客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 342 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by dirty bedding see below message to customer service. February 21, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Overcrowded, smelly, and outdated For the business traveler, this hotel does not provide a good work environment. There were people running around the hallways (this hotel has an open architecture design) and playing in the gym. The rooms are outdated, quite far behind other SPG hotels and other chains. The worst part is the bathroom smell you get when you walk in the front door...not exactly welcoming. Can't recommend this to the business traveler. February 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Internet only disappoinment is the internet. At these rates, I would think it would be complimentary. It is at most other hotels I use. February 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location This hotel is in a great location for the many activities in the Des Moins area. The rooms however, do need some updating, especially the bathrooms. Low water pressure in the shower and the decor is definitely from the 80's. Comfortable beds but the bedding is unusually loud (makes noise every time you move). All of these are minor issues for a great hotel. February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always what you expect Never disappointed at this property - special thanks to Mo in the Club Lounge ... Hotel was sold-out so suite upgrade was not available but still a fine stay ... January 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton West Des Moines We really like the Sheraton, West Des Moines. The hotel has a good location. Staff is always very accommodating. Room is always clean and comfortable. And, the Waterfalls Bar and Restaurant has just what we like. January 31, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Is SPG recognized here? SPG gold or platinum member check-in line is not respected in this hotel. The bath room sink drain is clogged. Internet usage fee was double charged so that I had to ask them to fix it when I checked out. Unless this is the only spg hotel in Des Moines area I won't stay here again. January 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Staff and Experience Jon is a fabulous asset to you company! He provides great customer service. He always meets and exceeds my expectations when I make a request. And he does simple things like remembers my name from visit to visit! You know how nice that is to return to your hotel and be called by my name? This is by far my favorite hotel to stay in when I have to be away for hockey trips! Your beds are also the most comfortable! January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top Accomodations and Care My short stay at this hotel was outstanding. The entire hotel was spotless; staff were courteous and helpful and the food was excellent. Room service outperformed the time they estimates and picked up the tray in a timely manner as well. I'd highly recommend staying here. January 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unexpected Pleasure This hotel was great! The staff at check-in were so warm and friendly. The Club breakfast was wonderful! It was a complete breakfast, not just the carb loaded continental breakfast. It was also one of the nicest Sheraton lounges I have seen. There was a slight smell that permeates into the hotel from West Des Moines sewage, but it was tolerable. When I asked what I was smelling, they were honest with me and offerred to move me to another room. We chose to stay put and the smell eventually went away or maybe we just got used to it, because it really wasn't as bad as other reviews mentioned. The thermostat in our room wasn't working and our room was colder than we preferred. They immediately offerred to have maintenance come up. We were ready for bed, so we just opted to have additional blankets. We later realized that we just had to set the thermostat 10 degrees higher to 80 to get to 70, so we were plenty comfortable. There was a gentleman that helped me get milk for my girls before bed. I wish I knew his name, because he was so kind and accomodating and made us feel at home. I would stay here again in a heartbeat! January 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable rooms Stayed her for 2 nights while at a convention. Rooms very clean and bed extremely comfortable. All personel were very helpful with everthing. This is my 3rd time staying here and plan on staying again. January 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff Your hotel continues to impress me with excellent staff from the front desk gentlemen I dealt with, your waitstaff and the gentleman who delivered our roll away - all very friendly and accommodating! Love staying at your hotel! January 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel I went to this hotel with my husband and two teen boys. The room with two double beds was plenty big enough for us and very comfortable. My husband and I enjoyed the in-room coffee maker and complimentary Starbucks coffee. December 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff We have stayed at this hotel in the past. It is always clean, great location and extremely customer oriented staff! December 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Soom good, so ok Comfy bed. Need new shower heads. Bathrooms are tiny. Check-in has improved. December 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Great Hotel thank you for providing a great stay, my friend was visiting her daughter and this was the perfect location and very comfortable hotel, staff was great. December 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Courteous staff Staff were very nice and good service December 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Time for an update The interior of the guest rooms are in need of an update. Simple updates have been completed (counter tops, shower surrounds, etc) but the rest of the details should been looked at as well. Carpeting was stained/dirty, towels should be replaced due to wear and stains, interior doors should be replaced/refinished and caulk in bathroom should be applied with care (not 2-3" wide, looks sloppy) November 27, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel was old and outdated Unable to obtain a double room. When opening the sofa bed, it was gross. The sheets were dirty and crumbs all over. The room had a bad odor and I had to buy air freshener to mask what ever it was. November 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by goat roper Great stay. Would recommend to others and stay again. November 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Business Hotel The hotel is conveniently located for my business requirements just off the Interstate & is easy to get around the area. November 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I shall return Was very pleased with my first stay at the Sheridan, it was clean, quiet and the staff was great. Only downfall I could note was being charged for in room internet. The food was great and reasonably priced. I shall return. November 6, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Club Lounge Moe was great and courteous October 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient Hotel in Des Moines Nice Sheraton property conveniently located just off I-35 for those passing through town. For me, the hotel was a little far from downtown, but the rate and room availability make this hotel a top choice for my trip. Rooms were clean and modern—what you would expect from a Sheraton property. Free parking was a plus. I recommend this hotel. October 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hospitality Spent our anniversary, staff was great. October 30, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing My check in experience took 4 tries before my room was available. My first attempt was upon arriving for a meeting held at the hotel. In fairness, this was before 11 a.m. check in. My next attempt was at 11:30, after that 1:00 and my final and successful attempt was at 2:30. The desk clerk (the same one each time except for final attempt) did not try to see if another room was available or make any attempt to show any amount of service. The lunch provided by the hotel was poor on the Friday of our conference there. The salad (main and only course) caused people at the conference to feel ill. One person was ill during the afternoon session and another after the session. The atrium was loud ( do to table near waterfall) and very chilly. I was disappointed in my overall stay because this hotel has been good in the past. The conference rooms were nice. Our conference did experience problems with the microphone system that caused constant crackling and feedback during 2 hours of our presentations. October 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice stay in Des Moines Hotel staff were nice and friendly! October 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business Manager I feel very safe staying @ your hotel. Very easy access from the interstate. Rooms are very spacious and clean. Check in and out is very fast. October 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by More Elevators I think I had to wait for 4 separate elevators before there was one that wasn't too full to get onto when I was checking out. October 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Was told breakfast was included When we booked our stay we were told breakfast was included. When we got down to the breakfast buffet they sat us down and we sat down, started eating. Then they told us we had to pay. Hotel is very nice. No hot tub though. October 24, 2012
  • 2016-02-11 T06:19:36.805-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_342, tr_342
  • loc_en_US, sid_1557, prod, sort_default
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 13 next>>