シェラトン・タンパリバーウォークホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 33602
  • フロリダ,
  • タンパ
  • 200 North Ashley Drive
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90泊を超えるご滞在については、+(1)866 539 3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 459 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent accommodations, friendly staff Enjoyed our weekend stays. Comfortable rooms and very friendly and helpful staff. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wedding The hotel made us feel like we were holding the wedding in our own home. April 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay We only stayed here for 2 nights but loved the location. We were upgraded to a Junior Suite and it was a wonderful room! We wished we could have stayed longer and will next time! Thanks SPG for all your perks!! We love being members! April 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Safe Hotel needs room safes and entrance could have been designed better. April 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unhappy 55 NEVER AGAIN will I choose Sheraton April 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good location, dated facilities This hotel is located in a great spot, but rooms need updating. Furniture is old and beat-up, First room I had I had to change due to part of safety latch missing on door. Cleanliness is very good, no complaints there and common areas are nice. April 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs help :ong line of guests to check-in when I arrived; only one person at the desk; no bellman to help with luggage; room needs some maintenance; loose door lock, bathroom needed painting and rust on the air vents Excellent shuttle service to/from the convention center -esp Chuck the driver April 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Some rooms are outdated and with-out heat Don't upgrade to a suite, they are not worth the extra cost. Ours overlooked a rooftop and could barely see the river. If you do upgrade, make sure you request a high floor. Also don't go when the temperature is below 50. The heaters don't work in the springtime. The staff is excellent and the food was fabulous! Andrea did everything she could to help us. She is a great employee! Because of her I would consider going back again for business only, not with the family. April 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great getaway From the start to the end, this hotel took care of all of our needs! Hotel was booked but it never felt crowded. We had a riverside club room with great view and balcony. Always able to find chair at pool and lounge. Club room was worth extra; enjoyed daily breakfast and snacks which were available 24/7. Valets were great and shuttle service was a bonus! March 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Big Improvement Much better than my stay a few years ago. Room was remodelled and clean. Was upgreded to the club level. The lounge had an above average selection of appetizers and excellent bite size desserts. There was even scrambled eggs and sausage for breakfast. Valet was efficent. March 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Value // Issue left behind a) we were overcharged on our Credit Card vs. our final folio statement b) we were also overcharged for the overnight parking c) Suite was over priced for the age of the establishment d) Had to call for the "Romance Package" fruits and champagne e) Staff was stellar from the valets to front desk to restaurant March 26, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hard to believe this hotel is a SPG property I reserved a room upon my check out on 3/16/14 for the date of 3/23/14. When I arrived to check in on 3/23/14 the unfriendly front desk clerk told me I didn't have a reservation. They stuck us in a club level room for my Gold SPG status but the room was very dirty and poorly maintained. Hard to believe I was staying at a Sheraton Hotel. The front desk staff was not friendly and said I was a "walk in" I felt like a burden and an unwelcomed guest. When we decided to go somewhere that evening, we flagged a taxi down and when they pulled into the drive to pick us up, the bellboy gave the taxi to another guest and said there were 3 guests ahead of us - even though the taxi driver said he was there for us as we flagged him down. The other guest left in the taxi and we went out to the street to flag another taxi down minutes later to head to our destination. Not sure this privately owned property should be considered a SPG property. March 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect location I really enjoyed the hotel amenities and friendliness of the employees. The fitness center and pool were the best part of my visit. March 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value Nice location on the river. Very friendly staff. Tampa is a fun place to explore. March 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Meh...ok First let me state that check-in was great the female GSA was extremely nice and recommended a great restaurant in the area. I got to the room and it was overlooking the street which had me a little worried and turned out I was correct. While getting ready to meet up with co-workers the smoke detector started going off and it wasn't a huge deal so I just headed down 10 mins early. I told the same lady at the front desk and by the time I came back it was fixed. During the night I barely slept. I had no idea the street would have that much noise all night long. Motorcycles, garbage trucks, constant random loud noises. The room was ok not extremely clean but I can deal with it. I think in the future I will stay somewhere else. The staff is friendly enough hotel just isn't that amazing. I figured being Gold I would have at least been placed on the river side but I guess not. March 19, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Lack of Cleanliness and Staff Addressing Issues This hotel had three major issues: 1. Lack of a consistent experience- every day there would be different items in my room. (ex: no coffee one day ((had to call and ask)), no creamer on another day, no shower gel one day, but the day prior products were there, etc... 2. Staff failed to address my concerns. First morning I stood in 6 inches of water while taking a shower. I addressed the staff, the next morning, same result. I did issue another concern and it was semi resolved, the water hit about 3 inches. 