Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

  • 1855 South Harbor Boulevard
  • Anaheim,
  • California
  • 92802
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 461 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding hotel, staff, and location! We had two adjoining Club Level Rooms and the rooms, service, and Club Lounge were excellent. July 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall a good stay I find it hard to believe that you have to pay for internet access anywhere this day of age! July 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great stay great staff, outstanding at always having my room ready not matter what time i get there. September 16, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by bad service Just bad service. I had to call several times to get basic room service such as cleaning. August 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Anaheim Hotel has great access, amenities, and overall atmosphere. It serves its purpose well. August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Hotel Beautiful grounds, very clean....would most definitely stay here again. February 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT DISNEYLAND VIEW WE COME TO THIS HOTEL BECASUE IT HAS THE BEST VIEW OF THE DISNEYLAND FIREWORKS SHOW October 3, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Average needs upgrading Walls dirty , needs upgrading , no heat and paid for Disney View not much to see. February 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Close to Disney land Walking distance to Disney great rooms and good breakfast at Molly's cafe October 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Disney-like Service!!! I absolutely love this hotel. Especially the service in the Club Lounge! March 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service Very excellent service in the hotel. Staff is very friendly and helpful. April 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by disappointing stay I have stayed at this hotel in the past with my family. The convenience to Disneyland, and the amazing club lounge benefits are what keeps us coming back. We have generally had a pleasant stay in the past, however, we were very disappointed this time around. The air in our room wasn't working so our family slept horribly. My 20-month old, and my 3.5 year-old were up at 5am the first night. That morning, we had a busy schedule and left our hotel at 8am and didn't come back until 2pm for my kids' nap time. Our room was never cleaned, and we received a phone call at 4pm (which woke my kids up from nap) and were notified that our room will not be cleaned because housekeeping services end at 4pm. I left a message with the manager that evening and never heard back. Someone came to look at our air and supposedly fixed it, but our room was always too warm and never cooled down. We didn't sleep very well for the 5-nights we stayed. I know we could've moved rooms, but we were so busy during the day that the thought of having to pack up all of our things in the evening, which was a lot bc of my young children, didn't seem worth it. I would've expected the manager to have contacted me and overall, we were just disappointed. February 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by satisified I was happy with this hotel and hotel staff. Friendly and helpful. March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by All what you want and more Great experience, you will not be disappointed … Simply the best December 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by good service ms alma from front desk was very helpful.excellent service January 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Great location for business adn pleasure; friendly staff. August 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location for Disneyland Walking distance to Disneyland and restaurants January 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this hotel Very clean and great location! Beautiful pool area! July 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff and Convient Staff was very nice and accomodating! January 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This property is well located This hotel is in the middle of the fishbowl February 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice property Hotel staff very polite, nice location. September 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Conference Stay Nice hotel. Good conference facilities. May 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Staff The Front Desk agent was very helpful. September 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent hotel No concerns. Everything was perfect January 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean rooms Nice staff, should have free wifi August 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Tv in the room Very difficult to navigate theTV February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by may stay View of Disnyland is excellent May 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Expectations not met Due to great reviews, my family decided to stay here to attend a funeral. I was glad that they held my room even though I checked in at 9pm. Rooms were clean and staff were great. No complaints there. When I called the front desk to say that the bathroom fan didn't work, the person had the audacity to tell me that fans are silent running fans. Please! I know the difference and can hear the difference! At least all four showers helped to keep the humidity up. Next, I opted to get free wireless access for being a Gold level. Big mistake. Sheraton uses AT&T internet connection. I could not log onto the wireless network because anybody with AT&T phones had free access. I was up till 2am, and I still couldn't log on. I tried the iPad, laptop, my iPhone, my wife's Android phone, none. Front desk said wireless was up and running fine. All three nights i was there, i could not log on. I wonder how many people called about wireless connection problems and how many it takes for them to say that something is wrong? Finally, parking is tight. I was there from Thurs through Sunday and opted for Self Parking. I consistently came after 9PM each night and barely found parking, one or two spaces left. I hate to imagine what it would be like during summer or high occupancy days. I recommend with the following caveats. Don't get wireless, park early and check the bathroom fans before settling in. February 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Probably my last Sheraton stay I live in San Diego and was in LA for work all day on Saturday. I decided to stay at the Sheraton Park Hotel that night and do Disneyland the next day since my wife and I were already up there. We chose the Sheraton because the price was right and it's really close to the park. I'm disappointed to say that wen we got to our hotel room around 9pm that we heard blaring drum and base club music coming from outside. The music was clearly audible from inside my room with all windows shut. Apparently there was some Sweet 16 party going on in a ball room that was on the property. I asked the from desk what time it went to and was told 11pm - maybe later. They offered to move me and I took them up on it, but the only other King room (what I had booked) was a handicapped accessible room, which wasn't exact;y what I had wanted, but I could have dealt with. Unfortunately the room ended up being almost in the exact same place as the last room, just two floors up. I just wanted some quite so that I could go to bed and get to Disneyland early the next day. They finally moved us again to a double Queen room (not what I had booked) on the other side of the hall and a few more floors up. After we got settled in and it was finally quiet we were disappointed to find a rock hard bed, which is really too bad since the rest of the room is so nice. That all being said, I don't know if I'll choose to stay at the Anaheim Park Sheraton, or any other Sheraton ever again. December 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel for family, event, or Disney but not solo business traveler My family joined me in Southern California for a week while I was on a business trip, and this property was perfect for our needs. The rooms have been renovated with new beds, etc. The bathrooms are small as are the rooms, so the renovations could only go so far. There are very few suites, and the staff reported that they are almost never available for Platinum upgrades. What made the hotel a great experience for my family was the staff. Everyone from the front desk personnel to the club lounge to the room cleaning staff was very friendly. Most of our interaction came from the club lounge. The staff constantly went out of their way to see if they could help. Breakfasts were adequate in terms of food-- the pastries and bagels were really marginal, but we could find something decent. The coffee was good as was the fruit. In my opinion, this is not a hotel for a solo business traveler. I think that I would have been frustrated if my family was not visiting Disney while I was working. The club lounge was quite about 6am, but it was filled with tons of kids by 7am at least. It was never quite again until 9pm at night. This commotion was part of what I liked because my kids were there, but solo business people may not find it cute. The free drinks from 5-7pm were also awesome, but the food quality was not great for club lounges that I've experienced. In short, when I come back to Southern California for business, I'll likely stay someone else if I'm by myself and stay here if my family can come as well. September 3, 2012
<<prev 13 14 15 16 17 next>>