Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

  • 1855 South Harbor Boulevard
  • Anaheim,
  • California
  • 92802
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 399 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel has great future This hotel satisfies all my needs has excellent facilities and very professional and cordial staff The location is good and assure a comfortable stay for visitors.. April 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by On a scale of 1 - 5, I give this one a 6. I have stayed at Sheraton hotels before and always enjoyed my stay. I have never had as fine an experience as I did at this Sheraton. They were professional, interested, dedicated, caring staff who wanted to be sure your stay was a great one! April 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I enjoyed staying at this hotel Too many cost items such as wireless internet. Should be free in room. Good environmental room strategy with towells and bedding. The hotel should have an electricity card-key device like other cost saving hotels. April 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unfortunately... We have been coming to this hotel for the past 10 years and at first it was great. As the years have gone by you can tell they are doing their best to maintain it. However, this past weekend we were given a room that needed definite upgrade. The bathroom especially. The hotel employees were rude when we checked in and had to wait 3 1/2 hours to get our room. Which, by the way, we had to repeatedly return to the front desk to ask if the room was ready. By 4PM, we had gotten no call and went up again. New crew had come in and no one was aware that we had been waiting for a call for our room. Very upsetting especially when you're traveling with children. It's too bad. August 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not so Disney Friendly Meh not really that close to Disneyland. That 0.1 miles on their website is a lie. It's 15 minute walk which isn't bad but there are other hotels closer to enterance. The view isn't that great either really get parking lot view. Disney tickets are sold in lobby but they are never there and no one else will help u. Guest services was rude and made us wait at Disney for 45 mins for tickets. Oh parking is more expensive than Disney parking! And there's a shuttle that cost $5 per person per day rip off. Double bed was barely walk able in the room so cramped I think my luggage for only in the shower since there was no space! February 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overall fine and comfortable place but not without a few concerns I stay at this hotel pretty frequently. One time, I was checking out and asked if I could leave a bag with the guest services over the weekend since I was coming right back the next Monday. I was traveling over the weekend and it would've been really nice not bringing all of my bags. An employee at the guest services told me that it's a liability for them to hold my bag over night and wouldn't even flinch. I've stayed at many different hotels and all of them always gladly stored my bag when I asked. This is a very common experience and I was very disappointed by the way the employee talked to me and wouldn't even think to accommodate a regular guest like myself. My experience with the rest of the staff has been very positive. Staff members are the club lounge are excellent and very friendly. April 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unpredictable I had two stays here within a week. The first stay I was put in a well below standard room, closest to the elevator, with no amenities. The second I was put on a Rewards floor (I'm gold) with an excellent room and the expected amenities and treated much differently by the staff. Maybe a question of employee training? But I can't recommend until consistency is addressed. Families may like the pool, etc., but not for a business traveler. April 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by staff was outstanding we were their a week. The staff was great and explained and suggested things to do and tours how to go about getting to places and setting up car rental and pickup to airport when ready to leave. The only two things I would suggest is either bigger waste baskets or more of them, and microwave. Not always convenient to go out to get something and also saves a little money to be able to heat things you can pick up at store for late night or anytime. If staying a week it helps to be able to do things like that to save a little so you can do other things. But other than that we had a great time would stay again . April 22, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by April 11 - 14 , 2014 Stay Great location next to Disney Resorts in walking distance. Hotel looking a little tired, facilities starting to look dated, pool area small, ideal for young families. Service was good by all staff, very friendly. Beds comfortable and got great rest. April 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing staff I stayed at the Sheraton Park Hotel in Anaheim for three nights for an industry conference. I was blown away with the service and staff. I travel for three to four conferences a year and this was by far the most consistently professional service I have experienced. From the conference staff who set up, cleaned up and served meals to the bar tender at night and the wait staff in the restaurants, I was just amazed! The woman at the Disneyland desk was never without a smile. Everyone was a consummate professional and responded to all of our needs. I would