Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

  • 1855 South Harbor Boulevard
  • Anaheim,
  • California
  • 92802
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 461 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice staff Great location but the room was just okay. The tv continued to freeze and you would have to unplug it from the wall. Also the toilet kept running with water continuously. The staff was very nice though. December 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by NAMM Show! Great stay. Lovely room, very comfortable. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Close to Convention Centre and Disney attractions, Molly's restaurant was great for breakfast. Will be back!! January 27, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by American Motel experience None of the staff had any idea on how to meet even limited customer's expectations. They were not well trained. The executive lounge resembles a fast food outlet. All in all a typical motel experience. April 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extraordinary service and comfort This hotel exceeded my expectations in the responsiveness and friendliness of the staff, the comfort of my room, and the accuracy and promptness of the amenities such as the wonderful room service. December 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Family Disneyland vacation A short walk to Disneyland with the kids. Have the two queen bed room and brought our pak-n-play. Room was a little tight with 2 strollers, but it worked. Staff were awesome and very accomodating. December 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly, helpful staff Our stay was overall very pleasant and made even more enjoyable with all interactions with staff. All of our requests were met with a "can do" attitude. April 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5��by Club lounge The ladies that run the lounge were super nice, and did everything they could to make our stay nice. The maids and men that helped them were just great, they always had a smile on their face. December 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff were friendly and helpful When checking in the staff member was very courteous and welcoming. I mentioned something about fireworks and he gave me a room where I could view them. April 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by business use centrally located to freeways and quite places to meet within the hotel for meetings. Wall paper separating from wall in bathroom #1111. Poor lighting in bathroom and area outside the closet. May 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton was great on everything!! Rooms were very comfortable and the staff was excellent! We loved being on the Club Floor. Only problem we had at all was issues with the WiFi and their support through AT&T was excellent. August 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and really close to Disneyland This was our first time staying here and we will definitely stay here again. The only problem was the size of the bathroom area. Too small if more then 2 people are trying to get ready. April 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great View Pool/City Concierge and Guest Services were very kind and accommodating, elevators a little slow during high volume periods. Overall I recommend this stay for family or business, comfy nights! June 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features We just finished a extended weekend conference here, everything was as needed. Great staff. We have already scheduled our annual conference meeting here for January/February 2014 November 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice property, close to Disney Pretty cool hotel. I was here with my partner and we both loved the place. We tend to stay at other hotels, but we are much more likely to stay here again in the future. January 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by SPG RECOGNITION The SPG Recognition is fantastic and we enjoy the service and warm welcome from the front desk staff. The hotel is clean and the rooms along with pool view give a resort feel! May 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good weekender Good facility location and not as kid dominated vs other Disney locations. Little frustrated w/ the "shuttle" to SNA, didn't think it was going to be such a cattle call. June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great environment, friendly and qualified staff. .. We have visited many Sheraton's this rates as one of the best in my opinion. The staff is very friendly and qualified. The facility is immaculate. Three thumbs up :) ! November 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable and convenient The hotel was very comfortable, clean, quiet and conveniently located close to Disney Land and the Anaheim convention center. The staff were friendly and accommodating. April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Truly enjoyed my stay! Everyone at the Sheraton were friendly and helpful. It's location was ideal. The rooms were spacious and clean. I was able to rest and enjoy each moment during my stay. February 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Closet in Handicap room I could not really use the closet to hang my clothes!!! To much other stuff put in there too safe & Ironing board took away from the small closet space available. September 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Near Disney The location was great, many restaurants and stores near by plus the Disney Parks are close. No upgrade but the rooms were nice and clean. Nice outdoor pool area. August 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pool Staff were great! I had a conference in Anaheim and would spend my lunch hour at the pool, where the staff were amazing at taking orders and bringing food out as you lounge. December 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nasty Shower The shower drain was incapable of draining and I stood in 1 inch of water for the entire shower. The shower head was also anemic (beyond just a water saver). January 18, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel is less than average of expectation I had four rooms with two days at this hotel , and service is no good as it shall be ,I think ! Wrong parking charge , need to ask for bath material etc ., September 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Nice Hotel ...great location for Disney and very clean....food is decent especially the little breakfast canteen.....much less than the average Sheraton April 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff! Friendly staff & accommodating! Wonderful lobby. Easy access to restaurants, pool and parking! Housekeeping is GREAT!!!!! ...and THAT's important to me! December 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel Beautiful hotel located within walking distance of the Anaheim Convention Center. Great amenities and good restaurants. Very enjoyable stay. Thank you. August 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best hotel up to date I had one of the most pleasant experiences. Your hotel deserves an A+. Everything from staffing to room service to cleanliness was above expectations. March 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and pool area We made last minute plans to go to Disneyland and were lucky enough to get a room at ther Sheraton. Great location and the pool area was wonderful. August 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Family friendly hotel Overall hotel is perfect, only complaint is the pool is too cold. Stayed before and same issue, was hoping it had been fixed but unfortunately not. June 17, 2013
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 17 next>>