in the future I will seek a different property. October 23, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Needs remodeled...desperately This hotel is in severe need of a remodel. The odor in my room was horrible, the carpet is stained throughout, the sheets weren't pressed. October 22, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel requires updating Hotel is outdated and in need of renovation. Not worthy of the Sheraton-brand name. Service-wise, I would think that house-keeping has a standard list of items that need to be re-freshed/re-filled in the room on a daily basis. This was not the case. October 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Hotel! This hotel is excellent. I completely recommend staying here to anyone traveling in the Des Moines area for business or pleasure. Sara and Moe that work in the lounge upstairs are absolutely phenomal employees who care about the folks staying in the hotel. I will be back! October 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent facilities for my conference My business had a conference at this hotel and everythig worked out great! The room was fantastic and the conference meeting rooms met our needs and the catering staff was excellent! October 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy access and helpful staff Just off I-80 and I-35. Staff was attentive and helpful. Property is well maintained. October 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fab hotel with computer glitches Love the hotel!! We ate dinner in the diningroom and I was charged someone elses bill--$10.00 more than mine. AND the COMPUTER wouldn't let them correct it. Night person was rude and not helpful. October 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Quiet The hotel was very clean. The staff was very nice. The beds were comfortable and the room was very quiet. I don't remember hearing anything from outside the room at all. October 5, 2012
  • 2015-07-30T21:28:25.613Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_334, tr_334
  • loc_en_US, sid_1557, prod, sort_default
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 next>>