空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 486 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by love this place we love this place like I said in my other review but whyen I was leaving the restaurant the bartender peezee an older person tending the bar was yelling at another worker which was un called 4,if he had a problem he should have taking her to the side,but I still love this place April 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel is the greatest we love this hotel the staff is great.there are some that stand out from the rest Dan,Scott,Amanda,Mae,Meko ,Corey,Liam and Egar,these workers went above what they needed too.when we needed them they helped us sooooooo much that's why we come back.and we will be back ,and we will be telling people how great everyone is here,see you in dec April 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay! My husband and I had a wonderful stay the weekend of March 18th. Lisa and the staff were very accommodating and grateful for all they did during our stay for my birthday celebration. The view was phenomenal from our corner room -- even with the misty sky, we were able to see the colorful night lights along the riverwalk and bridges, and all the activities along the Hillsborough River. It's also great to finally have a pet friendly hotel in Downtown Tampa! Thanx again for making my birthday weekend so memorable, and for the surprises you helped pull together. April 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay for a Conference I stayed at the Sheraton River Walk in Tampa while I was speaking at a local conference. The staff was incredibly friendly and helpful with everything I needed to coordinate my visit. I got in late from the airport and had two complimentary drink tickets for the lounge bar. After a long day of travel it was great to grab a cocktail and relax! The little things really do make a big difference and because of that I would definitely recommend this location to anyone who is looking for great downtown accessibility, beautiful views and great customer service! April 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay for work trip I stay 150+ nights annually with Starwood and I really enjoyed my stay here this week. The property location is extremely convenient for the area, and the view of the water definitely compensates for the aging aspect of the property.....The balconies right over the water served were definitely a highlight of the stay. I had spent a few nights at the Aloft (another starwood property) the week before, and my room there was half of the size and had no window. I would opt for Sheraton again over it's neighboring Aloft..... The club lounge for Platinum guests is great, and the staff was wonderful. April 8, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect for business or leisure I stay this hotel on a weekly basis, so I can tell you I know this place like my home. Rooms are perfect for either a single night or a longer stay. Very cosy large king size beds, with nice sheets. River view is perfect from the rooms and if you are part of the Preferred Guest program, then you can enjoy the Club room on the Club level. Perfect, helpful stuff (applause for Shawn! :)), they always take care of you. Good location, middle of downtown, bars, restaurants, museums just walking distance. April 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff. Great food, Great Location. We found the hotel to be a bit dated, but the staff, the location and the cleanliness and quiet of our room more than made up for it. Every employee we encountered seemed happy with their job and made us feel welcome. One point I must make is about the Restaurant. We had planned to eat away from the hotel but being hungry on arrival decided to have lunch there. It was fantastic and so we had all but one of our meals there during our 3 night stay. Every meal was excellent. We must give a special salute to the Manager, Alejandro and waiter Jesus who both went above and beyond to make our meals enjoyable. Also, want to say special thanks to Salvatore who drove us several times in the courtesy van for his willingness to share his knowledge about Tampa and its attractions. April 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Several small but important services. The hotel provided the things I needed for relaxation and enjoyment. It was close to Ybor City and the cruise port plus it has a shuttle service available. March 23, 2016
  • 2016-05-02 T09:38:25.448-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_486, tr_486
  • loc_en_US, sid_1564, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>