Sheraton Tampa Riverwalk Hotel

  • 200 North Ashley Drive
  • Tampa,
  • Floride
  • 33602
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 449 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly recommend I would recommend staying at this Sheraton. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Shuttle service was awesome. The green program rewards you for not having room cleaned each day . We keep our room clean and in order so the 5.00 voulcher was a bonus towards a meal at the hotel . March 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Location on the river walk. We faced the river and watched the boats. Quiet and convenient. In downtown but no traffic on the weekend. Stayed on Club floor but always seemed to miss times for special Club amenities. Enjoyed our stay. Valet attendants always friendly and quick. August 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not the best of stay When we checked in ,we wanted to upgrade to the SPG,we were told we could not use it the first night. After some discussion with the person in charge we were told we could use the free internet and the concierge lounge. Our room ok, but the sliding glass door was impossible to open. We did no have but one hand towel, when we did use the lounge,for evening snack,the food was very simple,and not enough of the warm food,people had to wait for over 1/2 hour for more to come, there was no ice for cold soda. The young people working were very nice,tried hard to help get drinks to help past the wait. October 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good location, dated facilities This hotel is located in a great spot, but rooms need updating. Furniture is old and beat-up, First room I had I had to change due to part of safety latch missing on door. Cleanliness is very good, no complaints there and common areas are nice. April 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great suite; Friendly and helpful staff; great view The suite was wonderful. We liked the view of the activity on the river. It was very relaxing and a great location. The staff in the club lounge was wonderful, friendly, and helpful. One of the nicest hotels I have stayed at in a while. March 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by How is this place so freaking great? I was so pleasantly surprised by this fantastic property. Everyone who works here is helpful and friendly from the valets to the front desk staff to the bartender and waitstaff. I was very pleased with my stay at this property. The Sheraton Club was a wonderful place to have breakfast and always had a fridge stocked with water, juice, and soda. I ate multiple meals at the restaurant within the hotel. The service was excellent and the food was very good. The restaurant has a good selection of wine and the bartender provided great recommendations. The fitness center was great. I am super into their treadmills that gave me the option of simulating runs through Germany and California. I'm into anything that can distract me from how I'm breathing on a treadmill so this was a plus. I cannot say enough good things about this hotel. This level of awesome is what I expect from spg and I will definitely return to this hotel if I am in the area again. The valet staff should be specifically complimented on their good nature, friendly service, and impeccable memories. February 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 Great location made up for shortcomings Great location with a great staff, problem was hotel needs a bit of face lift. Thought staff was MORE than friendly which made the stay great. Could use a few later hours at the bar! Food was good and overall the stay was GOOD! October 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Teresa The staff at this hotel were wonderful! Very friendly and helpful. Also, ate several meals at the Ashley Street Grill.... great food and atmosphere..... and again, the staff were awesome.... will definitely stay here again!!! January 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by tampa riverwalk hotel Overall ok for our needs at that time but room was not Clean, The carpet near the door and sink area was stained and the Shower Curtain was dirty with black mold on the bottom of it. I was surprised for a Sheraton! October 27, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by the hotel was so disappoiting We booked this hotel because of a wedding we were attending here we drove to Tampa from Miam on a Friday when we go there I immediately changed my room there were stains everywhere carpet, lampshades chairs it really made you feel gross, my next room was not that much of an improvement it did smell a little better, this hotel is runned down needs major renovation and needs a really good cleaning staff even at the bar area it needed to be broomed and it just smelled bad in the hallways room and bar we just felt gross, and there were people selling stuff in the lobby like a fleamarket I didn't even feel like eating I coud really loose major weight staying here, Sheraton need to come in and do a major renovation also the headboards where all deteriorated it wasjust awful we were suppost to stay two night we ended up leaving right after the wedding my daughter husband and inlaws just wanted a nice clean room and we just back to Miami did not even demand our money we just wanted out please please it is situated in a very pretty place close to the river it deserved to be nicer. June 17, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Deceiving for a Sheraton Broken closet sliding doors (fell off track) Broken faucet taps Dirty toilet seat (underneath) Missing luggage folding rack. No place to open suitcase! Smoking and noisy guests in hallway at midnight! February 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dining Room The staff is awesome at this hotel. We had excellent service in the hotel dining room! The entire staff in this hotel is friendly and goes out of their way to make your visit most enjoyable! October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience Our stay at the Tampa Sheraton Riverwalk Hotel was exceptional. The service, our room, the food, the pool, and everything in-between was great. We will definitely visit again. August 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better by the Night - Literally SPG has a program called better by the night in which you get extra points, but this hotel has gone beyond that and has literally become better by the night. I wrote a review before about the hotel being a little antique, but the staff and the room upgrades I've received are amazing! Oh, and how can I forget the staff! Lawrence who works over night is effecient, understanding and