definitely schedule future conferences at this hotel! November 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Anaheim CC. I nice place to stay for the Conference Center at Anaheim. April 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly staff and GREAT Service and Food. Very Clean Hotel. We recently stayed again at The Sheraton. This is like our home away from home. My husband and son and myself enjoyed our stay and the entire staff is so friendly and helpful. We enjoy the meals at both Molly's and The Stagecoach Robert and his father, Robert at The Stagecoach are very friendly and make us feel like family. Alice is a gem. She is very helpful with what to see and where to go in Disneyland. We enjoy her very much. We will return in spring again and see you all then. Have a very Blessed Christmas and Happy New Year to each and every one of you at The Sheraton. Lou, Mary, and Kevin P.S . Room 136 is the room we always have and it is like home away from home. MERRY CHRISTMAS December 21, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by For a conference I was staying for a conference. When I called to book the room under the conference name I talked to 6 people and no one knew what I was talking about it. So I just went ahead and booked it under best rate. Which actually was more expensive than the conference rate, When we got there, 2 ladies in our group got $50 hotel gift cards because they were with the conference. We didn't because their employees had no idea how to book a room. The second night I was there I got very little sleep because they booked a room with 8 20 year old partying until 1am next door to me. Molly's cafe was excellent! :) February 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly, helpful staff Our stay was overall very pleasant and made even more enjoyable with all interactions with staff. All of our requests were met with a "can do" attitude. April 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! My girlfriend and I was so happy that we were able to check in so early and without any extra fees. We were coming in from San Francisco on a 1 day getaway to LA california adventures and we arrived around 5:30am. The guy at the front desk was very understanding and found a room available for us right away. All we wanted to do was settle in, sleep for an hour and head to the park. We got exactly what we wanted and on top of that the beds were one of the best hotel beds we slept in. Slept great! Our 1 day unexpected getaway was a success because of the accommodation we receive from the hotel! October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel! We were given a room on a high floor facing Disneyland. The room was very spacious and spotlessly clean. The interior of the room felt fresh and we felt really cozy & comfortable especially after a very long day @ Disneyland (15 minutes slow walk away). The staffs were very approachable, warmth and always willing to assist with your enquiries. The coin operated laundry room was kept clean and 'odorless'. A suggestion is to extend the operating hours longer as most of the Disneyland going guests will only reach the hotel late in the evening. The hotel did not disappoint us and should we ever visit Anaheim again, this hotel will be our first choice. As the saying goes, first impression lasts. June 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff The staff went above and beyond to help me during my stay. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Room great, staff better When we first arrived the reception staff was great. We were excited about our weekend and they immediately picked up on our mood and joined in. The room assigned was great but I thought I had asked for park facing, so I went to ask for the extra bonus - and was immediately given a new room - just as the fireworks started. Main street is the best place to watch the show but the 14th floor of the Park may be second. The gym was clean and modern, the pool relaxing and the cleaning staff efficient and friendly. Room service was tasty and quick. Loved our stay and will be back - hopefully soon. May 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient Location, But No Wifi Access I enjoyed my stay at this hotel, which was convenient walking distance from the Anaheim Convention Center where I was attending Vidcon. Also walked to Disneyland for a day trip. I made use of the shop / breakfast restaurant located on the premises, which was great to have. The staff was friendly, and the facilities were very nice. I especially appreciated the free bottled water which was replenished daily. The one negative was that I was unable to get internet access. Apparently it was only free in the lobby, not in the rooms, and when I tried to get access I was unable to log in. The staff was not able to resolve this issue, and I was forced to go over to the convention center for internet access. August 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff were friendly and helpful When checking in the staff member was very courteous and welcoming. I mentioned something about fireworks and he gave me a room where I could view them. April 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dirty Bathroom My stay would've been better had my bathroom been clean and if the pool were open. The showerhead was so filthy with lime scale, that water didn't flow out of it properly. The bathtub was dirty, as if it hasn't seen a sponge or scrubdown in a long time. You can feel & see the soap scum build up. Even the nozzle was broken so when you try to adjust the water temp to warm, it kept turning back