Sheraton Tampa Riverwalk Hotel

  • 200 North Ashley Drive
  • Tampa,
  • Florida
  • 33602
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 418 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by hotel was under remodelation hotel is well located, was under renovations but the staff went out of their way to make stay as comfortable as possible November 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and clean room Clean room, loved the location. Hotel restaurant was wonderful, loved the food. Sat by the window having breakfast and we saw a dolphin. May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business travel is always a crapshoot. When you travel for business, you have to stay at hotels that are convenient to your business and meet your company's travel poilicies. The Sheraton comes through time and time again. But this Sheraton, The Sheraton Tampa Riverwalk Hotel, has something special--it has Jason at the front desk, who makes anything seem possible and reasonable, and Adam in front, who literally runs for your car in muggy, 90-degree heat and gets it back to you in no time (versus a 10-20 minute wait at most hotels). And then there is Wanda, who made me the best blackened grouper sandwich imaginable (and maybe the best sandwich I ever had) and somehow got it to my room before it got cold or soggy. That and her friendly yet totally professional demeaner makes her a gem--be sure to keep her! The only smudge on my stay was the hotel clerk who twice gave me wrong information (it's ok if you don't know, but tell me you don't know--don't steer me wrong!) and disregarded my request for a replacement light bulb (no worries, Jason took care of it). She was probably new and by time I get back to Tampa, she will be as good as the rest of the staff. All and all, a great experience--thank you. October 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by ncfn33 Stained and dirty carpets. Bathtub cailking dark and mildew. Parking charges of $18.00 per night + tips for valet was a bit to much. March 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great River Views Enjoyed the river views from my room. January 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service Service was great, room nice and clean. Hotel is currently going through upgrades, but overall, the stay was great! October 18, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed at best! There are much better hotels in the area. If you stay here you will surely be disappointed! December 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Good Location and Value Recommend this hotel right on the riverwalk. Management team cares about their guests. Clean room and comfortable beds. March 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location The hotel is clean, with good amenities and the location is in dowtown and close to the river, the view is very nice. August 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The location is very central and close to the university The room was a little tired and could do with a refurb. It was clean and the staff were extremely helpful. January 15, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Awful experience We arrived this past Monday. The first room smelled like mold and I can see the stain from previous water damage on the ceiling. We changed rooms immediately and after unpacking and getting comfortable we noticed the toilet wouldn't flush and half the TV channels weren't working! They sent up the engineer who spent an hour trying to fix both and apologized saying that there was nothing he can do. They then gave us another room. We checked the TV and bathroom toilet and both were working great. Unfortunately when we went to sleep we turned on the Heat and noticed it wasn't working. We called downstairs and they sent up 2 cheap $20 Walmart heaters to heat up the room. The engineer tried to fix the heater and basically said there was nothing he can do and confirmed that it was broken. At this point after changing so many rooms we decided to just stay. 2 other problems we later noticed in the room was the bathroom door wouldn't lock and the door leading to the coffee maker leading to the bathroom wouldn't close at all. Basically this was probably the worst room I have stayed at since I was in college staying at $30 rooms at the beach. Definitely not 4 stars - more like 1.5 stars! December 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel has accomodating STAFF Staff is accomodating and location is excellent if planning to enjoy the sites and see the City of Tampa. February 27, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Much Disappointed Cleanliness and Service were 2 biggest problems. I have to say that i was completely caught off guard. February 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Excellent Staff Every person I encountered was friendly and helpful. However, the hotel itself needs some renovating. January 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by wonderfully located and very courteous staff Loved my stay! Overall the only thing I would recommended is painting the outside of the building. April 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel Ms Haynes did a wonderful job during my stay. She should get a raise. The hotel was very nice. April 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel has grest location and staff very helpfull staff clean rooms great view of water way December 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 Conference was well supported attended a conference and every detail was well covered and the staff support all our needs. November 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by SPG Recognition Great hotel, glad our company selected it as our home away from home. Keep up the good work. February 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location This hotel is in a great location, downtown, but close to all other sites around Tampa. April 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Nice Very nice hotel. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Food at conference wasquite good. April 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by newly remodeled rooms deserve a new look liked this hotel before it was remodeled. Rooms are definately nice. November 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful and great location Wonderful hotel! It was good for my husband and myself for a little romantic get away February 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rooms are dated Room was dated, with walls scuffed and thermostat unable to cool the room. June 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by a great place to stay for a conference very good conference facility, helpful and courteous staff. Great location January 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by October 2012 Front desk staff was wonderful. As well as general staff. Great work. October 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best view Fluffy pillows, comfortable bed, The view on riverside was excellent July 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by TGH Stay Absolutely fantastic, all my expectations were met or exceeded December 10, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by disappointed business traveler Expected much more from a Sheraton charging these rates. December 3, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by this hotel has no servise Just bad, expensive and not worth it. November 18, 2013
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 next>>