just excellent, and Dantay in the Concierge Lounge is friendly and helpful as well. I also discovered the hotel convenient store! This little nook has EVERYTHING! Its like a mini wal-mart! Overall, the Sheraton Riverwalk is becoming my favorite SPG property in Tampa! December 3, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by son's anniversary disappointed! awakened by a crane BEEPING at 7 a.m. "Complimentary" breakfast not offered (told included). $40 charge for parking not mentioned when reserved. Luckily, Son and "Daughter" were moved to better room and no crane on Sunday morning. Obviously, Starwood Reservation center and hotel personnel need to get on same page. Disappointed! November 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Could've been better. Service & location were excellent. However, wifi wasn't working & then phones went down. The room carpet needs deep clean or complete upgrade, otherwise clean room. November 21, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by shuttle service appreciate shuttle service, however someone needs to man the phone out there always as it took three calls and finally front desk to go "find" them to get service March 17, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Seriously Lacking Hotel The staff is anything but accommodating, do not expect to get any service at this hotel and the rooms are not as clean and updated as you would expect. March 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs huge improvements Old hotel, needs HUGE IMPROVEMENTS. Centrally located. Staff very nice, except one front desk woman. Terrible plumbing. furniture in the rooms extremely old, need replacement. Very dissapointed. Housekeeping staff extremely attentive, specially Tracy, Plumber came to fix shower but left it dirty. It really did not work properly. One of the tv did not work at all. Every time we need to get into our two rooms our keys needed to be reprogrammed forcing us to go back to front desk to have them reissued, front desk young woman extremely argumentative and full of excuses about it, this happened for three days, several times each day. VERY UNHAPPY!!! August 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty Nice Place The room was quiet but a bit outdated. Carpets are stained, headboard of bed falling apart and wall looks like it burst at the bottom and was quickly plastered back together with no thought towards appearance. Front desk staff was AMAZING, Tracey was more than helpful! Location is great for those that want city experience. No cost airport shuttlewould be nice though. Cleaning staff did a good job but needs to remember that if change is left on the table with other guest items it doesnt mean it is yours for the taking~! i'll tip on checkout, that is, unless you decided to help yourself after the first night! Overall a pretty nice stay. Thanks~! January 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay. This is a neat hotel tucked away by the water with perfect peaceful environment. The staff are great and make your comfort their priority. September 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Cleaning crew were always happy and courteous; food served was absolutely delicious and plentiful; room quiet and bed luxurious February 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Many things to love I feel this property takes great care of its elite members! Tony in the exec lounge and Kyle from sales were ABSOLUTELY great December 18, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wedding The hotel made us feel like we were holding the wedding in our own home. April 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was awesome We celebrated a Wedding and reception and your hotel was outstanding in meeting our needs. June 20, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great Staff - Horrible policies I stayed at the hotel over this past weekend and the experience was less than satisfactory. Upon checking in for a reservation made nearly 2mos in advance, I was told the system had crashed and it would be a while before anyone could get into a room. This was understandable, since there was a huge convention taking place a couple of blocks away,and there were probably hundreds of people trying to check in at the same time. I arrived for check in at 6pm and did not get into a room until 8:20pm. During the wait, all guests were given a voucher for 2 drinks and an appetizer at the hotel bar/restaurant. The problem: they ony had 1 Bartender on staff, and the poor guy had to play the roles of Host and Server at the same time! He handled it very professionally, but a lot of less understanding guests were very annoyed and vocal about it. They were personally escorted to thedir rooms before me. I have to say, the most pressing issue I had with the hotel was that I was not notified before or after making my PREPAID, NONREFUNDABLE reservation that the only parking offered for the hotel is Valet - for which a guest pays $18 per night! Because my friend brought a car as well, I paid nearly $78 for a 2 night stay. This is absolutely something that should be disclosed before a guest decides to book with the hotel. For some, this unexpected fee can make a huge impact. The room was satisfactory, especially for the price. They could improve greatly by making more electrical outlets available and by adding a fan to the bathroom. Otherwise, the staff was actually wonderful and very attentive. They did their best to resolve the issues that they could and handled the difficult guests very well. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by THANK YOU AGAIN Thanks again to my "second family" for a wonderful stay. Your staff is exceptional. December 21, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nothing Special There was nothing special about this hotel. October 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Great stay with nice upgrades.... October 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The People The Hotel is under renovation, and everyone is looking forward to new rooms, expanded area's with updates, but the personnel was fresh, happy and ready to accommodate. We have stayed at another Hotel that was within 2 blocks, and was updated, yet these employee's will bring me back, from Kathy the Food and Beverage manager who seemed to be working all the time, and with a smile on her face, to the manager in the restaurant who happened to bring my dinner up to the room because the person who was working the restaurant that night was overrun and needed help. One tip, stay on the pool side as the street side was a bit loud. We will be back. September 10, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 16 next>>