down to hot. I went to use the pool during the pool hours, but they had closed it for cleaning.So, I paid resort fees for a pool I couldn't even use. Other than that, my bed was super comfortable. September 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by staff at front desk realy disappointed with many features of the property. The front check in person was good. no one to handle the platinum check in guests. waited longer than the non elite guests. The front desk staff did not follow through on my requests for emailing folio etc. room was average. not adquqate hours in club lounge. club lounger overtaken by a party for golden globe awards for several hours sunday. not fair to the rest of us who wanted to enjoy the lounge as well. they had ordered dinner there for their party. if the room were huge...no problem. however, the space around TV is too small. January 16, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Stay Ever Without a doubt my worst stay ever at a Starwood Property! Where do I begin? No doorman to help us with our bags, guy at checkin was less than helpful, no upgrade (although platnium member), once again no help getting our suitcases to our room, small room, dirty bathtub, broken TV, kids playing soccer in the halls @10:30pm, told there was a shuttle to the park but there wasn't, following night had to ask all the teenagers having a party on our floor to stop, mix-up will our bill that need fixing and the list goes on...the only positive the whole stay was the staff in the club lounge. May 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great year at Sheraton Park This is my hotel of choice whenever I go to conference at convention center. It's right across the arena. You cannot ask for a better location. Staff here is wonderful. This year, my conference is a sold out event. Staff handled it beautifully. Lounge staff Naz and Sandra are always always exemplary! They treat customers like royalty! Alfredo at front desk goes above and beyond. Thank you for another wonderful year. See you next year! March 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Base for a Disneyland Day The perfect affordable place to stay while visiting Disneyland with young children. Centrally located. April 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Disneyland I stayed here for four nights with my family including two four year olds. The location is great, less than 2 blks to the Disney entrance, the amenities including the pool, snack shop and business center more than met my expectations. The snack shop was great for a quick and very affordable option for breakfast. Parking was easy in and out and affordable. The hotel and room was very clean and well kept. We bought our Disney tickets at the hotel which was an added convenience. Overall a great hotel for families or couples visiting the area, would highly recommend it. July 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by room 1216 has no sound proofing We have stayed several times here and it's always been good. This time, we got room 1216, which was terrible, because it has a large adjoining door to the next room 1218, and there is not sound proofing whatsoever. I could hear every conversation, and even what was on TV in 1218. I am disappointed that when i checked in, that i was assigned this room and was not warned about the potential problem. March 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Anaheim Visit My stayed at the Sheraton Park Anaheim exceeded my expectations. The front desk staff were professional, quick and thoughtful. I am a Platinum SPG Member and was upgraded to the Club Floor. I became ill overnight and Sandra in the Club Lounge was very thoughtful assisting me twice to prepare a few items that would help me feel better, including obtaining one item that was out of stock in the Club Lounge. I would definitely stay at this hotel if I were in the area again. March 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Handicap room and wifi problems the room was fine but there were some problems with the handicap bathroom the shower had two heads, one was unusable because when it was turned on it immediately flooded the bathroom floor, there was no way to adjust this head so that the flooding would not happen the second shower head was a "hand held" but it was bolted to the wall so that the position could not be fixed, and the default postion was that it sprayed the wall. it was pretty tricky trying to actually get the water to hit you, and only worked if you were facing the wall, forget washing your back the wifi was really a problem, slow and only worked in the room. I was never able to get wifi in the meeting rooms. This is just not acceptable in this day and age, imo. July 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A resort feel... Very nice, clean, great pool area, rooms have great views. We had a good time and stay at this hotel, my opinion it has a resort feel to it; which is great when on vacation, the location is great to restaurants and all Disney land parks... We were disappointed with there parking fees, we have stayed at many other hotels that do not have these fees... Being that the car is expensive as it is with limited shuttle access plus the parking rate for every night was a bit to much.. The other issue we did encounter was our last day when I called for check out time we were told 3 times that it was at 11:00 when all our emails clearly state 12:00, we did not make it an issue because we chose not to but this was clearly a misunderstanding... June 26, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 15 next>>