Sheraton Tampa Riverwalk Hotel

  • 200 North Ashley Drive
  • Tampa,
  • Floride
  • 33602
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 412 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service Service was great, room nice and clean. Hotel is currently going through upgrades, but overall, the stay was great! October 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location The hotel is clean, with good amenities and the location is in dowtown and close to the river, the view is very nice. August 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Good Location and Value Recommend this hotel right on the riverwalk. Management team cares about their guests. Clean room and comfortable beds. March 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel has grest location and staff very helpfull staff clean rooms great view of water way December 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The location is very central and close to the university The room was a little tired and could do with a refurb. It was clean and the staff were extremely helpful. January 15, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Awful experience We arrived this past Monday. The first room smelled like mold and I can see the stain from previous water damage on the ceiling. We changed rooms immediately and after unpacking and getting comfortable we noticed the toilet wouldn't flush and half the TV channels weren't working! They sent up the engineer who spent an hour trying to fix both and apologized saying that there was nothing he can do. They then gave us another room. We checked the TV and bathroom toilet and both were working great. Unfortunately when we went to sleep we turned on the Heat and noticed it wasn't working. We called downstairs and they sent up 2 cheap $20 Walmart heaters to heat up the room. The engineer tried to fix the heater and basically said there was nothing he can do and confirmed that it was broken. At this point after changing so many rooms we decided to just stay. 2 other problems we later noticed in the room was the bathroom door wouldn't lock and the door leading to the coffee maker leading to the bathroom wouldn't close at all. Basically this was probably the worst room I have stayed at since I was in college staying at $30 rooms at the beach. Definitely not 4 stars - more like 1.5 stars! December 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel has accomodating STAFF Staff is accomodating and location is excellent if planning to enjoy the sites and see the City of Tampa. February 27, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Much Disappointed Cleanliness and Service were 2 biggest problems. I have to say that i was completely caught off guard. February 19, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Excellent Staff Every person I encountered was friendly and helpful. However, the hotel itself needs some renovating. January 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by newly remodeled rooms deserve a new look liked this hotel before it was remodeled. Rooms are definately nice. November 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by wonderfully located and very courteous staff Loved my stay! Overall the only thing I would recommended is painting the outside of the building. April 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel Ms Haynes did a wonderful job during my stay. She should get a raise. The hotel was very nice. April 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by SPG Recognition Great hotel, glad our company selected it as our home away from home. Keep up the good work. February 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 Conference was well supported attended a conference and every detail was well covered and the staff support all our needs. November 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location This hotel is in a great location, downtown, but close to all other sites around Tampa. April 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Nice Very nice hotel. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Food at conference wasquite good. April 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful and great location Wonderful hotel! It was good for my husband and myself for a little romantic get away February 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rooms are dated Room was dated, with walls scuffed and thermostat unable to cool the room. June 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by a great place to stay for a conference very good conference facility, helpful and courteous staff. Great location January 26, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by this hotel has no servise Just bad, expensive and not worth it. November 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best view Fluffy pillows, comfortable bed, The view on riverside was excellent July 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by October 2012 Front desk staff was wonderful. As well as general staff. Great work. October 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by TGH Stay Absolutely fantastic, all my expectations were met or exceeded December 10, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by disappointed business traveler Expected much more from a Sheraton charging these rates. December 3, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Old This is a tired property. Needs major renovation. March 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay Accommodated me & my dogs. We had a great stay! October 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location The hotel is ideally situated on The Riverwalk. September 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great features Every thing was very good. Want to come back. December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is great It was an overall great experience. July 22, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not reccomend hotel Very noisy hotel, very small bathroom March 3, 2013
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 next>>