3. Cleanliness- trash was not picked up, floors were not vacuumed and bathroom sink area not clean. March 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Simple request not filled Request river view,no rooms. Requested 2 extra pillows only one came. Called front desk told them one came they said they would take care of it and they did not. March 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel Overall, the Sheraton was really great. Great location and atmosphere. The room could have used a little more maintenance, e.g. the closet door was completely off the hinges. We could only access one side of the closet. Also, there was a rather rowdy group on the first night at the pool until well after 2am, maybe 3am. We called downstairs to complain(along with others) but nothing seemed to have happened with that. They partied on... March 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Staff! From the moment I arrived to the moment I checked out my experience was amazing. I was staying there for a week to check out the area since I am planning on moving. Everyone was so nice and helpful. Location was close to everything I wanted to do, the room was clean but it did get very noisy due to some construction going on right next to the hotel in the morning. My room was facing the street so I'm not surprised it got pretty noisy. I'm sure if you get the river view it's quieter. The Valet staff is terrific! I was in and out often and the valet attendants always asked me if I needed directions and to enjoy my day, and whenever I would get back they always welcomed me with a smile and small talk and even remembered my last name! I never had to wait a long time for the car to be brought out either. Joseph the bartender was super friendly so I enjoyed having dinner and a cocktail at the end of the day when he was there. I will be traveling back to Tampa soon and I am definitely staying at this Sheraton again! Amazing staff! March 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 Great Location This hotel is in a great location downtown Tampa, and provides a free shuttle within a 3 mile radius. The majority of the staff went above and beyond to make the stay very nice. From the front desk, to the club lounge, to the house keepers all very friendly and went out of their way. The only not so friendly interaction was with the waiter while waiting for the room at check in. The property is older, and does shows it age and it is pretty dated. However, it is clean and a good choice to stay here. The food in the club lounge was fresh and had a good selection. March 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good service, decent accommodations Let me start with the location of the hotel. It's nicely situated in downtown Tampa along the river and all river view rooms have a nice view. Close to the Times forum, downtown restaurants and nightlife. Secondly, the staff was great! Very friendly and welcoming...seemed happy to be there. The SPG recognition however has never been great, but could be because of the time if year. The rooms have balconies which is nice these days as many no longer have these. The hotel is an older hotel and I would suggest they need to make some improvements to stay relevant and to continue to attract repeat visitors as there are many options near by. The restaurant was a pleasant experience, situated along the river and they fill the tables along the window first...good breakfast. Keep in mind it's a downtown hotel and will only offer valet parking. Overall a good option and with some improvements with both SPG recognition and some room updates, will continue to be a potential option as I travel in Tampa. March 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Pleasant Stay This is my favorite hotel to stay in while in Tampa! The front desk employees are always accommodating and friendly. Jason checked us in!!! I appreciate the kind gesture when you're walking through the lobby and you pass the front desk the staff acknowledges you.. very nice touch! The Valet staff is terrific! We were in and out quite often and the Valet attendants always welcomed us back with a smile and pleasant talk. The car was always brought to us very quickly too. The room was beautiful and very clean! Thank you to All the Sheraton employees who made our stay with your hotel so enjoyable. March 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Great location, had clients come for short mtgs and combined that with a weekend getaway, we love the location, the staff and the entire hotel!! March 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This Hotel was OK. I am an SPG member and usually when I stay at hotel I am treated as preferred guests. Usually get a room on a higher floor. Cost was pricey for a weekend. March 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Noise Stayed 3/8-9/14. We were located on the sixth floor facing the street. There was a park music fair 2 blocks to the north. It was like we were at the park with these rooms on the sixth floor. These rooms need double pane windows to cut down the noise (park music and road over night) March 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor Impression Highly visible furniture damage(several pieces). Placement of TV and phone inconvenient. TV placement used to obsure damaged surface. Poor lighting, no lamps for sitting area. No luggage stand. Some of these conditions would be understandable for a "budget" priced room but not for an organization that advertizes much better. Even at a budget hotel there would have been lamps at either end of the sofa, either side of the bed and at the desk. When asked for additional lamps, the desk attendant said "we don't have any more lamps." The only reason we remained at this hotel was because of proximity to FL Bar Exam. March 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Facility & Staff I was very pleased with my stay at this property. It was close to everything I wanted to do, the room was clean and quiet, the restaurant was very convenient and more than willing to accommodate special requests. The biggest pleasure during our stay was the front desk staff. We were in Tampa for the Gasperilla Classic run weekend 2014 and even though the hotel was very busy Jessica and the other young girl working the evening shift at the desk could not have been more helpful. They were very friendly and pleasant every time we went through the lobby. Any request that we had they dealt with promptly and pleasantly. It is always a pleasure to stay in a place where the staff appear to enjoy their job and both of these young ladies did indeed seem to be well suited for the job. We are planning on visiting Tampa again in 2015 and because we had such a good experience and the staff were so wonderful we will likely stay here again. Thank you all for making our stay positive. March 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tampa weekend experience i found the employees at this location extremely friendly and attentive. i was quite impressed with the server in the restaurant.(natasha), was there late saturday, early sunday, late sunday, and then early monday. amazing. and she was always cheerful and accomodating. i was out at the pool and was happy that the young man who was the bartender, came out and asked if i needed anything, so i decided to have a draft beer. would not have done this unless he had asked. March 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great suite; Friendly and helpful staff; great view The suite was wonderful. We liked the view of the activity on the river. It was very relaxing and a great location. The staff in the club lounge was wonderful, friendly, and helpful. One of the nicest hotels I have stayed at in a while. March 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 Be sure to keep your room service receipts Be sure to keep your room service receipts and match them off against your invoice upon checking out. The hotel charged a room service meal to my room in error and when I pointed this out to the guest services person at the desk, she was dismissive and said "once we find out we will email you". Poor customer service. I spoke to another guest services staff person and she walked all the way to accounting and rectified the matter (with a smile and apologized for the inconvenience). First guest services person - poor service Second guest services person - great service March 1, 2014
  • 2015-05-25T19:58:14.178-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_459, tr_459
  • loc_en_US, sid_1564, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 17 next>>